wazua Tue, Feb 4, 2025

Mombasa Raha on K24....
#1 Posted : Friday, July 01, 2011 10:35:20 PM

smile smile smile
Today discussing vaginismous,big O,pencil cant get through,using KYJ,aborted honey moon,involuntary spasm na kadhalika na kadhalika....
These two queens are from another planer,wow!

#2 Posted : Friday, July 01, 2011 10:41:25 PM

Nkest......What is "kwamana"?
"Explosive Mombasa Raha","Shika yeye na kwamulia yeye kabisa".....what the hell are all these?

kiterunner
#3 Posted : Tuesday, June 12, 2012 10:37:47 PM

woi
our goals are best achieved indirectly
seeker*
#4 Posted : Tuesday, June 12, 2012 11:44:48 PM

smile smile smile
Today discussing vaginismous,big O,pencil cant get through,using KYJ,aborted honey moon,involuntary spasm na kadhalika na kadhalika....

Is this when the cigarette refuses to come out of the packet? what advice did they give?
Don't fight a battle if you gain nothing by winning.” Erwin Rommel
When I was a child, I spoke like a child, thought like a child, and reasoned like a child. When I became an adult, I no longer used childish ways.
#5 Posted : Wednesday, June 13, 2012 3:21:27 AM

seeker* wrote:
smile smile smile

Is this when the cigarette refuses to come out of the packet? what advice did they give?

Laughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudly
Boss, ukikwamiliwa just call a pastor like that Kenyan fellow. It worked!
subzero
#6 Posted : Wednesday, June 13, 2012 9:00:41 AM

As much as this are topic most of us like to enjoy being discussed,
I really don't think that this should be aired on National TV.

Don't tell me that they have a warning for viewers below 21 or that they air it at 10PM!
These are not controls that work.
These are not topics i would want my kids to come across.
#7 Posted : Wednesday, June 13, 2012 9:28:11 AM

Don't tell me that they have a warning for viewers below 21 or that they air it at 10PM!

Weka child lock.
And if they don't see it on TV they will watch it on youtube at the cyber when you go to work.smile

They use words like Mba raha for the sake of stubborn kids who refuse to go to sleep at 10,pm!

But again the show is a welcome relief.(when is it aired anyway cz I always miss it)
Didn't you read the report where it said that kenyans know nothing about these things?
We are a bit conservative.
Wacha watu wafunzwe wachanuke.
powers
#8 Posted : Wednesday, June 13, 2012 12:47:41 PM

Weka child lock.
And if they don't see it on TV they will watch it on youtube at the cyber when you go to work.smile

They use words like Mba raha for the sake of stubborn kids who refuse to go to sleep at 10,pm!

But again the show is a welcome relief.(when is it aired anyway cz I always miss it)
Didn't you read the report where it said that kenyans know nothing about these things?

wakwende huko....I dont know why the hell they allow such a show to continue running.To me getrude and her co presenter look like two harlots discussing sex!
#9 Posted : Wednesday, June 13, 2012 12:54:42 PM

haiya why call her that when all you have to do is switch channels?
I am least bothered cz I hardly watch it.
Ni ile kushtukia when its ending and I only know it's one air when am flipping through channels.
Sasa nitaitafuta KWA BIDII ZAIDI
There's too much junk on TV nway but you got the remote.

#10 Posted : Wednesday, June 13, 2012 12:56:24 PM

powers wrote:

Weka child lock.

wakwende huko....I dont know why the hell they allow such a show to continue running.To me getrude and her co presenter look like two harlots discussing sex!

And what is wrong with discussing sex? Without it you would not even be posting in Wazua today. Personally I think with all their experience harlots would be the people you would want to eavesdrop on while they are discussing sex. (Not agreeing with you that the two look like harlots)
#11 Posted : Wednesday, June 13, 2012 1:20:52 PM

For christ's sake she is a sex therapist!
She makes a living out of it and contributes to the economy because a healthy and satisfied people are a hardworking people.
Some people take their anger out on everybody at the work place and perform poorly cz of sexual frustrations.smh.

Kazi ni kazi
YoungMulla
#12 Posted : Wednesday, June 13, 2012 2:03:19 PM

i watch the show when i can, its informative.
Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
Bettertry
#13 Posted : Wednesday, June 13, 2012 2:41:21 PM

U guyz should make effort to watch the previous show b4 the last one. There she brought along all the "paraphanelias" that can assist mamas test whether their airports "ni mutaro na ka ni mutaro vile inaweza lainishwa (panel beating) irudi formu size ya bikira!!!"

The icing was at the end of the show where she literary proceeded to show viewers, with pillows & a bed on set, how a pregnant mama can go to mbs raha in styro!!!
We Will Either Find a Way or Create One - HANNIBAL
Manyala
#14 Posted : Wednesday, June 13, 2012 5:17:05 PM

Bettertry wrote:
U guyz should make effort to watch the previous show b4 the last one. There she brought along all the "paraphanelias" that can assist mamas test whether their airports "ni mutaro na ka ni mutaro vile inaweza lainishwa (panel beating) irudi formu size ya bikira!!!"

The icing was at the end of the show where she literary proceeded to show viewers, with pillows & a bed on set, how a pregnant mama can go to mbs raha in styro!!!

Also caught up with one when ending, when she lied down, mat with pillow, showing ladies how to open up and onc pinetree is in, to cross legs na kazi iendele, to achieve mbs raha.
Very risky to watch with spouse, as you may be made to try these and if your physical situation noi ile ya 'usidise' i.e. landing upsidedown; uwesmake!
QW25091985
#15 Posted : Wednesday, June 13, 2012 5:20:25 PM

Manyala wrote:
Bettertry wrote:

Also caught up with one when ending, when she lied down, mat with pillow, showing ladies how to open up and onc pinetree is in, to cross legs na kazi iendele, to achieve mbs raha.
Very risky to watch with spouse, as you may be made to try these and if your physical situation noi ile ya 'usidise' i.e. landing upsidedown; uwesmake!

OMG !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. i cannot believe they are now doing live demo ? i will have to watch the next show with my chips funga ..lol
Manyala
#16 Posted : Wednesday, June 13, 2012 5:51:02 PM

QW25091985 wrote:
Manyala wrote:
Bettertry wrote:

OMG !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. i cannot believe they are now doing live demo ? i will have to watch the next show with my chips funga ..lol

Come to think of it, they may bring a 'live' pinetree, ith full demo.Pray Pray
pariah
#17 Posted : Wednesday, June 13, 2012 5:55:01 PM

Manyala wrote:
Bettertry wrote:

LOLhuwes make
#18 Posted : Wednesday, June 13, 2012 7:03:28 PM

The show is a revolution on Kenyan TV! Kazi iendelee!
YoungMulla
#19 Posted : Thursday, June 14, 2012 12:53:53 PM

For those who dont know, she's demonstrating styros at the end of every show
Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
#20 Posted : Thursday, June 14, 2012 1:25:47 PM

YoungMulla wrote:
For those who dont know, she's demonstrating styros at the end of every show

Where?
Back stage?