wazua Tue, Feb 4, 2025

Slimpossible 2 .....Law & Order sequel.
#21 Posted : Friday, September 09, 2011 2:18:06 PM

selah wrote:
rryz wrote:
me thinks, along the way she forgot she was on the run.........

How can you forget 500K you used as bail...or she thought it was a Fine....all that money went to waste.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly If she was dumb enough to participate in the show then she probably dumb enough to have thought that.
#22 Posted : Friday, September 09, 2011 3:09:43 PM

Instead of having a plastic surgery to disguise yourself, you can double you weight and for sure you can go back and be having drinks with the police. Think she slipped when she gave out her name on the show. Laughing out loudly
Mblue
#23 Posted : Friday, September 09, 2011 3:48:57 PM

willin2learn wrote:
Huh! And all along i suspected that this program was being used to launder weight that has been fraudulently acquired! I submit that the CID immediately arrest all particpants and the host with a view to investigating how the acquired the excessive weight...

"..one is only poor only if they choose to be.."-Dolly Partron
#24 Posted : Friday, September 09, 2011 3:49:57 PM

@ willin2lrn, weight laundering? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#25 Posted : Friday, September 09, 2011 4:23:12 PM

bkismat wrote:
selah wrote:
bkismat wrote:
Link please?

DAILY NATION PAGE 6

How do you get to DN pg 6? I still don't know how to

Buy the paper and turn to page 6.

#26 Posted : Friday, September 09, 2011 4:30:45 PM

willin2learn wrote:
Huh! And all along i suspected that this program was being used to launder weight that has been fraudulently acquired! I submit that the CID immediately arrest all particpants and the host with a view to investigating how the acquired the excessive weight...

#27 Posted : Tuesday, June 12, 2012 1:21:35 PM

Nothing is without benefits.
"It also emerged that for the second time one of Saitoti’s guards, Samuel Topoika, cheated death as he was removed from the chopper and replaced with Murimi, because he was of heavy build and the pilots insisted they could only take in a sixth person if he or she weighed less"
http://www.standardmedia...-failure-or-human-error?
pariah
#28 Posted : Tuesday, June 12, 2012 1:31:20 PM

ujinga nayo
#29 Posted : Tuesday, June 12, 2012 1:49:57 PM

bwenyenye wrote:
She can qualify for a spot in the ' World's Dumbest Criminals'....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Hilarious.....She will definately need fatpossible after doing her timeLaughing out loudly

#30 Posted : Tuesday, June 12, 2012 3:08:32 PM

carygoh wrote:
bwenyenye wrote:
She can qualify for a spot in the ' World's Dumbest Criminals'....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Hilarious.....She will definately need fatpossible after doing her timeLaughing out loudly

@Kerigo is back?

#31 Posted : Tuesday, June 12, 2012 3:19:59 PM

kwani slim possible 3 ilitolewa? ama lady admin ni plus size and she felt offended?
#32 Posted : Tuesday, June 12, 2012 4:45:55 PM

kyt wrote:
kwani slim possible 3 ilitolewa? ama lady admin ni plus size and she felt offended?

The lady admin I know of i (+/-) size, yaani yuko hapo katikati. smile