Culture
PIZZA INN AT KENOL BURUBURU
So Who owns this LAVINGTON Security Guards,because it seems a failure of organization in training their staff abt customer care and etiquette. ama ni malipo duni so they guys unleash their stress n frustrations on customers??
wilyum wrote:So Who owns this LAVINGTON Security Guards,because it seems a failure of organization in training their staff abt customer care and etiquette. ama ni malipo duni so they guys unleash their stress n frustrations on customers?? You should see the "training". Matching!!! Right, left, right, left and then someone "kaguas" the guard of honour. Everyone gets a rungu and off you go! Very qualified - if all you wanted is for them to come and match at your premises. Come to think of it, even the matching is totally uncoordinated! So they are not good for that either! Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
wajirani wrote:No, I dont work here and Im just a customer to this place. I have never experienced a bad reception when ive been here but I think we should stop ruining a good place. I will continue coming coz I like there services. I joined today coz Ive actually read this story today, from a friend who showed me and im just voicing my views.  Go get some good customer service and PR people to work for u...makosa imefanyika its up to u to mend the holes. "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
wajirani wrote:Im a very regular customer of this joint and when i read about this, I went to enquire what actually happened. One pub attendant who knows what happened said that the said customer whose tyres were deflated didnt even enter the restaurant. He packed and went on his way. The security guard talked to him and he talked rudely. Im a loyal customer here and I have never seen anything like this happen. Customers time is not limited and once you have packed to have a meal at the restaurant, you can even spend more than 4 hrs there. My fellow friend, WWJD, from what Ive heard, just packs his car and goes for his errands and comes back. We should stop this, as it is ruining the good name to a restaurant that values their customers. As far as im concerned this whole story is a BIG FABRICATION. My dear friend, WWJD, lets clear this with the management and they have also talked to the security team and will see what to do about this.
wewe bure kabisa.... why would you leave whatever you are doing to go and inquire on other peoples problems? you must be the owner of the pizza place / lavington security and right now you must be scared to death of loosing business... lakini hii maneno ya loyal customer ambiya watoto wako When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,331 Location: Masada
Forester wrote:Wendz wrote:wajirani wrote:Im a very regular customer of this joint and when i read about this, I went to enquire what actually happened. One pub attendant who knows what happened said that the said customer whose tyres were deflated didnt even enter the restaurant. He packed and went on his way. The security guard talked to him and he talked rudely. Im a loyal customer here and I have never seen anything like this happen. Customers time is not limited and once you have packed to have a meal at the restaurant, you can even spend more than 4 hrs there. My fellow friend, WWJD, from what Ive heard, just packs his car and goes for his errands and comes back. We should stop this, as it is ruining the good name to a restaurant that values their customers. As far as im concerned this whole story is a BIG FABRICATION. My dear friend, WWJD, lets clear this with the management and they have also talked to the security team and will see what to do about this.
mmmmmmh, this post sounds like its coming from either, 1. the owner of the said restaurant, 2. the supervisor of Lavington Security 3. the watchman.... A twirring watchie! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Member Joined: 8/7/2010 Posts: 728 Location: Wazuaville
How do I register a security firm? "Money never sleeps"
Money Whisperer wrote:How do I register a security firm? I don't know but whatever you do, don't hire this watchie.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,331 Location: Masada
radio wrote:Money Whisperer wrote:How do I register a security firm? I don't know but whatever you do, don't hire this watchie. Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
Culture
PIZZA INN AT KENOL BURUBURU