Talk2Us
User Where about
Just concerned i haven't heard/seen this guy here for sometime. Could it be that the mwananchi model house he was building at Syokimao was ferried downstream? Ama he was re-usered?
willin2learn wrote:Just concerned i haven't heard/seen this guy here for sometime. Could it be that the mwananchi model house he was building at Syokimao was ferried downstream? Ama he was re-usered? How about putting an ad lyk this: "He was last seen on Tom Mboya street in a new suit and had been reportedly visited several suit shops. He speaks fluent Englis swahili & Ki-Londokwe" Anyone with information as to his where abouts is requested to report to the nearest Wazua Branch.
Kaka M wrote:willin2learn wrote:Just concerned i haven't heard/seen this guy here for sometime. Could it be that the mwananchi model house he was building at Syokimao was ferried downstream? Ama he was re-usered? How about putting an ad lyk this: "He was last seen on Tom Mboya street in a new suit and had been reportedly visited several suit shops. He speaks fluent Englis swahili & Ki-Londokwe" Anyone with information as to his where abouts is requested to report to the nearest Wazua Branch. User the kao?Ask his village brother, Mr.Lolest! and uncle Magigi. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 2,148 Location: elderville
willin2learn wrote:Just concerned i haven't heard/seen this guy here for sometime. Could it be that the mwananchi model house he was building at Syokimao was ferried downstream? Ama he was re-usered? Last I read from him he was threatening to leave Wazua around the time @Guka and @Magigi left. His complaint was that Admin was a tiktata. He who can express in words the ardour of his love, has but little love to express. - Petrach, Son. (That men by various ways arrive at the same end. - Montaigne, The Essays of.)
Last seen at mbuzi 6...hope all is well...
Rank: Member Joined: 8/2/2010 Posts: 480 Location: chokoo
Quote: 'user' #5 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2011 8:55:28 AM Quote Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/3/2010 Posts: 1,133 Location: Londokwe cmk wrote: go to machakos town,a nursery run by a group headed by a lady called lucia mukene,i can give you her number if interested,..bought some 500 trees from that area late last month..tree just looks like neem tree. Tuma number kwa wazuauser@gmail.comI love trees. 2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu user very much in the house planting trees.
Rank: Member Joined: 2/22/2010 Posts: 510 Location: De egg
Njaa iliisha Ukambani after it rained . User migrated back to mashinani and is busy planting local trees and mboco aka beans .he will surface once rains fail . Peace be with you
Impunity wrote: User the kao?Ask his village brother, Mr.Lolest! and uncle Magigi.
Where did you get this from? Ati ndi Mukaamba??asiiii!
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Impunity wrote:User the kao?Ask his village brother, Mr.Lolest! and uncle Magigi. I don't know his whereabouts, but guess all is well with him. but here is a story. A few years back the first vehicle entered @User's village, Londokwe. The villagers had never seen a vehicle. They all gathered around it and the men started started describing it; 1st person, "yina metho" (it has eyes) 2nd person, " eka wee, ndukwona niyisi kuia" (what are you telling us, It can also cry) 3rd Person, getting under the car and touching the exhaust pipe, "nyamu ni ngume naniyukitye. Yina ngindi imwi ya mwaka" (the animal is male and it is erecting. It has one big ball The owner of the vehicle got in and zoomed off, leaving a lot of smoke behind. One villager was heard remarking, "Nyamu yikilya syuki" (it is ejaculating smoke! @User where are You?
Rank: Member Joined: 8/2/2010 Posts: 480 Location: chokoo
Magigi wrote:Impunity wrote:User the kao?Ask his village brother, Mr.Lolest! and uncle Magigi. I don't know his whereabouts, but guess all is well with him. but here is a story. A few years back the first vehicle entered @User's village, Londokwe. The villagers had never seen a vehicle. They all gathered around it and the men started started describing it; 1st person, "yina metho" (it has eyes) 2nd person, " eka wee, ndukwona niyisi kuia" (what are you telling us, It can also cry) 3rd Person, getting under the car and touching the exhaust pipe, "nyamu ni ngume naniyukitye. Yina ngindi imwi ya mwaka" (the animal is male and it is erecting. It has one big ball The owner of the vehicle got in and zoomed off, leaving a lot of smoke behind. One villager was heard remarking, "Nyamu yikilya syuki" (it is ejaculating smoke! @User where are You? HILARIOUS!!!!!!!!
