Am being unfairly punished...
Rank: User Joined: 1/24/2012 Posts: 1,675 Location: In Da Hood
harrydre wrote:Impunity wrote: I once saw a mzee fulani drop a mini statement of KES. 81 miow at an ekwete ATM. What a missed chance!!! Time to start collecting the mini statements as a "souvenir" . is that dot misplaced? .81M or 81M...daaamn w ho keeps 81M in a bank account? huyo ni fala. sasa wewe ndio baba ya huyo fala  . where else would you put 81 M ifnt a bank
Rank: Member Joined: 1/24/2011 Posts: 407 Location: Nairobi,Kenya
QW25091985 wrote:harrydre wrote:Impunity wrote: I once saw a mzee fulani drop a mini statement of KES. 81 miow at an ekwete ATM. What a missed chance!!! Time to start collecting the mini statements as a "souvenir" . is that dot misplaced? .81M or 81M...daaamn w ho keeps 81M in a bank account? huyo ni fala. sasa wewe ndio baba ya huyo fala  . where else would you put 81 M ifnt a bank  I also wonder?? Hope is not a strategy
harrydre wrote:Impunity wrote: I once saw a mzee fulani drop a mini statement of KES. 81 miow at an ekwete ATM. What a missed chance!!! Time to start collecting the mini statements as a "souvenir" . is that dot misplaced? .81M or 81M...daaamn who keeps 81M in a bank account? huyo ni fala. unataka aweke kwa mattress
Maka c'mmon'!. Assumptions don't want in relationships. Have you told the lady to her face that you love her and that u intend to make her your 'wife' Both of you are throwing hints at each other expecting the other to decode and act accordingly. But none is brave enough to openly declare their feelings for fear of rejection. You are the man face her and tell her straight that you do not want to waste precious time on other girls. If she begs you to wait,she's probably comparing you to some other guy and wants to be very sure before she picks the one with that 'competitive advantage' If she doesnt like you her answer would most likely be 'I am not ready. Be the man and start the talk.That way you will stop wasting time on a project that's never gonna take off. "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
Rank: User Joined: 1/24/2012 Posts: 1,675 Location: In Da Hood
essyk wrote:Maka c'mmon'!. Assumptions don't want in relationships. Have you told the lady to her face that you love her and that u intend to make her your 'wife' Both of you are throwing hints at each other expecting the other to decode and act accordingly. But none is brave enough to openly declare their feelings for fear of rejection.
You are the man face her and tell her straight that you do not want to waste precious time on other girls. If she begs you to wait,she's probably comparing you to some other guy and wants to be very sure before she picks the one with that 'competitive advantage'
If she doesnt like you her answer would most likely be 'I am not ready.
Be the man and start the talk.That way you will stop wasting time on a project that's never gonna take off. WOW  . that's real talk. bytheway . are you that lady ? LLOL
Quote:WOW that's real talk. bytheway . are you that lady ? LLOL If I were the girl I would have dumped Maka ages ago. I find him a bit slow.!! You can be smart but slow! Elusive games are for teenagers.Grown ups have other things to do and dating is just one of them. So wasting lots of time on one not 'too sure'project in this busy world is stressful imo. "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
essyk wrote:Maka c'mmon'!. Assumptions don't want in relationships. Have you told the lady to her face that you love her and that u intend to make her your 'wife' Both of you are throwing hints at each other expecting the other to decode and act accordingly. But none is brave enough to openly declare their feelings for fear of rejection.
You are the man face her and tell her straight that you do not want to waste precious time on other girls. If she begs you to wait,she's probably comparing you to some other guy and wants to be very sure before she picks the one with that 'competitive advantage'
Be the man and start the talk.That way you will stop wasting time on a project that's never gonna take off. I think we need to stop the investment classes in here and teach people a few leasons on seduction, apparently, it is not MAKA alone with problems ESSYK also seem to have issues. First, the only woman that you can tell her to her face that you love her and you intend to make her your wife is a woman you've dated for some time, not for a week or a month, I mean for sometime. The quickest way to blow your chance is to tell a woman you are not even dating her such a thing, she will think you're crippy if not worst. Mr ESSYK I don't know where you come from but I sure will tell you that it doesn't work like that, it used to work back in the 40s when being call a wife would blow a woman away but now it is different, so I am going to assume that you're like 90 yrs old.
Rollout wrote:I think we need to stop the investment classes in here and teach people a few leasons on seduction, apparently, it is not MAKA alone with problems ESSYK also seem to have issues. only that mine are to do with nature.First, the only woman that you can tell her to her face that you love her and you intend to make her your wife is a woman you've dated for some time, not for a week or a month, I mean for sometime. True true.But I thought Maka has known this Lady for a while.No sane person declares love when the relationship is still in the cradle!!The quickest way to blow your chance is to tell a woman you are not even dating her such a thing, she will think you're crippy if not worst. Oh! okay.I thought theirs is not a platonic relationship. What makes you assume the lady is not aware of his feelings towards her? What if she feels the same way too but keeps throwing a greater challenge every now and then for him to overcome? Do you know how hideous ladies can get??ESSYK I don't know where you come from but I sure will tell you that it doesn't work like that, it used to work back in the 40s when being call a wife would blow a woman away but now it is different, so I am going to assume that you're like 90 yrs old. How did did you guess that right?? omg! you are a genious! "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
Rollout wrote:essyk wrote:Maka c'mmon'!. Assumptions don't want in relationships. Have you told the lady to her face that you love her and that u intend to make her your 'wife' Both of you are throwing hints at each other expecting the other to decode and act accordingly. But none is brave enough to openly declare their feelings for fear of rejection.
Be the man and start the talk.That way you will stop wasting time on a project that's never gonna take off. I think we need to stop the investment classes in here and teach people a few leasons on seduction, apparently, it is not MAKA alone with problems ESSYK also seem to have issues. First, the only woman that you can tell her to her face that you love her and you intend to make her your wife is a woman you've dated for some time, not for a week or a month, I mean for sometime. The quickest way to blow your chance is to tell a woman you are not even dating her such a thing, she will think you're crippy if not worst. Mr ESSYK I don't know where you come from but I sure will tell you that it doesn't work like that, it used to work back in the 40s when being call a wife would blow a woman away but now it is different, so I am going to assume that you're like 90 yrs old. Easyk is a socket. Hear her out. She talks as a real L ady. A man should walk the talk. Chelewa chelewa utapata mwana sio wako. "Never regret, if its good, its wonderful. If its bad, its experience."
@ Maka its not that she doesnt like me,1. Once you have charmed ur way into her heart,you have no reason to worry! The most difficult part is to get in. Once you are in,your stay time depends on how well you treat her and how you up your game to beat competition.She will stick with you like superglue.
she doesnt mind spending lots of time with me,calling and texting me Omg I can't believe you are missing this.Which woman would do that if she doesn't feel the guy? I will not even waste my credit on a fellow I care less about!
but she,s being slippery and if I dont play my cards well You said it yourself! If shes that good then trust me you aint the only one eying her! She's put you on pause but comparing several options so she can't commit early. Up your game and get to know what makes her tick then work on that.That is how u beat out the rest!she will end up being just a friend and I don't want that...thought I was king when it came to reverse psychology ,think I guessed wrong. Zubaa zubaa.The problem with u guys is you assume all ladies are same! Just cz you are a macho guy doesn't mean you apply the same tactics on all women.What makes one lady tick may make another Kick!!! If I were you I would tell her that I want to give this relationship a head and direction cz it's just a body. Ladies appreciate straightforward guys. damn! when dd I become a relationship expert.smh"The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
Am being unfairly punished...