''It Is My Prayer That (Saitoti, Ojodeh) Died Quickly'' Caroline Mutoko
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,333 Location: Masada
sanity wrote:matata wrote:Atleast the learned pple understood the status update! I wonder why pple comment on updates that they do not even understand! She clearly said, that she hoped they died quicker, other than burning slowly with all the pain coz it is very painful! I choose not to understand such a stupid statement..sorry I'd rather remain un learned.How would a person hope another died quickly? whatever she meant she used the wrong words. You cant wish a fellow human being to die quick whether to avoid pain or whatever. She would have used better words. NKT. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Meja Mwangi.....IF YOU HAVE TO KILL ME, KILL ME QUICK Life is an endless adventure
A verry ireelevant post by Mutoko seeking attention (which she somehow got) By the time of posting the two were already dead making that post unnecessary!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Comment spot on - whichever way you want to interpret it!
i will support mutoko on this..........i wish they died quick. ...death was inevitable update president set president = speaker where president is null
she just used too many words to drive a simple point home. Publicity maybe? Well only her knows the intentions but a common mwananchi must have felt offended. i.am.back!!!!
why don't u pple comment about the sinai incident ama as kenyans its past and forgotten
Rank: User Joined: 1/24/2012 Posts: 1,675 Location: In Da Hood
no what is this barren woman telling us if she wants publicity must she use dead people ! nkt !
mkamba bila akili !
wewe qw!!easy on the woman Every man is guilty of all the good he didn't do- Voltaire
QW25091985 wrote:no what is this barren woman telling us if she wants publicity must she use dead people ! nkt !
mkamba bila akili ! Link? Lord, thank you!
''It Is My Prayer That (Saitoti, Ojodeh) Died Quickly'' Caroline Mutoko