Magigi wrote:Impunity wrote:User the kao?Ask his village brother, Mr.Lolest! and uncle Magigi. I don't know his whereabouts, but guess all is well with him. but here is a story. A few years back the first vehicle entered @User's village, Londokwe. The villagers had never seen a vehicle. They all gathered around it and the men started started describing it; 1st person, "yina metho" (it has eyes) 2nd person, " eka wee, ndukwona niyisi kuia" (what are you telling us, It can also cry) 3rd Person, getting under the car and touching the exhaust pipe, "nyamu ni ngume naniyukitye. Yina ngindi imwi ya mwaka" (the animal is male and it is erecting. It has one big ball The owner of the vehicle got in and zoomed off, leaving a lot of smoke behind. One villager was heard remarking, "Nyamu yikilya syuki" (it is ejaculating smoke! @User where are You? *sick Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
maligumu wrote:Njaa iliisha Ukambani after it rained . User migrated back to mashinani and is busy planting local trees and mboco aka beans .he will surface once rains fail . ...Tuko poa...This time round hakuna kudanganywa na yellow maize!
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/3/2010 Posts: 1,141 Location: Londokwe
willin2learn wrote:Just concerned i haven't heard/seen this guy here for sometime. Could it be that the mwananchi model house he was building at Syokimao was ferried downstream? Ama he was re-usered? friends bado niko.alive and kicking.thanks for your concern mbloo magigi,wacha hate speech.I almost broke a rib. londokwe:) hakuna noma. wazua admin/lady peace and much respects.your mail acknowledged. Kazi iendelee!! 2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/25/2012 Posts: 1,624 Location: Langley
Magigi wrote:Impunity wrote:User the kao?Ask his village brother, Mr.Lolest! and uncle Magigi. I don't know his whereabouts, but guess all is well with him. but here is a story. A few years back the first vehicle entered @User's village, Londokwe. The villagers had never seen a vehicle. They all gathered around it and the men started started describing it; 1st person, "yina metho" (it has eyes) 2nd person, " eka wee, ndukwona niyisi kuia" (what are you telling us, It can also cry) 3rd Person, getting under the car and touching the exhaust pipe, "nyamu ni ngume naniyukitye. Yina ngindi imwi ya mwaka" (the animal is male and it is erecting. It has one big ball The owner of the vehicle got in and zoomed off, leaving a lot of smoke behind. One villager was heard remarking, "Nyamu yikilya syuki" (it is ejaculating smoke! @User where are You? Nduuka!!! If you have built castles in the air, your work need not be lost; that is where they should be. Now put the foundations under them.
Mastermind wrote:Magigi wrote:Impunity wrote:User the kao?Ask his village brother, Mr.Lolest! and uncle Magigi. I don't know his whereabouts, but guess all is well with him. but here is a story. A few years back the first vehicle entered @User's village, Londokwe. The villagers had never seen a vehicle. They all gathered around it and the men started started describing it; 1st person, "yina metho" (it has eyes) 2nd person, " eka wee, ndukwona niyisi kuia" (what are you telling us, It can also cry) 3rd Person, getting under the car and touching the exhaust pipe, "nyamu ni ngume naniyukitye. Yina ngindi imwi ya mwaka" (the animal is male and it is erecting. It has one big ball The owner of the vehicle got in and zoomed off, leaving a lot of smoke behind. One villager was heard remarking, "Nyamu yikilya syuki" (it is ejaculating smoke! @User where are You? Nduuka!!! Ni vangi! Great men are not always wise, neither do the aged understand judgement...
'user' wrote:willin2learn wrote:Just concerned i haven't heard/seen this guy here for sometime. Could it be that the mwananchi model house he was building at Syokimao was ferried downstream? Ama he was re-usered? friends bado niko.alive and kicking.thanks for your concern mbloo magigi,wacha hate speech.I almost broke a rib. londokwe:) hakuna noma. wazua admin/lady peace and much respects.your mail acknowledged. Kazi iendelee!! ...Kalivu mbloo...Did you bring some malenge from Londokwe? ...I understand you are causing ripples and sleepless nights to ladies in the office with your newly acquired two suits!
amepotea tena Every man is guilty of all the good he didn't do- Voltaire
Talk2Us