wazua Sun, May 10, 2026

13 Pages«<10111213>
I am not mourning the dead of Saitoti.
#111 Posted : Friday, June 15, 2012 1:12:34 AM

Kweli tuko na siiiida!!!

"The unit is also poorly equipped — out of its eight helicopters, five are unserviceable, and of the seven Cessna fixed wing aircraft, four are unserviceable. "

Copters
pariah
#112 Posted : Friday, June 15, 2012 1:44:02 AM

kimunya said it was assmbled at KWS, They say they flew it from SA
#113 Posted : Friday, June 15, 2012 4:37:27 AM

Aaaaish 3 days later na tumesahau

http://www.the-star.co.k...80119-corridors-of-power
matata
#114 Posted : Friday, June 15, 2012 9:24:48 AM

Rollout wrote:
Kenyans die everyday from causes that could be prevented. The government have failed Millions of Kenyans, stealing from the poor and making money off the masses. People die of hunger and diseases because these fat politician stole or ignore the people. RIP Saitoti but I am not sad!

It is not a must that u mourn him. They r so many pple who loved him that r morning en will forever mourn him. Ata wewe the day u die, (coz u must) not every one who knew u will mourn u, some will even wish u had gone much earlier, coz u never helped them when u were a live. En that is nature, u can not be loved en mourned by everyone. A politician or not a politician!
R.I.P for all the 6 Kenyans.
#115 Posted : Friday, June 15, 2012 11:15:22 AM

hiyo ng'ombe fifte nani watamaliza.. ama some will be packed for mourners to carry back home?

Na badala ya Gova kutumia pesa to rehome IDPs they use it to buy 25 cows for this feast... clearly priorities za gova sijui they were flashed down the toilet..

NKT..
#116 Posted : Friday, June 15, 2012 11:42:36 AM

chemos wrote:
hiyo ng'ombe fifte nani watamaliza.. ama some will be packed for mourners to carry back home?

Na badala ya Gova kutumia pesa to rehome IDPs they use it to buy 25 cows for this feast... clearly priorities za gova sijui they were flashed down the toilet..

NKT..

Hzo ng'ombe fifte ni za Maasai community and clans and sio za gava.
Shame on you

#117 Posted : Friday, June 15, 2012 12:25:05 PM

chemos wrote:

NKT..

Hzo ng'ombe fifte ni za Maasai community and clans and sio za gava.
Shame on you

Boss Rift valley PC was on record saying Gova has donated 25 cows...

Saa zingine wachanga kuangalia kina lilian muli peke yake...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
ProverB
#118 Posted : Friday, June 15, 2012 12:34:49 PM

ahem!

The titke of this thread is
"I am not mourning the dead of Saitoti"

...kwani how many dead did Saitoti have? I doubt anyone else is mourning them. smile
..Let your light so shine before men, that they may see your good works, and glorify your Father which is in heaven...Matt5:16
- 1769 Oxford King James Bible 'Authorized Version
#119 Posted : Friday, June 15, 2012 4:59:45 PM

ProverB wrote:
ahem!

The titke of this thread is
"I am not mourning the dead of Saitoti"

...kwani how many dead did Saitoti have? I doubt anyone else is mourning them. smile

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
#120 Posted : Friday, June 15, 2012 5:07:44 PM

quicksand wrote:
chiaroscuro wrote:

@essyk; have a mug of tea to fight this biting cold. You have written wise words...

smile Thank you.
Let every clean kenyan raise up their hands.

Can't we just appreciate people for the positive and little they did?
Is there anything like a clean leader?
If HEAVEN itself suffered a revolution when lucifer tried to overthrow the goverment! how much more the earth?

An no am not condoning evil.Just being human.

Good day to y'a ll

There are petty crimes and serious crimes. We tend to have a dismissive attitude towards white collar crime, - what is a few looted billions of public funds huh? - but it is very serious and immoral. Thats why in US they put away people like Madoff for 50 years.
People who loot economies and organizations wipe out pensions, kill businesses,snatch food and medicine right out of the honest, working man's mouth. They propagate a massive burden of suffering upon millions. Pick a random Kenyan off the street,..what is his worst crime? - probably running off with his neighbour's debt of 1500/- ? A bar brawl after a soccer match?
Compare that to the systematic looting of KCC for instance,..the corruption with Coffee and Coffee Board of Kenya ...how many families lost their livelihood because of these acts?

SINS ARE NOT EQUAL. We should never forget that. We should at least strive to have leaders that are not guilty of major ones.

I rest my caseApplause Applause Applause
13 Pages«<10111213>