Mubarak
Tokyo
#1 Posted : Tuesday, June 12, 2012 10:07:21 AM

Hosni Mubarak has gone west over the big ridge
work to prosper
#2 Posted : Tuesday, June 12, 2012 10:14:52 AM

is suffering from problems with his breathing and blood pressure but is not in a coma, an interior ministry spokesman has told the BBC.

http://www.bbc.co.uk/new...ld-middle-east-18398143

reporters can be misleading.Is he in a coma,question,or exclamation?
bado fullstop tu.
#3 Posted : Tuesday, June 12, 2012 10:16:31 AM

His heart stopped twice and had to be jump-started.
I pray they just forgive the old man on grounds of mercy.

#4 Posted : Tuesday, June 12, 2012 7:14:17 PM

His heart stopped twice and had to be jump-started.
I pray they just forgive the old man on grounds of mercy.

Hakuna, wacha apate a dose of his own meds. Syrian one, Bashir & the local (2) should be next
#5 Posted : Wednesday, June 20, 2012 9:40:57 AM

Dude is 'clinically dead'
http://edition.cnn.com/2012/06/...egypt-mubarak/index.html

"Clinically dead is not a phrase that is commonly used, but when it is used, what it usually means is that someone is brain dead," said CNN Senior Medical Correspondent Elizabeth Cohen. "In the United States, we would call this person dead because they have no brain activity."

crowds jammed Tahrir Square once again on Wednesday. But their focus this time was not on Mubarak. Instead, it was on the power grab by the Egyptian military, which last week issued a constitutional decree that stripped the position of president of much of its power after a top court dissolved the parliament. Those moves were followed by the nation's first presidential election, which pitted Muslim Brotherhood candidate Mohammed Morsi against Mubarak's former prime minister, Ahmed Safik. Final results have not been announced.

Can't wait for the results.smile
#6 Posted : Wednesday, June 20, 2012 9:48:16 AM

The last thing i want to do is to die like a dog.....If it's power and money that will lead me that way,i would rather have none.
#7 Posted : Wednesday, June 20, 2012 9:57:45 AM

The last thing i want to do is to die like a dog.....If it's power and money that will lead me that way,i would rather have none.

Applause Applause Applause Applause ...hear hear!!!
#8 Posted : Wednesday, June 20, 2012 10:16:26 AM

Applause Applause Applause Applause ...hear hear!!!

Ditto!

Tokyo
#9 Posted : Wednesday, June 20, 2012 10:52:22 AM

The guy is clinically gone. They should have mercy clinically kwa Mzee
work to prosper
#10 Posted : Wednesday, June 20, 2012 11:01:04 AM

If you are clinically dead.. you are dead..
The heart can stop, for a while.. but they can still pump blood thru your veins..

But when the brain dies.. Kaput.!!! nothing can be salvaged.. hata kama the heart is pumping twice as hard.. one is done!!!
so maybe the military is just fiddling on what to do next..