wazua Thu, May 14, 2026

12 Pages«<45678>»
Am being unfairly punished...
QW25091985
#51 Posted : Saturday, June 09, 2012 11:53:49 AM

wow i think i will try the ATM receipt trick ! but which atm now ?????? but do i say //lol!
pariah
#52 Posted : Saturday, June 09, 2012 12:48:31 PM

QW25091985 wrote:
wow i think i will try the ATM receipt trick ! but which atm now ?????? but do i say //lol!

i thought i knew every trick in the book, but this is definitely a new one!!!!!!!!!
Kaka M
#53 Posted : Saturday, June 09, 2012 12:48:38 PM

@ Maka How r the friends of the gal u r after? If she's that kind of person,(approval seeker) how her friends rate u will determine whether u succeed or not. Unfortunately when it comes to friends rating by all means you expect anything. If they think you r better than what they have they might discourage your dream gal by capitalising on 1 fault that you may have.i.e Few friends will stand seeing her upgrade from taking a matatu to driving a Vitz thanx to the boyfie and yet be left to take a matatu indefinately. Meanwhile, cast your net wider and focus on the prize and not the prize, generally speaking, all ladies are the same and the vice versa is also true.
QW25091985
#54 Posted : Saturday, June 09, 2012 12:54:13 PM

Kaka M wrote:
@ Maka How r the friends of the gal u r after? If she's that kind of person,(approval seeker) how her friends rate u will determine whether u succeed or not. Unfortunately when it comes to friends rating by all means you expect anything. If they think you r better than what they have they might discourage your dream gal by capitalising on 1 fault that you may have.i.e Few friends will stand seeing her upgrade from taking a matatu to driving a Vitz thanx to the boyfie and yet be left to take a matatu indefinately. Meanwhile, cast your net wider and focus on the prize and not the prize, generally speaking, all ladies are the same and the vice versa is also true.

then i ask if all men are the same like the way ladies say why does it take them ages to choose ?
pariah
#55 Posted : Saturday, June 09, 2012 12:54:39 PM

Kaka M wrote:

for the most part dittoestApplause Applause Applause , except 'all are the same'
faa
#56 Posted : Saturday, June 09, 2012 1:19:55 PM

Kaka M wrote:

True. From my experience with this people, they are the same. Just get one,mould her to what you want and stick to\marry her.

Otherwise,dating sucks and dating/banging several girls isn't an accomplishment ,especially if you are past 25 yrs.

#57 Posted : Saturday, June 09, 2012 1:34:04 PM

faa wrote:
Kaka M wrote:

True. From my experience with this people, they are the same. Just get one,mould her to what you want and stick to\marry her.

Otherwise,dating sucks and dating/banging several girls isn't an accomplishment ,especially if you are past 25 yrs.

Typo above.

maligumu
#58 Posted : Saturday, June 09, 2012 3:01:21 PM

Maka ..... You are one of those guys who her mother warned against . You say she is your friend but as@ Magigi could say its like you want to eat her then .... Ndani ya box .
Peace be with you
pariah
#59 Posted : Saturday, June 09, 2012 4:15:48 PM

[/quote]
Typo above.
Sad Sad Sad [/quote]

@faa that advice sounds very familiar to people in that age bracket, I totally agree. Some things are best left for teenagers
#60 Posted : Saturday, June 09, 2012 6:11:25 PM

pariah wrote:
@Wodu Wakiri Applause. This remids me of a guy who searched his pockets for a piece of paper to write his number on, and not finding one, wrote on ATM ministatement! The girl surely called and the rest is history. This is called being smart and using the right tools for right occasion! But @Maka be careful with this Shame on you

he he thats a new one, one can get an impressive ATM receipt from the trash cans near any atm, after all haina jina Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause

lollest

Applause Applause Applause Applause

I once saw a mzee fulani drop a mini statement of KES. 81 miow at an ekwete ATM.
What a missed chance!!!
Time to start collecting the mini statements as a "souvenir" .

is that dot misplaced? .81M or 81M...daaamn who keeps 81M in a bank account? huyo ni fala.
12 Pages«<45678>»