wazua Mon, Feb 3, 2025

7 Pages«<34567>
PIZZA INN AT KENOL BURUBURU
vky
#81 Posted : Monday, June 04, 2012 6:34:07 PM

wajirani wrote:
No, I dont work here and Im just a customer to this place. I have never experienced a bad reception when ive been here but I think we should stop ruining a good place. I will continue coming coz I like there services.
I joined today coz Ive actually read this story today, from a friend who showed me and im just voicing my views.

The poor guy is posting from the said Pizza Inn Buruburu and can't even try to mask the fact!!!

I don't work here...

I will continue coming...

Absolutely Bure Kabisa!!!

'One headache for famous medieval holy people was that someone might murder you to acquire your body parts for the relics trade'
#82 Posted : Monday, June 04, 2012 6:55:44 PM

woooooi @ busted wajirani.
That was not how to do it.
You should have come here owned up as being the owner,watchie,whatever apologised to the customer and all would have worked out fine.

Time for Damage control

Kindly Invite ALL these noisy wazuans to the joint for pizza at your expense.
You will see traffic change in the opposite direction.
I love PeriPeri Large.smile
seeker*
#83 Posted : Monday, June 04, 2012 7:18:45 PM

kollabo wrote:
[quote=wajirani]Im a very regular customer of this joint and when i read about this, I went to enquire what actually happened. One pub attendant who knows what happened said that the said customer whose tyres were deflated didnt even enter the restaurant.

How hard is it to just apologize? if only WWJD had saved his receipt.

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
Don't fight a battle if you gain nothing by winning.” Erwin Rommel
When I was a child, I spoke like a child, thought like a child, and reasoned like a child. When I became an adult, I no longer used childish ways.
#84 Posted : Monday, June 04, 2012 9:24:52 PM

woooooi @ busted wajirani.
That was not how to do it.
You should have come here owned up as being the owner,watchie,whatever apologised to the customer and all would have worked out fine.

Time for Damage control

Kindly Invite ALL these noisy wazuans to the joint for pizza at your expense.
You will see traffic change in the opposite direction.
I love PeriPeri Large.smile

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly talk about seizing opportunities!!
Money Whisperer
#85 Posted : Monday, June 04, 2012 10:16:54 PM

Wajirani ndio watchieLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
"Money never sleeps"
Manyala
#86 Posted : Tuesday, June 05, 2012 12:29:03 AM

wajirani wrote:
Im a very regular customer of this joint and when i read about this, I went to enquire what actually happened. One pub attendant who knows what happened said that the said customer whose tyres were deflated didnt even enter the restaurant. He packed and went on his way. The security guard talked to him and he talked rudely.
Im a loyal customer here and I have never seen anything like this happen. Customers time is not limited and once you have packed to have a meal at the restaurant, you can even spend more than 4 hrs there.
My fellow friend, WWJD, from what Ive heard, just packs his car and goes for his errands and comes back.
We should stop this, as it is ruining the good name to a restaurant that values their customers. As far as im concerned this whole story is a BIG FABRICATION.
My dear friend, WWJD, lets clear this with the management and they have also talked to the security team and will see what to do about this.

BUSTEEEED!
Come to think of it, if only Wajirani worked for our Security Forces, all Cases would be resolved. Or perhaps we should consider him/her for the vacant position of Inspector General? Reasons:
1.When he hears about an incident, he stops what he is doing and goes to investigate.
2. Able to identify somebody who witnessed the whole incident and gets full details. Incidentaly, he referes to a 'Pub Attendant', but to the best of my knowledge, there is NO pub at Pizza Inn at Kenol BuruBuru.
3. Concludes that this is a 'Big Fabrication', even without listening to the other party concern?
4. Comes with a solution, proposing that the issue be sorted out with the management. He even gets to know that they have already contacted the Security company.
'Will see see what to do about this'???
All the qualities required to head the P. Force?
#87 Posted : Tuesday, June 05, 2012 1:29:12 AM

Dear Wajirani.

