7 Pages«<4567>
PIZZA INN AT KENOL BURUBURU
abdulrahman
#101 Posted : Tuesday, June 05, 2012 10:25:42 AM

my goodness, they are ISO Certified?Shame on you

Hii ISO inanuliwa river road?

their website looks like their watchie did it.

hii lavington ni upus kabisa!

From the website of Lavington Security.

Vision:
"Our Vision is to become the Security Firm of choice through a Customer Care Culture directed towards satisfaction and peace of mind.

I guess Satisfaction through deflating tyres.
Dash
#102 Posted : Tuesday, June 05, 2012 11:08:23 AM

WAH!! this is the most hilarious thread I have read!! Ive died and been buried laughing
#103 Posted : Tuesday, June 05, 2012 11:38:53 AM

I have taken this burden upon myself now.
This is my blow the whistle blog.smile

http://thevaluedclient.blogspot.com/

But if anybody has some good links on this topic (poor customer service) please let me know.smile
#104 Posted : Tuesday, June 05, 2012 11:50:10 AM

But if anybody has some good links on this topic (poor customer service) please let me know.smile

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause

I thought you were joking when you said you've just seen an opportunity. Way to go and all the best!
#105 Posted : Tuesday, June 05, 2012 12:35:00 PM

I thought you were joking when you said you've just seen an opportunity. Way to go and all the best!

Thank you Thank you.smile
I have just created it. I am looking for complaints now.Laughing out loudly
serious!
#106 Posted : Tuesday, June 05, 2012 12:52:08 PM

@essyk get in touch I'll set up a better platform for you and a bit of crowd-sourcing for you too. Seriously
#107 Posted : Tuesday, June 05, 2012 1:03:46 PM

@essyk get in touch I'll set up a better platform for you and a bit of crowd-sourcing for you too. Seriously

arimosa2@gmail.com

Will appreciate.
#108 Posted : Tuesday, June 05, 2012 1:09:10 PM

serious!

Good job @essyk but you need to name and shame the establishment! Visitors won't know which establishment you are talking about!
#109 Posted : Tuesday, June 05, 2012 1:15:37 PM

arimosa2@gmail.com

Will appreciate.

sent the email
#110 Posted : Tuesday, June 05, 2012 1:20:36 PM

radio wrote:

serious!

Good job @essyk but you need to name and shame the establishment! Visitors won't know which establishment you are talking about!

Ditto @radio.
#111 Posted : Tuesday, June 05, 2012 1:36:01 PM

Ditto @radio.[/quote]

Actually I don't know if its proper to mention names of establishments. They might bulldoze me.
siwesmake
#112 Posted : Tuesday, June 05, 2012 2:04:04 PM

[quote=Jus Blazin]
Actually I don't know if its proper to mention names of establishments. They might bulldoze me.
siwesmake

A certain minister stole a lot of money from some ministry and hid it in some bank. The minister took some of the money to a certain country. A certain presidential candidate got a cut of the money. Our sources indicate some of the money might be used in the candidate’s presidential campaign.

How helpful is the paragraph above?

What good is whistle blowing if you don't mention names? You have to mention names of people, establishments etc. or people will not find the blog helpful.
#113 Posted : Tuesday, June 05, 2012 2:06:32 PM

Sounds like someone who works with Kenyan politicians

#114 Posted : Tuesday, June 05, 2012 2:12:18 PM

[quote=Jus Blazin]
siwesmake

A certain minister stole a lot of money from some ministry and hid it in some bank. The minister took some of the money to a certain country. A certain presidential candidate got a cut of the money. Our sources indicate some of the money might be used in the candidate’s presidential campaign.

How helpful is the paragraph above?

What good is whistle blowing if you don't mention names? You have to mention names of people, establishments etc. or people will not find the blog helpful.

Ok will do so with some guidance.
My focus is on poor customer service tactics employed in most biz not corruption in high places.
Names will def come up for the good of the establishment

#115 Posted : Tuesday, June 05, 2012 2:21:10 PM

My focus is on poor customer service tactics employed in most biz not corruption in high places.

The corruption thing was just an example of stories you read and wonder why the hell you wasted you time reading the story in the first place coz you decipher absolutely nothing.

If I can tell from your blog exactly which establishments to avoid and which are up there in quality service, then I become a repeat visitor to your blog. On the other hand if I visit your blog and all I get to know is that someone got poor service somewhere then I lose interest after two or three visits to the blog.
kollabo
#116 Posted : Tuesday, June 05, 2012 2:22:00 PM

wilyum wrote:
So Who owns this LAVINGTON Security Guards,because it seems a failure of organization in training their staff abt customer care and etiquette. ama ni malipo duni so they guys unleash their stress n frustrations on customers??

Former army Major and political aspirant from Bungoma
#117 Posted : Tuesday, June 05, 2012 2:35:37 PM

The corruption thing was just an example of stories you read and wonder why the hell you wasted you time reading the story in the first place coz you decipher absolutely nothing.

If I can tell from your blog exactly which establishments to avoid and which are up there in quality service, then I become a repeat visitor to your blog. On the other hand if I visit your blog and all I get to know is that someone got poor service somewhere then I lose interest after two or three visits to the blog.

That's very true. And since you are not spreading propaganda, you will quote your sources... and let the premises confirm. As long as you are not telling blatant lies about the firm maliciously, and that you have received complaints by people affected, you can prove that you are only reporting what has been said. Use of "apparently, allegedly, according to this and that" etc will cover you from suits and especially if the actions actually happened. Use of a disclaimer in your blog will also be of much help if you are that scared. get someone to help you formulate a good one that will cover your skin.
#118 Posted : Tuesday, June 05, 2012 2:37:47 PM

[quote=essyk]

See you are giving me ideas already.
Lots of stuff crisscrossing my mind now
Ratings,followup to complains,applauding exemplary service,and many other things.
Now its going to be a lot of work.smile

Send me more tips if you have,nashukuru.
#119 Posted : Tuesday, June 05, 2012 2:43:08 PM

That's very true. And since you are not spreading propaganda, you will quote your sources... and let the premises confirm. As long as you are not telling blatant lies about the firm maliciously, and that you have received complaints by people affected, you can prove that you are only reporting what has been said. Use of "apparently, allegedly, according to this and that" etc will cover you from suits and especially if the actions actually happened. Use of a disclaimer in your blog will also be of much help if you are that scared. get someone to help you formulate a good one that will cover your skin.

Ooh thanks Wendz.I always blog for fun but I need to give this some seriousness like you have stated above.

Trust me I am taking all these into consideration.
Hardwork it seems.smile

Ok Where is WAJIRANI!

abdulrahman
#120 Posted : Tuesday, June 05, 2012 2:58:42 PM

[quote=essyk]

See you are giving me ideas already.
Lots of stuff crisscrossing my mind now
Ratings,followup to complains,applauding exemplary service,and many other things.
Now its going to be a lot of work.smile

Send me more tips if you have,nashukuru.

@essyk,

and how do I sign in to your blog. I need to reply to that thread and direct the rink @ wazua. I will also name the joint and the company involved.

Good job bro/sis. This is what we need to protect the valued client. Kudos for the brilliant idea !!