11 Pages«<891011>
l'm looking for cheap suits 3-4k
popat
#91 Posted : Wednesday, March 07, 2012 4:34:51 PM

aki huyu nomanoma ni ndanda!nkt
#92 Posted : Wednesday, March 07, 2012 5:19:38 PM

mkeiy wrote:
@ user, tujulishe ikishapata hiyo nthuti. If you don't, i will give you directions to gikomba where you can get some decent suit[s] fitting your budget. On the flip side, i recently went to a certain club in tao,around 27th last month. A fren of mine made me go there. I settled on my malts as i waited for him. Then,to text him, i took out my dabo dabo nokia,it goes for around 2k. You should have seen the faces on our kenyan sisters next table,you would think i was holding a dead rat. Just coz they were on touch screens n qwerty keyboard phones. Mins later,partly intoxicated and excited from banter, came the topic of jobs. One of them [she'd sneered at my dabo dabo] was to move to a new job.40k gross. If one is moving to a dream job paying 40k,meaning they currently taking home much much less, how do they get themselves to sneer at my dabo dabo? My point is, looks are deceptive. People are straining themselves just to look that part,fancy gizmos n the ilk. That to me is idiotic. Those who got it[loaded], bow down, thank heavens.

@mkeiy your was better last week sato took a certain hottie for drinks somwhere along Karengata area everything was going well me the excellent company till it reached time for her to scatter,I had parked next to some Merc actually I was there 1st the guy came and parked next to me...the chic having come by mat felt happy she was being dropped home as we got closer and closer to the Merc you could see her eyes glitter kumbe it wasnt to be her dream chariot home...alipanda a toyota with an AM registration and the only text i got was I enjoyed your company havent heard from her since...at leat you get to know the real person and life well it has to move on.liwe liwalo
#93 Posted : Wednesday, March 07, 2012 5:44:50 PM

mkeiy wrote:
@ user, tujulishe ikishapata hiyo nthuti. If you don't, i will give you directions to gikomba where you can get some decent suit[s] fitting your budget. On the flip side, i recently went to a certain club in tao,around 27th last month. A fren of mine made me go there. I settled on my malts as i waited for him. Then,to text him, i took out my dabo dabo nokia,it goes for around 2k. You should have seen the faces on our kenyan sisters next table,you would think i was holding a dead rat. Just coz they were on touch screens n qwerty keyboard phones. Mins later,partly intoxicated and excited from banter, came the topic of jobs. One of them [she'd sneered at my dabo dabo] was to move to a new job.40k gross. If one is moving to a dream job paying 40k,meaning they currently taking home much much less, how do they get themselves to sneer at my dabo dabo? My point is, looks are deceptive. People are straining themselves just to look that part,fancy gizmos n the ilk. That to me is idiotic. Those who got it[loaded], bow down, thank heavens.

@mkeiy your was better last week sato took a certain hottie for drinks somwhere along Karengata area everything was going well me the excellent company till it reached time for her to scatter,I had parked next to some Merc actually I was there 1st the guy came and parked next to me...the chic having come by mat felt happy she was being dropped home as we got closer and closer to the Merc you could see her eyes glitter kumbe it wasnt to be her dream chariot home...alipanda a toyota with an AM registration and the only text i got was I enjoyed your company havent heard from her since...at leat you get to know the real person and life well it has to move on.liwe liwalo

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#94 Posted : Thursday, March 08, 2012 3:33:27 AM

Elder wrote:
mkeiy wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Kizungu sio sielewi hapa ama ni chida ya pantuation marks?
d'oh! d'oh!

#95 Posted : Monday, June 18, 2012 10:51:36 PM

serves well to update my friends on this.
bought 2 suits atlast.
one was tailormade at 3,500/- and another one from garissa lodge at 3300/-
I feel great in any of these 2.
nothing near nylon or polythene.
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#96 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 9:58:14 AM

'user' wrote:
bought 2 suits atlast.

Applause Applause Good for you mblo.
#97 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 10:59:26 AM

'user' wrote:
bought 2 suits atlast.

you can also get proper suits,shoes at i&m car park on sundays.
cmk
#98 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 11:26:04 AM

he's back..makofi ya kilo kumi
Every man is guilty of all the good he didn't do-
Voltaire
#99 Posted : Monday, September 16, 2013 12:14:45 PM

Where did our good brother disappear to? Or he got elected?

'user' wrote:
image counts.you don't have to be expensive to look good.now good people, where can I get good suits at 3-4 k.za supermarket zinaenda at 6k .that's alot becos I need like 3 - 4 suits.

Any leads?you know this is an erection year and by looking good I may appear loaded when I get back to londokwe na niangukie kuwa mpig.you don't have to think alot to conclude that most kenyan can elect ANYTHING in suit. just watch Tv news and you may agree with me.no manifesto no,no nothing just suits and rhetorics and viola you are a mpig.

But anyway for now I want to give away my old suits and start afresh.nimezivaa sana though they are still good as new.
#100 Posted : Monday, September 16, 2013 12:25:20 PM

My Mbloo just disappeared...Could be he is one of the Hague witnesses!!!
11 Pages«<891011>