wazua Sat, Jan 11, 2025

User Where about
#1 Posted : Monday, June 11, 2012 12:24:57 PM

Just concerned i haven't heard/seen this guy here for sometime. Could it be that the mwananchi model house he was building at Syokimao was ferried downstream? Ama he was re-usered?
Kaka M
#2 Posted : Monday, June 11, 2012 12:51:41 PM

willin2learn wrote:
Just concerned i haven't heard/seen this guy here for sometime. Could it be that the mwananchi model house he was building at Syokimao was ferried downstream? Ama he was re-usered?

How about putting an ad lyk this: "He was last seen on Tom Mboya street in a new suit and had been reportedly visited several suit shops. He speaks fluent Englis swahili & Ki-Londokwe"
Anyone with information as to his where abouts is requested to report to the nearest Wazua Branch.
#3 Posted : Monday, June 11, 2012 12:56:02 PM

Kaka M wrote:
willin2learn wrote:

How about putting an ad lyk this: "He was last seen on Tom Mboya street in a new suit and had been reportedly visited several suit shops. He speaks fluent Englis swahili & Ki-Londokwe"
Anyone with information as to his where abouts is requested to report to the nearest Wazua Branch.

User the kao?Ask his village brother, Mr.Lolest! and uncle Magigi.

#4 Posted : Monday, June 11, 2012 1:34:18 PM

willin2learn wrote:

Last I read from him he was threatening to leave Wazua around the time @Guka and @Magigi left. His complaint was that Admin was a tiktata.
#5 Posted : Monday, June 11, 2012 1:40:32 PM

Last seen at mbuzi 6...hope all is well...
karqui
#6 Posted : Monday, June 11, 2012 4:14:47 PM

#5 Posted : Monday, November 07, 2011 8:55:28 AM

cmk wrote:
go to machakos town,a nursery run by a group headed by a lady called lucia mukene,i can give you her number if interested,..bought some 500 trees from that area late last month..tree just looks like neem tree.

Tuma number kwa wazuauser@gmail.com

I love trees.
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu

user very much in the house planting trees.
maligumu
#7 Posted : Monday, June 11, 2012 5:38:56 PM

Njaa iliisha Ukambani after it rained . User migrated back to mashinani and is busy planting local trees and mboco aka beans .he will surface once rains fail .
Peace be with you
#8 Posted : Tuesday, June 12, 2012 9:56:45 AM

Where did you get this from? Ati ndi Mukaamba??asiiii!
#9 Posted : Tuesday, June 12, 2012 11:00:04 AM

I don't know his whereabouts, but guess all is well with him. but here is a story. A few years back the first vehicle entered @User's village, Londokwe. The villagers had never seen a vehicle. They all gathered around it and the men started started describing it;
1st person, "yina metho" (it has eyes)
2nd person, "eka wee, ndukwona niyisi kuia" (what are you telling us, It can also cry)
3rd Person, getting under the car and touching the exhaust pipe, "nyamu ni ngume naniyukitye. Yina ngindi imwi ya mwaka" (the animal is male and it is erecting. It has one big ball

The owner of the vehicle got in and zoomed off, leaving a lot of smoke behind. One villager was heard remarking,"Nyamu yikilya syuki" (it is ejaculating smoke!

@User where are You?
#10 Posted : Tuesday, June 12, 2012 11:08:08 AM

@magigi's wicked humor is back!!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
karqui
#11 Posted : Tuesday, June 12, 2012 11:21:01 AM

I don't know his whereabouts, but guess all is well with him. but here is a story. A few years back the first vehicle entered @User's village, Londokwe. The villagers had never seen a vehicle. They all gathered around it and the men started started describing it;
2nd person, "eka wee, ndukwona niyisi kuia" (what are you telling us, It can also cry)
3rd Person, getting under the car and touching the exhaust pipe, "nyamu ni ngume naniyukitye. Yina ngindi imwi ya mwaka" (the animal is male and it is erecting. It has one big ball

The owner of the vehicle got in and zoomed off, leaving a lot of smoke behind. One villager was heard remarking,"Nyamu yikilya syuki" (it is ejaculating smoke!

@User where are You?

HILARIOUS!!!!!!!!
Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause
FancyFace
#12 Posted : Tuesday, June 12, 2012 12:39:00 PM

@User where are You?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly *sick

Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
#13 Posted : Tuesday, June 12, 2012 4:51:20 PM

maligumu wrote:
Njaa iliisha Ukambani after it rained . User migrated back to mashinani and is busy planting local trees and mboco aka beans .he will surface once rains fail .

...Tuko poa...This time round hakuna kudanganywa na yellow maize!
#14 Posted : Monday, June 18, 2012 10:42:33 PM

willin2learn wrote:

friends bado niko.alive and kicking.thanks for your concern

mbloo magigi,wacha hate speech.I almost broke a rib.
londokwe:) hakuna noma.

wazua admin/lady peace and much respects.your mail acknowledged.

Kazi iendelee!!
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#15 Posted : Monday, June 18, 2012 11:02:24 PM

@User where are You?

Nduuka!!!
#16 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 7:42:50 AM

Mastermind wrote:

@User where are You?

Nduuka!!!

Ni vangi! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#17 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 11:47:33 AM

'user' wrote:
willin2learn wrote:

friends bado niko.alive and kicking.thanks for your concern

mbloo magigi,wacha hate speech.I almost broke a rib.
londokwe:) hakuna noma.

wazua admin/lady peace and much respects.your mail acknowledged.

Kazi iendelee!!

...Kalivu mbloo...Did you bring some malenge from Londokwe?
...I understand you are causing ripples and sleepless nights to ladies in the office with your newly acquired two suits!
cmk
#18 Posted : Wednesday, August 29, 2012 10:57:54 AM

amepotea tena
Every man is guilty of all the good he didn't do-
Voltaire