wazua Sun, May 10, 2026

5 Pages<12345>
Helicopter mishap.
#21 Posted : Monday, June 18, 2012 5:40:31 PM

Its easy guys, if you are 16 yrs old drop out of school, tafuta pesa mpaka when you are 64 years old, marry then i can assure you hata watoto utapeleka shule kwa space shuttle when you are 75 yrs, makosa yetu pesa kidogo tunakimbia K1, F2 na karumaindo kutafuta vitu zingine huko instead of saving and investing for our old age
#22 Posted : Monday, June 18, 2012 6:16:16 PM

@Impunity,
Nope!...once a week.Usually Friday afternoons and Monday mornings....and believe.It's faster for him from Lewa to Nairobi than for your from Karoibang'i to CBD any morning...lol.

And how do the shudren travel on the rest of the week from Lewa to Galleria?

#23 Posted : Monday, June 18, 2012 7:48:27 PM

chemos wrote:
digitek1 wrote:
Tebes wrote:
75 years old and the kids are 9 and 11.... OK so what is it that some of these wazees are eating these days so that they can remain so tough, akina Zuma?...Fellows of 30 years and below these days are already sneaking into chemists looking for assistance....

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly smile
LOL!!!

habari ndio hio! gwashe

ndio uliona he was very quick to pay for the damage..
Na unaona vile aliland precisely ndio asifinye gwacii sana..Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

@Gukaa...
i have spent the whole afte trying to figure out where i went wrong in this life....
i used to wake up at 4:30 am to be in skul at 5:15 for preps na hiyo ni primo.. seko the same.. campo nayo mututho was not there....

nimeshindwooo....

...There is that saying that 'if you are 40 and and you have not made your first million, stop trying, some men were meant to serve!
#24 Posted : Monday, June 18, 2012 8:09:12 PM

freiks wrote:
Its easy guys, if you are 16 yrs old drop out of school, tafuta pesa mpaka when you are 64 years old, marry then i can assure you hata watoto utapeleka shule kwa space shuttle when you are 75 yrs, makosa yetu pesa kidogo tunakimbia K1, F2 na karumaindo kutafuta vitu zingine huko instead of saving and investing for our old age

life expectancy for indigenous primitive natives is 40 something!
#25 Posted : Monday, June 18, 2012 9:47:36 PM

the kid said, " we are used to this...".

This helivitz makes emergency landings a lot.
#26 Posted : Monday, June 18, 2012 9:53:09 PM

And this made news because?
Copter didnt evn crash it only made an emergency landing so how does it concern the nation yet its privately owned?
journalists looking for somethin to keep them busy.
#27 Posted : Monday, June 18, 2012 9:55:49 PM

rpt.
#28 Posted : Monday, June 18, 2012 11:24:12 PM

willin2learn wrote:
What! Lucky Guy, Had he landed at Pizza inn Kenol in Buruburu he would have left with a defalted Ego. Kuuliza tuu, if a kid is dropped by heli to kindergatten will the teacher still teach him 'H' for Hedgihogo the way teacher Nancy used to teach back then.

@Willing you cracked me up Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
cmk
#29 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 10:11:32 AM

...There is that saying that 'if you are 40 and and you have not made your first million, stop trying, some men were meant to serve!
[/quote]

so..na yule msee who made it post 50yrs..ule msee wa macdonalds na wengine..wacha kudiscourage chemos..
@ chemos..endelea kungang'ana.
Every man is guilty of all the good he didn't do-
Voltaire
#30 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 10:33:11 AM

What is the commercial name of that ka Helivitz?

5 Pages<12345>