wazua Thu, May 14, 2026

8 Pages«<23456>»
Raila vs Ruto
#31 Posted : Sunday, November 16, 2008 10:48:00 PM

Raila's obituary has been read hundreds of times before this,and all those times he has survived. He will survive again.

Even though I support him,I wish he could ignore the politics for the next 4 years and concentrate on building our nation as thats what will get him re-elected if he so wishes.

Is there something like a moneyday
#32 Posted : Monday, November 17, 2008 3:33:00 AM

I tend to smile when people in trouble try to point fingers at others too. waki report is targeting only 10 murderers and rapists. they will pay whether they stay with ODM,leave it,form another party or have an orgy in public.
Ngalaka
#33 Posted : Monday, November 17, 2008 7:51:00 AM

Interesting how people shoot from the hip when you suggest ODM is evaporating.
Reverence or just loyal support??
Well!!

Ruto is spoiling for a duel with Raila.
He is even attempting some below-the-belt blows,- His posturing on the Cereals handling monopoly debacle as pushed by Raila.
Cynical as ever.
ODM is giving in too soon!,or was it built on quick sands. Methinks it has to do with its primary intentions and the manner of acquisition thats haunting it.
Its juggling time,a la tipsy Michuki and tricky liver.

Things arent always the way they look like
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
miser
#34 Posted : Monday, November 17, 2008 8:01:00 AM

TO ALL,the Waki report simply put,its calling for all to take individual responsibility for their actions.It offers no room for buck passing-the Kenyans tradition of pointing fingers at others.So parties and tribes are not included here...stop side tracking the issue.And my question is who was aggrieved by elections outcome?And did all the agrieved result to crime?The answer is no!!Kila mtu abebe msalaba wake mwenyewe!!!The rest is just hot air!!
And talking of parties,Kenya has no political parties but clubs of politicians.You common man when were you called to offer an opinion on anything if it is your party?
ali
#35 Posted : Monday, November 17, 2008 8:04:00 AM

Me think Raila is really for change but the turn Rift valley guys are blackmailing him

I think I was mistaken about Raila,from the time he gained international acceptance,he decided to change kabisa,Given a chance,he can reform and transform Kenya. What do you think guys?

I am more than a conqueror in Christ Jesus
For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28
myks
#36 Posted : Monday, November 17, 2008 8:10:00 AM

Ruto is getting jittery coz he knows he is as guilty as hell,thats why he is trying to cocoon himself behind his tribesmen,coz RAIRA has refused to shelter him.
Grow up RUTO,what goes around comes around....i bet now u can hear the cry of those innocent pple burning in a church....getn closer and closer...

face your fears live your dreams...
extrablessed
#37 Posted : Monday, November 17, 2008 8:30:00 AM

Arap Milosovic doest get sleep these days - just crazy dreams...screeeeems of children and women burning in church...bibles and hyme books up in smoke and flying to heaven,...men with arrows gourged into their bloodied skulls running after him.....screams,smoke,ullulations,the Hague,Moreno,dark lonely wet cells,$^#&()^$#,Moreno...dark dry eternity....Hitler,Judas,John Doe,idi amin dada, #$%&*&^$$....

And now they want to convince ODM that they dd it for Raila!!!!!!!!!!!

GOD HELP KENYA....GOD BLESS KENYA

Life is worth living cos God planned it to be so.
mchei
#38 Posted : Monday, November 17, 2008 8:34:00 AM

Funny how some people will be taken for a ride and never seeem to realise @ muekezanji that pnu is in chaos is not in doubt in any case it was expected not to last (like a case of a dog bitting a man) but odm was expected appeared like they can stick togethrt without too much blackmail.

Can't see raila giving in to ruto demands in anycase case he has all to gain by pushing ruto out and wooing other regions that were aganist him in2007,if he push for gema justise this time around maybe in 2012 they might consider him even partially
Mali
#39 Posted : Monday, November 17, 2008 9:06:00 AM

I dont like the kiuks nor do I like the luos.. kwani they are the only people in KENYA... so this story of Gema and RAO is all non-sense.. what about Abdul Mohammed as the next Barack Hussein?

wish is yesterday,hope is tomorrow.. today we make or break!
cindano
#40 Posted : Monday, November 17, 2008 9:43:00 AM

the country is bigger than the two or three major tribes... yes....we agree.....

but our election mechanism is majoritarian......

meaning....

anyone with a simple majority...eg Moi in the past elections...... will win the race.....

and that explains the bigotory statements spewed out before elections.....

to soldier in ethnic identity......

to ensure winning the race........

Nothing personal.... Kila kitu kiasi...hata ujinga...
8 Pages«<23456>»