QW25091985 wrote:
sanity wrote:
QW25091985 wrote:
pariah wrote:
@Wodu Wakiri Applause. This remids me of a guy who searched his pockets for a piece of paper to write his number on, and not finding one, wrote on ATM ministatement! The girl surely called and the rest is history. This is called being smart and using the right tools for right occasion! But @Maka be careful with this Shame on you

he he thats a new one, one can get an impressive ATM receipt from the trash cans near any atm, after all haina jina Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause

lollest

Applause Applause Applause Applause

I once saw a mzee fulani drop a mini statement of KES. 81 miow at an ekwete ATM.
What a missed chance!!!
Time to start collecting the mini statements as a "souvenir" .

is that dot misplaced? .81M or 81M...daaamn who keeps 81M in a bank account? huyo ni fala.

sasa wewe ndio baba ya huyo fala Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly . where else would you put 81 M ifnt a bank

Applause Laughing out loudly I also wonder??

Watu waache ojinga. Ever heard of investing cash?

wacha ujinga pia wewe .ever heard saving cash for a rainy day.

you know for a fact a wise man would not put this huge sums of money in a bank account for a so called 'rainy day' not unless it's a business account that need to pay employees and creditors or you have 100 wives..SMH..i rest my case

Hata kama ni 0.81M or 81M, tofauti ni nini? As far as winning attention of a woman is concerned, this is just one of the methods. It does not mean all women just look at your money Shame on you. But this apparently it works for some women Drool.

And you have heard it was in the bank. What is the problem? May be the owner was strategizing to impress someone soon, you know... like writing his number at the back of the statement!

So let's not bash each other and go back to helping @Maka.

I like what @Rollout aka @Drunkard or @10K has said up there Applause.
#82 Posted : Monday, June 11, 2012 10:40:39 AM

@Maka, yenyewe you sound a bit inexperienced despite your claims to the contrary. It must be first time you are facing rejection from someone you really like. Pole, every second, a man is rejected by woman somewhere so take heart and join the club. You have been offered much in terms of advice. Please take your pick and let us know how the whole story goes. And please remember guys on Wazua have a long memory smile
#83 Posted : Monday, June 11, 2012 10:44:56 AM

QW25091985 wrote:
sanity wrote:
QW25091985 wrote:
pariah wrote:
@Wodu Wakiri Applause. This remids me of a guy who searched his pockets for a piece of paper to write his number on, and not finding one, wrote on ATM ministatement! The girl surely called and the rest is history. This is called being smart and using the right tools for right occasion! But @Maka be careful with this Shame on you

he he thats a new one, one can get an impressive ATM receipt from the trash cans near any atm, after all haina jina Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause

lollest

I once saw a mzee fulani drop a mini statement of KES. 81 miow at an ekwete ATM.
What a missed chance!!!

is that dot misplaced? .81M or 81M...daaamn who keeps 81M in a bank account? huyo ni fala.

sasa wewe ndio baba ya huyo fala Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly . where else would you put 81 M ifnt a bank

you know for a fact a wise man would not put this huge sums of money in a bank account for a so called 'rainy day' not unless it's a business account that need to pay employees and creditors or you have 100 wives..SMH..i rest my case

He could have well been in between his investments or just sold his business or just sold his land etc. Without knowing why the money was in his account you went on and called the guy fala for daring to have 81m in a bank account. @QW was spot on about you being the baba of this fala.
#84 Posted : Monday, June 11, 2012 2:21:02 PM

QW25091985 wrote:
sanity wrote:
QW25091985 wrote:
pariah wrote:

lollest

What a missed chance!!!

And you think guyz like Kirubi and UKay value 81M the way you see it?
I know in your life time you are likely never going to make that much money, but with someone with 50 Billion-plus net worth hiyo 81 Million ni kama pocket money.

Sorry that the guys bashed you without understanding where you are coming from, down there below a big rock.

#85 Posted : Monday, June 11, 2012 3:07:42 PM

AlphDoti??????????????............ did i "see" AlphDoti on this thread? Is it comeback time for SKerians? Long long time.
karqui
#86 Posted : Monday, June 11, 2012 3:18:50 PM

AlphDoti??????????????............ did i "see" AlphDoti on this thread? Is it comeback time for SKerians? Long long time.

since last week its been comeback time.
#87 Posted : Monday, June 11, 2012 3:25:32 PM

karqui wrote:

Some old geeks were smoked out by questionable threads, threads with holes in small garment!

Not talking Not talking

#88 Posted : Monday, June 11, 2012 4:18:17 PM

karqui wrote:

Some old geeks were smoked out by questionable threads, threads with holes in small garment!

Not talking Not talking

Hi @Wendz! Actually, "it wasn't me!". But none other than @Guka Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

#89 Posted : Monday, June 11, 2012 4:42:30 PM

karqui wrote:
[quote=Wendz]AlphDoti??????????????............ did i "see" AlphDoti on this thread? Is it comeback time for SKerians? Long long time.

Not talking Not talking

Hi @Wendz! Actually, "it wasn't me!". But none other than @Guka Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

hehehehehe... dint know you wished to come back as that "old man about town'"....
#90 Posted : Monday, June 11, 2012 5:11:31 PM

Besides, at that age, no need for "these small garments" known with tendency to develop holes! Just let the "Stuff of Life" enjoy fresh air!
12 Pages«<7891011>»