wazua Tue, May 5, 2026

5 Pages123>»
WRIST WATCH
#1 Posted : Monday, June 04, 2012 11:56:42 PM

hi wazuans, i would like to know which is the best brand of a wrist watch to buy, price guide 7000. ihave a goldbiz i bought in 06' sasa imezeeka jamani.
#2 Posted : Tuesday, June 05, 2012 7:05:37 AM

kyt wrote:
hi wazuans, i would like to know which is the best brand of a wrist watch to buy, price guide 7000. ihave a goldbiz i bought in 06' sasa imezeeka jamani.

Seicko, off Luthuli Avenue smile
QW25091985
#3 Posted : Tuesday, June 05, 2012 7:08:37 AM

sundial. LOL!
#4 Posted : Tuesday, June 05, 2012 7:49:23 AM

Robinhood wrote:
kyt wrote:

Seicko, off Luthuli Avenue smile

Or Selko. Same avenue. You can also get Rollex, Lorex or Rorex in the same avenue.
#5 Posted : Tuesday, June 05, 2012 8:11:39 AM

Kalvin Klein.

I bought one a decade or so ago. I still have it as a souvenir.
#6 Posted : Tuesday, June 05, 2012 8:51:09 AM

Double that amount and you can get yourself a replica big name like Breitling,Tag Heuer,Chopard,Vacheron Constatin,Longines,Tissot,Patek Philippe and such.....and you wil dazzleDrool smile

A replica Tag Heuer Aquaracer.

#7 Posted : Tuesday, June 05, 2012 9:49:51 AM

Will this one tell you when you die... ?
what are all those small circles for...?
#8 Posted : Tuesday, June 05, 2012 10:29:03 AM

get an FP Journe.... its a master piece by a Frenchman... lakini hiyo pesa lazima uongeze

Some insight hereeeee
#9 Posted : Tuesday, June 05, 2012 12:05:50 PM

7k for a watch? buy 'genuine'for 1k from waria and invest the rest in longhorn and we compare notes after 5 yrs
#10 Posted : Tuesday, June 05, 2012 12:17:13 PM

digitek1 wrote:
7k for a watch? buy 'genuine'for 1k from waria and invest the rest in longhorn and we compare notes after 5 yrs

He was adviced to double that to 14k, then buy some perfume at 9k, an iphone at 80k, some Italian suit + shoes - 75k + 20k, an ipad3 etc.

What can I say, we are a consumer nation. American to the core. Only that unlike the US, we don't have 3% mortgage and government driven protection - welfare programs for example. Good luck to the "class A" Kenyan consumers when they get to 70+.
5 Pages123>»