Am being unfairly punished...
Rank: User Joined: 1/24/2012 Posts: 1,675 Location: In Da Hood
wow i think i will try the ATM receipt trick ! but which atm now ?????? but do i say //lol!
QW25091985 wrote:wow i think i will try the ATM receipt trick ! but which atm now ?????? but do i say //lol! i thought i knew every trick in the book, but this is definitely a new one!!!!!!!!!
@ Maka How r the friends of the gal u r after? If she's that kind of person,(approval seeker) how her friends rate u will determine whether u succeed or not. Unfortunately when it comes to friends rating by all means you expect anything. If they think you r better than what they have they might discourage your dream gal by capitalising on 1 fault that you may have.i.e Few friends will stand seeing her upgrade from taking a matatu to driving a Vitz thanx to the boyfie and yet be left to take a matatu indefinately. Meanwhile, cast your net wider and focus on the prize and not the prize, generally speaking, all ladies are the same and the vice versa is also true.
Rank: User Joined: 1/24/2012 Posts: 1,675 Location: In Da Hood
Kaka M wrote:@ Maka How r the friends of the gal u r after? If she's that kind of person,(approval seeker) how her friends rate u will determine whether u succeed or not. Unfortunately when it comes to friends rating by all means you expect anything. If they think you r better than what they have they might discourage your dream gal by capitalising on 1 fault that you may have.i.e Few friends will stand seeing her upgrade from taking a matatu to driving a Vitz thanx to the boyfie and yet be left to take a matatu indefinately. Meanwhile, cast your net wider and focus on the prize and not the prize, generally speaking, all ladies are the same and the vice versa is also true. then i ask if all men are the same like the way ladies say why does it take them ages to choose ?
Kaka M wrote:@ Maka How r the friends of the gal u r after? If she's that kind of person,(approval seeker) how her friends rate u will determine whether u succeed or not. Unfortunately when it comes to friends rating by all means you expect anything. If they think you r better than what they have they might discourage your dream gal by capitalising on 1 fault that you may have.i.e Few friends will stand seeing her upgrade from taking a matatu to driving a Vitz thanx to the boyfie and yet be left to take a matatu indefinately. Meanwhile, cast your net wider and focus on the prize and not the prize, generally speaking, all ladies are the same and the vice versa is also true. for the most part dittoest  , except 'all are the same'
Kaka M wrote:@ Maka How r the friends of the gal u r after? If she's that kind of person,(approval seeker) how her friends rate u will determine whether u succeed or not. Unfortunately when it comes to friends rating by all means you expect anything. If they think you r better than what they have they might discourage your dream gal by capitalising on 1 fault that you may have.i.e Few friends will stand seeing her upgrade from taking a matatu to driving a Vitz thanx to the boyfie and yet be left to take a matatu indefinately. Meanwhile, cast your net wider and focus on the prize and not the prize, generally speaking, all ladies are the same and the vice versa is also true. True. From my experience with this people, they are the same. Just get one,mould her to what you want and stick to\marry her. Otherwise,dating sucks and dating/banging several girls isn't an accomplishment ,especially if you are past 25 yrs.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,334 Location: Masada
faa wrote:Kaka M wrote:@ Maka How r the friends of the gal u r after? If she's that kind of person,(approval seeker) how her friends rate u will determine whether u succeed or not. Unfortunately when it comes to friends rating by all means you expect anything. If they think you r better than what they have they might discourage your dream gal by capitalising on 1 fault that you may have.i.e Few friends will stand seeing her upgrade from taking a matatu to driving a Vitz thanx to the boyfie and yet be left to take a matatu indefinately. Meanwhile, cast your net wider and focus on the prize and not the prize, generally speaking, all ladies are the same and the vice versa is also true. True. From my experience with this people, they are the same. Just get one,mould her to what you want and stick to\marry her. Otherwise,dating sucks and dating/banging several girls isn't an accomplishment ,especially if you are past 25 yrs. Typo above. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Member Joined: 2/22/2010 Posts: 510 Location: De egg
Maka ..... You are one of those guys who her mother warned against . You say she is your friend but as@ Magigi could say its like you want to eat her then .... Ndani ya box . Peace be with you
True. From my experience with this people, they are the same. Just get one,mould her to what you want and stick to\marry her. Otherwise,dating sucks and dating/banging several girls isn't an accomplishment ,especially if you are past 25 yrs. [/quote] Typo above.  [/quote] @faa that advice sounds very familiar to people in that age bracket, I totally agree. Some things are best left for teenagers
Impunity wrote: I once saw a mzee fulani drop a mini statement of KES. 81 miow at an ekwete ATM. What a missed chance!!! Time to start collecting the mini statements as a "souvenir" . is that dot misplaced? .81M or 81M...daaamn who keeps 81M in a bank account? huyo ni fala. i.am.back!!!!
Am being unfairly punished...