wazua Tue, Apr 21, 2026

14 Pages«<89101112>»
PIZZA INN AT KENOL BURUBURU
#91 Posted : Tuesday, June 05, 2012 8:46:21 AM

they should hire you @essyk as a fixer.
#92 Posted : Tuesday, June 05, 2012 8:57:41 AM

Wajirani,you should hire @essyk as a fixer with allowances.

#93 Posted : Tuesday, June 05, 2012 9:14:15 AM

The virtual republic of wazua has driven wajirani away from wazua,with only one posting and he is gone.
Michuki used to say if u rattle a snake be ready to be bitten,now wajirani understands this best.
majimaji
#94 Posted : Tuesday, June 05, 2012 9:25:53 AM

Standby periperi customer.

Tihihihi!!!
Foreman
#95 Posted : Tuesday, June 05, 2012 9:34:25 AM

Wajirani, Im about to claim a refund on the Kshs. 980 I spent at your establishment last weekend.....I feel insulted by the way you try tohandle issues. Next time, hack into a veteran's account....
You thought Wazuans are a bunch of retards.....bloody 'roofless greenhouse' kind of a person
QW25091985
#96 Posted : Tuesday, June 05, 2012 9:38:50 AM

vky wrote:
wajirani wrote:
No, I dont work here and Im just a customer to this place. I have never experienced a bad reception when ive been here but I think we should stop ruining a good place. I will continue coming coz I like there services.
I joined today coz Ive actually read this story today, from a friend who showed me and im just voicing my views.

The poor guy is posting from the said Pizza Inn Buruburu and can't even try to mask the fact!!!

I don't work here...

I will continue coming...

Absolutely Bure Kabisa!!!

#97 Posted : Tuesday, June 05, 2012 9:41:37 AM

Money Whisperer wrote:
From Lavington Security Guards website:

"Our Values are Integrity, Honesty, Reliability and service with dignity
Liar

Someone needs to define or "re-define" for them this particular word.......
#98 Posted : Tuesday, June 05, 2012 9:43:34 AM

Foreman wrote:

You thought Wazuans are a bunch of retards.....bloody 'roofless greenhouse' kind of a person

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly reminds me of that thread!!!! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

I'll dig it up!
#99 Posted : Tuesday, June 05, 2012 9:45:52 AM

my goodness, they are ISO Certified?Shame on you

Hii ISO inanuliwa river road?

their website looks like their watchie did it.

hii lavington ni upus kabisa!
#100 Posted : Tuesday, June 05, 2012 9:50:59 AM

smh.people are spoiling 4 me.

Wajirani am still here and forever will be.
We can rectify this and turn things round.We all make mistakes but only a fool fails to rectify it.No?

Special dedication to you;
Please don't go by KC & Sunshine band

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w-l5FyA3pgo

Damn I need this pizza

14 Pages«<89101112>»