12 Pages«<23456>»
Am being unfairly punished...
#31 Posted : Friday, June 08, 2012 4:39:16 PM

chemos wrote:
Manyala wrote:
@ Maka,
Wachana na hizi stories nyingi.
Try 'Chemical warfare'. Before she knows it, mtuakuwa mnaganga yajayo, kwa sababu, yaliopita si ndwele!
Period.

which chemicals.. zile za makwapa???Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Kamte chemical.

@maka why do you say unfairly? What would be unfair about a gal not feeling you? Or there is more to this story you are not telling us?
#32 Posted : Friday, June 08, 2012 5:04:53 PM

@Kaigangio...I think you din't get me I earlier said I have been there done that,and I know there are many fish in the sea but the quality is wanting,now there is this quality 1 thats waiting tobe caught but its somehow slippery...thats the 1 i want for a trophy catch...

mmmmhhh let us see....

I have been there done that...and you think that you can only net quality fish in a single pool?

I know there are many fish in the sea...then why are you crying over that one fish out of a million when you know that there are so many more even better?

quality is wanting...that is why you have to cast your godamn nets many times...damn you!!!

this quality 1...how would you know that it is quality 1 unless you have come across other "qualities" to make an accurate and an informed comparison.

waiting tobe caught but its somehow slippery...is that why you are risking jumping into the waters to die so as to catch it like it was waiting for you? BK!

pariah
#33 Posted : Friday, June 08, 2012 5:08:08 PM

lol, kaiganjo should run an advise column, he he
#34 Posted : Friday, June 08, 2012 5:09:43 PM

@ maka

Mastermind wrote:
Its as simple as @Mkeiyd puts it. How do you play Hard?

CASE STUDY

I once met a pretty girl and we kick started without the often (formal introduction).

Within weeks she started behaving awkwardly and stopped picking my calls or replying my text messages (which I rarely send) and she managed to push me to the edge - to wild desperation and hunger for her.

But I have learned to control myself so I stopped calling and resorted to just saying 'hi', chose to cut out the 'how are you(s)' and all and just became a bit tougher then usual.

One of those nights she saw me walking with a girl and surprisingly went wild with jealousy. It was beyond expectation (I could tell from the looks on her eyes), I am a bit of a psychologist too.

But I maintained my cool and just said the usual "hi" with a smile and she didn't manage that well.

Women always wonder "why not me" but the irony is that they refuse to take it when it is handed out to them the simple and easy way... the nice guy way.

Nice guys are the most honest and simple kind of guys, they do all the flower buying, show much love, give complement, call ten times in a day, tell her how much she means to them and just end up wondering why the girls don't reciprocate in any way - It's Mind Wrenching!

Try http://www.themysterykey.com/ and thank me later.

a very classic example of how you deal with such situations....
josiah33
#35 Posted : Friday, June 08, 2012 5:23:36 PM

Sasa kama you have already made up your mind and decided they are unavailable or they are too good, how do u expect to have them? In your mind, that great catch has already slipped through your fingers and the same thing will somehow manifest in your life. Start believing in yourself bro.
#36 Posted : Friday, June 08, 2012 7:11:57 PM

I followed that link by @mastermind and I read something, which sounded good but a bit hard to comprehend:

Men and women both are just trying not to get hurt. When you can see what she is doing you can stop playing into it, while having compassion for her position. Just stop trying so hard to get her attention, don’t hate her for wanting it. We are all in the same boat here.

At some point you stop the power struggle and realize that no one can take something away from you that you don’t need from them. If you need anything from anyone, they have power over you. If you are willing to let go of that thing you think you need, there is no power to be taken from you. No one can take it if you don’t give it to them. We are human and if we could do this 100% of the time we wouldn’t be, but it’s a path to start on.

Remember when you start needing anything from a woman you are in trouble. You can hate her for not giving you what you need or you can take responsibility for taking care of yourself. If you want her to validate you, validate your self instead. If you need her to validate you with her attention she can use that against you. If you don’t need her attention but you would like it that’s a different story.
Wodu Wakiri
#37 Posted : Friday, June 08, 2012 7:14:16 PM

Have you tried showing her your bank and mpesa balances?
#38 Posted : Friday, June 08, 2012 7:15:35 PM

@Elder...unfairly because I have now changed from my old ways and want to genuinely settle with someone good.The one I have set my eyes on is being a bit slippery thats all...the ones I dont are easy prey.
@Kaigangio...Chris Hart is looking for an apprentice I heard.
I,l apply all the advice given here equally...asanteni sana
#39 Posted : Friday, June 08, 2012 7:23:40 PM

@Wodu Wakiri Applause. This remids me of a guy who searched his pockets for a piece of paper to write his number on, and not finding one, wrote on ATM ministatement! The girl surely called and the rest is history. This is called being smart and using the right tools for right occasion! But @Maka be careful with this Shame on you
pariah
#40 Posted : Friday, June 08, 2012 7:31:36 PM

@Wodu Wakiri Applause. This remids me of a guy who searched his pockets for a piece of paper to write his number on, and not finding one, wrote on ATM ministatement! The girl surely called and the rest is history. This is called being smart and using the right tools for right occasion! But @Maka be careful with this Shame on you

he he thats a new one, one can get an impressive ATM receipt from the trash cans near any atm, after all haina jina Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause

lollest
12 Pages«<23456>»