wazua Tue, Feb 4, 2025

Great Job Vacancy
Coolbull
#1 Posted : Monday, June 04, 2012 10:26:53 AM

JOB VACANCY!!!

If you are over 18, have a valid I.D card, can speak fluent English & Swahili and you are looking for a 9.00 a.m - 4.30 p.m job, one that pays a NET salary of KShs. 265,000/= p.m, weekly allowance of KShs. 2,000/=.

Remember, no working during weekends, & you only get to work half-days on Fridays!

If you are interested in this job, please let me know. So we can look for it together!
KenSaf
#2 Posted : Monday, June 04, 2012 10:30:16 AM

The only qualification is English & Swahili? Sound too good a deal, more details
Doors of opportunity don't just open , they have to be unlocked & it's up to you to turn the knob.
#3 Posted : Monday, June 04, 2012 10:33:37 AM

Coolbull wrote:
JOB VACANCY!!!

If you are over 18, have a valid I.D card, can speak fluent English & Swahili and you are looking for a 9.00 a.m - 4.30 p.m job, one that pays a NET salary of KShs. 265,000/= p.m, weekly allowance of KShs. 2,000/=.

Remember, no working during weekends, & you only get to work half-days on Fridays!

If you are interested in this job, please let me know. So we can look for it together!

NKT!
#4 Posted : Monday, June 04, 2012 10:35:00 AM

Coolbull wrote:
JOB VACANCY!!!

So how do we apply?

#5 Posted : Monday, June 04, 2012 10:38:44 AM

Kensaf,

Apart from the qualifications,i guess it could be a bad deal too.Net of 265K.......Means the gross is close to 900K....and then you get a meagre 2K as allowances per week....Hii ni mind your own business ama?
#6 Posted : Monday, June 04, 2012 10:41:14 AM

@kensaf, attention to detail brazza!!!

KenSaf wrote:
The only qualification is English & Swahili? Sound too good a deal, more details

wilyum
#7 Posted : Monday, June 04, 2012 10:45:26 AM

peeps, note this guy words carefully

"So we can look for it together! "

Decode tht line.
#8 Posted : Monday, June 04, 2012 10:47:02 AM

Kensaf,

Apart from the qualifications,i guess it could be a bad deal too.Net of 265K.......Means the gross is close to 900K....and then you get a meagre 2K as allowances per week....Hii ni mind your own business ama?

kwani mmechoka kiasi gani mpaka u dont get @coolbull just wants to make your Monday more bearable?
lexx
#9 Posted : Monday, June 04, 2012 11:51:13 AM

(y) smile bt some people can't see the joke between the lines
wa P
#10 Posted : Monday, June 04, 2012 3:13:55 PM

@Njung'e is back???????
#11 Posted : Monday, June 04, 2012 5:18:23 PM

Coolbull wrote:
JOB VACANCY!!!

a certain New wazuan by the name WAjirani will soon be out of a job..u can apply for his position... PIZZA IN BURU..

free pizza for referalsmile
#12 Posted : Monday, June 04, 2012 7:32:07 PM

roflmao@waneighbour
#13 Posted : Monday, June 04, 2012 9:28:05 PM

chemos wrote:
a certain New wazuan by the name WAjirani will soon be out of a job..u can apply for his position... PIZZA IN BURU..

free pizza for referalsmile

That's it!!! I'm suing! Don't you guys think I have broken enough ribs for one day??
#14 Posted : Monday, June 04, 2012 10:06:48 PM

lexx wrote:

This phenomenon is quite common in wazua. Some wazuan are too busy doing SWOT analysis for different companies, studying charts (referred to by some as cartoons - he he he), re-balancing their portfolios, being murdered by the bear, missing buses etc, that they wouldn't get a joke if it hit them in the face!

@coolbull - Nice one. I had already started saying 'cheap scam' till I saw the last part.
T-Bag
#15 Posted : Monday, June 04, 2012 11:02:12 PM

....And Peter Maina and 2,463 others recommend this?
I AM trust in GOD, I AM belief in THYSELF
nyangao
#16 Posted : Monday, June 04, 2012 11:19:17 PM

lexx wrote:

This phenomenon is quite common in wazua. Some wazuan are too busy doing SWOT analysis for different companies, studying charts (referred to by some as cartoons - he he he), re-balancing their portfolios, being murdered by the bear, missing buses etc, that they wouldn't get a joke if it hit them in the face!

@coolbull - Nice one. I had already started saying 'cheap scam' till I saw the last part.

Leave the"cheap scam" bit for qw123 fellow
Dash
#17 Posted : Tuesday, June 05, 2012 11:12:10 AM

Wazuans need a chill pillsmile
karqui
#18 Posted : Tuesday, June 05, 2012 1:50:50 PM

Dash wrote:
Wazuans need a chill pillsmile

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

All work ......