wazua Thu, May 14, 2026

8 Pages123>»
Raila vs Ruto
Mali
#1 Posted : Friday, October 31, 2008 7:17:00 AM

Ruto in bed with UK...

Ruto for Hague >>>>>> ' there are 300 cases pending at ICC,so 'ours' will be in 2090'

Ruto for HAGUE = 2090!!!!

Raila is heading to Rift this weekend.. guess Ruto will be missing in Action!
#2 Posted : Friday, October 31, 2008 7:34:00 AM

On what basis???......the waki report issue has more than meets the eye!!!!

Make money.....then you will enjoy all the fine things in life!!!
#3 Posted : Friday, October 31, 2008 7:57:00 AM

Going by yesterday's party decision?.....Arap Milosevic won the round but not the bout.....
PONDI
#4 Posted: : Friday, October 31, 2008 8:15:00 AM

ruto is 1-0 ahead. lakini december itakuwa 1-1 and some folk are 'land-locked' hapa hapa....kabuga style
T-Bag
#5 Posted : Friday, October 31, 2008 8:43:00 AM

Ni game inachezwa pana!! Raila is in deep in the whole thing. Kwani unataka 'leader' to be agaisnt a report that the west et all is so keen to be implemented? we all 'prisoners' by those we love and cherish

The darker the berries,the sweeter the juice!
I AM trust in GOD, I AM belief in THYSELF
Mali
#6 Posted : Friday, October 31, 2008 8:57:00 AM

@McReggae... in every issue.. the decision has to go the Ruto way.. Has he ever been defeated when it comes to party issues? I continue to wonder..

wish is yesterday,hope is tomorrow.. today we make or break!
B.Timer
#7 Posted : Friday, October 31, 2008 9:00:00 AM

It's called blackmail. Raila is besieged. This is what happens when you try to betray your comrade in arms.
By voting for non implementation of Waki report locally,you are unwittingly voting for Hague.
Did you hear the threat to the international community that ODM will resist and protect its members from ICC. Foolhardy!!! ICC is not PNU to keep threatening.
It matters little that even PNU seems intent on rejecting the report too. Githae was for the report,but was coerced to eat his words.
Hague we shall all go.

B.timer
Dunia ni msongamano..
dijkstra
#8 Posted : Friday, October 31, 2008 9:13:00 AM

It's HAGUE or Local Tribunal.

none
PONDI
#9 Posted : Friday, October 31, 2008 9:22:00 AM

hii ni hague all the way. milosevic's cell has been cleared out....those tu-lawyers of warcrimes will shortly be landing at JKIA to pass out their business cards. do you know those lawyers are actually paid by the commission? thats incase the accused cant afford their own
#10 Posted : Friday, October 31, 2008 9:26:00 AM

Sasa katajificha wapi?.....Sirikwa holes...??....Woiyeee..!!!
8 Pages123>»