wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

''It Is My Prayer That (Saitoti, Ojodeh) Died Quickly'' Caroline Mutoko
#11 Posted : Friday, June 15, 2012 6:39:26 PM

sanity wrote:
matata wrote:
Atleast the learned pple understood the status update! I wonder why pple comment on updates that they do not even understand! She clearly said, that she hoped they died quicker, other than burning slowly with all the pain coz it is very painful!

I choose not to understand such a stupid statement..sorry I'd rather remain un learned.How would a person hope another died quickly? whatever she meant she used the wrong words.

You cant wish a fellow human being to die quick whether to avoid pain or whatever.
She would have used better words.
NKT.
Shame on you Shame on you

#12 Posted : Friday, June 15, 2012 6:50:55 PM

Meja Mwangi.....IF YOU HAVE TO KILL ME, KILL ME QUICK
#13 Posted : Friday, June 15, 2012 6:58:47 PM

A verry ireelevant post by Mutoko seeking attention (which she somehow got) By the time of posting the two were already dead making that post unnecessary!!!
#14 Posted : Friday, June 15, 2012 10:55:09 PM

Comment spot on - whichever way you want to interpret it!
Toxicity
#15 Posted : Friday, June 15, 2012 11:25:42 PM

i will support mutoko on this..........i wish they died quick. ...death was inevitable
update president set president = speaker where president is null
#16 Posted : Saturday, June 16, 2012 12:06:43 AM

she just used too many words to drive a simple point home. Publicity maybe? Well only her knows the intentions but a common mwananchi must have felt offended.
kilbuff
#17 Posted : Saturday, June 16, 2012 9:03:39 AM

why don't u pple comment about the sinai incident ama as kenyans its past and forgotten
QW25091985
#18 Posted : Saturday, June 16, 2012 9:16:10 AM

no what is this barren woman telling us if she wants publicity must she use dead people ! nkt !

mkamba bila akili !
cmk
#19 Posted : Saturday, June 16, 2012 9:49:54 AM

wewe qw!!easy on the woman
Every man is guilty of all the good he didn't do-
Voltaire
#20 Posted : Saturday, June 16, 2012 11:24:14 AM

QW25091985 wrote:
no what is this barren woman telling us if she wants publicity must she use dead people ! nkt !

mkamba bila akili !

Link?