Culture
Is this rumour true?
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,331 Location: Masada
MaichBlack wrote:Heard it today for the first time. Aparently they were taken abroad for further studies and decided to study other things because they were leaving together - as brother and sister should.
Is it also true that there were no bilogicals? Just the three adoptees? Kwani huyo grand baby pia was adopted later? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
NO. Three original adoptees. Two adopt each other. One - no hair combing - remains. Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
aiii I'm totally lost.... Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
Rank: Member Joined: 11/9/2007 Posts: 420 Location: Nairobi
MaichBlack wrote:NO. Three original adoptees. Two adopt each other. One - no hair combing - remains.  jamenu hii stori ni gani sasa? Opinion is free, truth is sacred.
@Alma, Pole kaka.....Wazuans are talking in tongues....lol Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: User Joined: 1/24/2012 Posts: 1,675 Location: In Da Hood
Bobbi Kristina was also rumored to be dating his 'Pseudo- Brother' Nick Gordon. I don't know about you but the pic below showing them kissing is gross !!!! 
lol @Njunge....kweli mimi nishazeeka. lol. All this time you were talking of bobby brown...Kweli nyinyi ni washenzi tupu! Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,331 Location: Masada
MaichBlack wrote:NO. Three original adoptees. Two adopt each other. One - no hair combing - remains. Sasa Zack-the-long-hair is not the brother who adopted the sister?So the two adoptanans were not at the funeral? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/11/2006 Posts: 972 Location: Home
Wazuans can be cryptic, was also floating till post #18 gave it away. This is the part where the Thread gets usered pap.
quite true.was with one of them in campus.
Culture
Is this rumour true?