wazua Mon, Feb 3, 2025

7 Pages«<567
PIZZA INN AT KENOL BURUBURU
#121 Posted : Tuesday, June 05, 2012 3:40:00 PM

sis.
I have made it open to comments from all.
Try now.
QW25091985
#122 Posted : Tuesday, June 05, 2012 4:23:09 PM

eheheh. you guys really want to pull down this business !!!!
#123 Posted : Tuesday, June 05, 2012 4:57:36 PM

[quote=alma]

Made me laugh too.What came to mind is that Alma has a company and lists of crowds for hire,eg stone throwers,proffesional mourners,gawkers,hecklers and stuffsmile....Money rescinds where don't lookPray smile
#124 Posted : Tuesday, June 05, 2012 5:02:38 PM

[quote=alma]

Made me laugh too.What came to mind is that Alma has a company and lists of crowds for hire,eg stone throwers,proffesional mourners,gawkers,hecklers and stuffsmile....Money rescinds where don't lookPray smile

washeni kasheshe. I'll have you know i've also been a watchie...Laughing out loudly
#125 Posted : Tuesday, June 05, 2012 5:21:31 PM

I don't know how I missed this post.

Guys hounded @wajirani out! Don't jok buana!

I went through some training facilitated by Sunny Bindra on customer care and why the customer is King. Unfortunately I agree with whoever expressed sentiments that Kenya (with the exception of a few establishments) scores a D here. This thread is proof.
Money Whisperer
#126 Posted : Tuesday, June 05, 2012 6:53:37 PM

This is why I must hire Wajirani as a watchie in my yet to be registered security firm. Wajirani is a watchie who has zeal and passion for his job. He pursued a security risk to the cyberworld and beyond.Applause
"Money never sleeps"
#127 Posted : Tuesday, June 05, 2012 10:56:50 PM

I went there today to get myself a pizza while expecting to see wajirani.
I ask the lady at counter what transpired on madaraka day and they all say they have no idea. Then this short guy comes and stands next to me 'checking' out varieties.(blame instincts)
My mind goes 'Here he is! wajirani original himself but wait,why is he short?
I move further from him cz I understand short people have a low threshold for anger.

I step out,put on a serious hard face and acted like I was from Intergrity House,then proceed to talk to the pump attendants.
They all started speaking at once! jeeez trying to absolve themselves from blame, while pointing an accusing finger at the security guys. 'Sisi kazi yetu ni hapa kwa petroli hapana huko.' they lamented.
I told them the fellow they harrassed was 'our staff'. smh.
One look at the security guy and I felt philanthropic.Seriously I felt like buying him a good cup of tea and bread cz he looked tired and old.
Nobody wants to be held responsible I realised.
I slapped myself and left.

it is well.
#128 Posted : Tuesday, June 05, 2012 11:58:52 PM

I went there today to get myself a pizza while expecting to see wajirani.
I ask the lady at counter what transpired on madaraka day and they all say they have no idea. Then this short guy comes and stands next to me 'checking' out varieties.(blame instincts)
My mind goes 'Here he is! wajirani original himself but wait,why is he short?
I move further from him cz I understand short people have a low threshold for anger.

I step out,put on a serious hard face and acted like I was from Intergrity House,then proceed to talk to the pump attendants.
They all started speaking at once! jeeez trying to absolve themselves from blame, while pointing an accusing finger at the security guys. 'Sisi kazi yetu ni hapa kwa petroli hapana huko.' they lamented.
I told them the fellow they harrassed was 'our staff'. smh.
One look at the security guy and I felt philanthropic.Seriously I felt like buying him a good cup of tea and bread cz he looked tired and old.

it is well.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Applause Applause
Money Whisperer
#129 Posted : Wednesday, June 06, 2012 8:13:32 AM

You should have bought him periperi or Hawaian
arrassed was 'our staff'. smh.

it is well.

"Money never sleeps"
#130 Posted : Wednesday, June 06, 2012 11:52:26 AM

@essyk get in touch I'll set up a better platform for you and a bit of crowd-sourcing for you too. Seriously

Could just but imagine this!

#131 Posted : Wednesday, June 06, 2012 12:04:26 PM

Tebes wrote:
@essyk get in touch I'll set up a better platform for you and a bit of crowd-sourcing for you too. Seriously

Could just but imagine this!

@Tebes,
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ....but i think this was pro-bonosmile
Layman
#132 Posted : Friday, October 26, 2012 11:30:06 AM

Wawawaaaa, yawa, this thread was a thread and a half!!!!!!!!!!!!
#133 Posted : Friday, October 26, 2012 11:40:06 AM

Layman wrote:
Wawawaaaa, yawa, this thread was a thread and a half!!!!!!!!!!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Alma and his wang'oa reli for hiresmile Some things we post hereLaughing out loudly
#134 Posted : Friday, October 26, 2012 12:02:54 PM

chemos wrote:
wajirani wrote:
Im a very regular customer of this joint and when i read about this, I went to enquire what actually happened. One pub attendant who knows what happened said that the said customer whose tyres were deflated didnt even enter the restaurant. He packed and went on his way. The security guard talked to him and he talked rudely.
Im a loyal customer here and I have never seen anything like this happen. Customers time is not limited and once you have packed to have a meal at the restaurant, you can even spend more than 4 hrs there.
My fellow friend, WWJD, from what Ive heard, just packs his car and goes for his errands and comes back.
We should stop this, as it is ruining the good name to a restaurant that values their customers. As far as im concerned this whole story is a BIG FABRICATION.
My dear friend, WWJD, lets clear this with the management and they have also talked to the security team and will see what to do about this.

Coincidence that you join wazua and the first thing you do is tetea the establishment..??

something smells here.... na sio gabbage ya ISO certified Kanjo..Shame on you Shame on you

Bure kabisa hii!!!

Definitely an employee/manager/owner or owner's mpango wa kando. Very tactless in his/her support of this stone age establishment.

[b]I tried to highlight the areas that shows @wajirani is a gun for hire and realized I'd have to highlight his/her whole post.

"I heard about this story and went to confirm with the management, guards, waiters and also decided to join wazua for the sole purpose of defending this establishment... bla bla bla". Give me a break! Wazuans are far much smarter than that! You need to be more creative to hoodwink any of us!!!

#135 Posted : Friday, October 26, 2012 12:14:41 PM

Same thing happened to me some time back at the Oilibya in Westlands next to the Mall. Funny thing is it's the same establishment. I never go there for anything. It defeats logic because if the idea is to free up parking, how will you move a car with a flat?

#136 Posted : Friday, October 26, 2012 2:27:09 PM

2012,i have seen cars clamped at oil libya westlands but not deflated.give the whole story with details.
#137 Posted : Friday, October 26, 2012 4:13:17 PM

This past me!!!!