Greetings,

Your name reminds me of my neighbour's chicken(kuku wa jirani) which is very fond of waking up the entire neighbourhood at 3 am.
I can clearly see you have lived up to that name.
Waking up a clan of wazua is no easy task.
I believe you meant 'pump' and not 'pub' because you and I both know that pizza inn has no pub.

I must commend you for the good pizzas you make. esp the large sized PERIPERI one. God bless the baker.smile and give him long years on earth.
I don't need parking.Walk in walk out does it for me.

I love promoting local biz and it's therefore my humble plea that you to take advantage of the offer day (Thursday I believe)to buy your critics burgers and bottom coke. Don't make it less for biz sake.

And you will see business grow like weed on a farm.

NIKO NA PIZZA INN.smile smile

Regards,

Standby periperi customer.

Money Whisperer
#88 Posted : Tuesday, June 05, 2012 7:54:24 AM

From Lavington Security Guards website:

"Our Values are Integrity, Honesty, Reliability and service with dignity
Liar
"Money never sleeps"
maligumu
#89 Posted : Tuesday, June 05, 2012 8:34:20 AM

Guest ni wengi this morning not in the Inn but kwa hii thread .
Peace be with you
#90 Posted : Tuesday, June 05, 2012 8:40:03 AM

maligumu wrote:
Guest ni wengi this morning not in the Inn but kwa hii thread .

Guests,Pizza inn is this way----------------------------------------------> Wajirani.

Thnk me l8tr.
#91 Posted : Tuesday, June 05, 2012 8:46:21 AM

they should hire you @essyk as a fixer.
#92 Posted : Tuesday, June 05, 2012 8:57:41 AM

Wajirani,you should hire @essyk as a fixer with allowances.

#93 Posted : Tuesday, June 05, 2012 9:14:15 AM

The virtual republic of wazua has driven wajirani away from wazua,with only one posting and he is gone.
Michuki used to say if u rattle a snake be ready to be bitten,now wajirani understands this best.
majimaji
#94 Posted : Tuesday, June 05, 2012 9:25:53 AM

Standby periperi customer.

Tihihihi!!!
Foreman
#95 Posted : Tuesday, June 05, 2012 9:34:25 AM

Wajirani, Im about to claim a refund on the Kshs. 980 I spent at your establishment last weekend.....I feel insulted by the way you try tohandle issues. Next time, hack into a veteran's account....
You thought Wazuans are a bunch of retards.....bloody 'roofless greenhouse' kind of a person
QW25091985
#96 Posted : Tuesday, June 05, 2012 9:38:50 AM

vky wrote:
wajirani wrote:
No, I dont work here and Im just a customer to this place. I have never experienced a bad reception when ive been here but I think we should stop ruining a good place. I will continue coming coz I like there services.
I joined today coz Ive actually read this story today, from a friend who showed me and im just voicing my views.

The poor guy is posting from the said Pizza Inn Buruburu and can't even try to mask the fact!!!

I don't work here...

I will continue coming...

Absolutely Bure Kabisa!!!

#97 Posted : Tuesday, June 05, 2012 9:41:37 AM

Money Whisperer wrote:
From Lavington Security Guards website:

"Our Values are Integrity, Honesty, Reliability and service with dignity
Liar

Someone needs to define or "re-define" for them this particular word.......
#98 Posted : Tuesday, June 05, 2012 9:43:34 AM

Foreman wrote:

You thought Wazuans are a bunch of retards.....bloody 'roofless greenhouse' kind of a person

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly reminds me of that thread!!!! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

I'll dig it up!
#99 Posted : Tuesday, June 05, 2012 9:45:52 AM

my goodness, they are ISO Certified?Shame on you

Hii ISO inanuliwa river road?

their website looks like their watchie did it.

hii lavington ni upus kabisa!
#100 Posted : Tuesday, June 05, 2012 9:50:59 AM

smh.people are spoiling 4 me.

Wajirani am still here and forever will be.
We can rectify this and turn things round.We all make mistakes but only a fool fails to rectify it.No?

Special dedication to you;
Please don't go by KC & Sunshine band

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w-l5FyA3pgo

Damn I need this pizza