wazua Mon, Feb 3, 2025

7 Pages«<23456>»
PIZZA INN AT KENOL BURUBURU
Lucid_Iam
#61 Posted : Monday, June 04, 2012 4:39:46 PM

wajirani wrote:
No, I dont work here and Im just a customer to this place. I have never experienced a bad reception when ive been here but I think we should stop ruining a good place. I will continue coming coz I like there services.
I joined today coz Ive actually read this story today, from a friend who showed me and im just voicing my views.

Hahaha, I think then as a customer they should give you a year supply of pizza, you can clearly tetea them and are too concerned. You are not helping your cause.
#62 Posted : Monday, June 04, 2012 4:57:11 PM

Kratos wrote:
wajirani wrote:
No, I dont work here and Im just a customer to this place. I have never experienced a bad reception when ive been here but I think we should stop ruining a good place. I will continue coming coz I like there services.
I joined today coz Ive actually read this story today, from a friend who showed me and im just voicing my views.

It would help your case if you didn't sound like you're writing this from theresmile

Clearly, 'this' pizza inn needs to up their game...

Surely, @wajirani, do you expect us to believe you?

Go back and come up with a better story.

I have been to that place before and after reading this I am not coming back.
#63 Posted : Monday, June 04, 2012 5:02:08 PM

Woooiiieee....They are losing customers faster than they can deflate tyres.
kachero
#64 Posted : Monday, June 04, 2012 5:03:06 PM

Ha ha, this Wajirani fake has just made my evening>>>A perfect example of how not to dispatch your "PR" team, what you have done is peeing on us!
#65 Posted : Monday, June 04, 2012 5:06:04 PM

kachero wrote:
Ha ha, this Wajirani fake has just made my evening>>>A perfect example of how not to dispatch your "PR" team, what you have done is peeing on us!

Or a perfect example of why you should not include a watchman in you PR team.smile
#66 Posted : Monday, June 04, 2012 5:13:37 PM

chemos wrote:
wajirani wrote:
Im a very regular customer of this joint and when i read about this, I went to enquire what actually happened. One pub attendant who knows what happened said that the said customer whose tyres were deflated didnt even enter the restaurant. He packed and went on his way. The security guard talked to him and he talked rudely.
[b]Im a loyal customer here and I have never seen anything like this happen. Customers time is not limited and once you have packed to have a meal at the restaurant, you can even spend more than 4 hrs there.
My fellow friend, WWJD, from what Ive heard, just packs his car and goes for his errands and comes back.
We should stop this, as it is ruining the good name to a restaurant that values their customers. As far as im concerned this whole story is a BIG FABRICATION.
My dear friend, WWJD, lets clear this with the management and they have also talked to the security team and will see what to do about this.

Coincidence that you join wazua and the first thing you do is tetea the establishment..??

something smells here.... na sio gabbage ya ISO certified Kanjo..Shame on you Shame on you

Bure kabisa hii!!!

Definitely an employee/manager/owner or owner's mpango wa kando. Very tactless in his/her support of this stone age establishment.

I tried to highlight the areas that shows @wajirani is a gun for hire and realized I'd have to highlight his/her whole post.

"I heard about this story and went to confirm with the management, guards, waiters and also decided to join wazua for the sole purpose of defending this establishment... bla bla bla". Give me a break! Wazuans are far much smarter than that! You need to be more creative to hoodwink any of us!!!
#67 Posted : Monday, June 04, 2012 5:17:55 PM

kachero wrote:

Or a perfect example of why you should not include a watchman in you PR team.smile

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#68 Posted : Monday, June 04, 2012 5:19:27 PM

wajirani wrote:

The poor guy is posting from the said Pizza Inn Buruburu and can't even try to mask the fact!!!

I don't work here...

I will continue coming...

Absolutely Bure Kabisa!!!
#69 Posted : Monday, June 04, 2012 5:23:01 PM

WWJD wrote:
@Thiongo, thanks.At one point ofcourse i got annoyed for being tossed around and told the watchman am going to the cops and will write to innscor head office. but then i had to inflate the tyres hence destroying the evidence. The petrol station management was helpfull to some extent but apparently have no control over the askaris. apparently the security company supervisor i dealt with yesterday called me this morning wanting to know why i made this post (may be he is a wazuan!).

And what you are saying is that we have wazuans who actually think like this? Being a supervisor, shouldn't he have tried to look for better ways of handling issues than having their guards deflate people's vehicles? Isn't it his organisation that would be sued for such conduct? Isn't it his organisation that is having a bad reputation instead of their client? Do you think anyone looking for a serious organisation to provide security services would contact Lavington after reading such behaviors, whether instructed by a client or not? It is their personnel who are painted in bad light... Does it mean that if the security firm is ordered by the client to shoot passersby at sight they'd do the same? As someone said, they are lucky they were dealing with you.....

Unfortunately having had an 'issue' with some of the Lavington Security Guard's personnel at Makadara Law Court a year back, I think that the problem goes deeper than the supervisor. This is mostly likely a reflection of the psyche of the company.
#70 Posted : Monday, June 04, 2012 5:24:53 PM

I don't work here...

Absolutely Bure Kabisa!!!

A watchman is allowed to hide in the opensmile
#71 Posted : Monday, June 04, 2012 5:27:41 PM

kachero wrote:

@Njung'e - Bure kabisa wewe. How can you make me laugh that hard in the evening. Ati watchman as part of the PR team.

I don't work here

wilyum
#72 Posted : Monday, June 04, 2012 5:29:08 PM

So Who owns this LAVINGTON Security Guards,because it seems a failure of organization in training their staff abt customer care and etiquette. ama ni malipo duni so they guys unleash their stress n frustrations on customers??
#73 Posted : Monday, June 04, 2012 5:36:48 PM

wilyum wrote:
So Who owns this LAVINGTON Security Guards,because it seems a failure of organization in training their staff abt customer care and etiquette. ama ni malipo duni so they guys unleash their stress n frustrations on customers??

You should see the "training". Matching!!! Right, left, right, left and then someone "kaguas" the guard of honour. Everyone gets a rungu and off you go! Very qualified - if all you wanted is for them to come and match at your premises. Come to think of it, even the matching is totally uncoordinated! So they are not good for that either!
#74 Posted : Monday, June 04, 2012 5:49:12 PM

wajirani wrote:

Shame on you Shame on you Go get some good customer service and PR people to work for u...makosa imefanyika its up to u to mend the holes.
#75 Posted : Monday, June 04, 2012 5:54:49 PM

wajirani wrote:
Im a very regular customer of this joint and when i read about this, I went to enquire what actually happened. One pub attendant who knows what happened said that the said customer whose tyres were deflated didnt even enter the restaurant. He packed and went on his way. The security guard talked to him and he talked rudely.
Im a loyal customer here and I have never seen anything like this happen. Customers time is not limited and once you have packed to have a meal at the restaurant, you can even spend more than 4 hrs there.
My fellow friend, WWJD, from what Ive heard, just packs his car and goes for his errands and comes back.
We should stop this, as it is ruining the good name to a restaurant that values their customers. As far as im concerned this whole story is a BIG FABRICATION.
My dear friend, WWJD, lets clear this with the management and they have also talked to the security team and will see what to do about this.

wewe bure kabisa.... why would you leave whatever you are doing to go and inquire on other peoples problems? you must be the owner of the pizza place / lavington security and right now you must be scared to death of loosing business... lakini hii maneno ya loyal customer ambiya watoto wako
#76 Posted : Monday, June 04, 2012 6:00:59 PM

Forester wrote:
wajirani wrote:
Im a loyal customer here and I have never seen anything like this happen. Customers time is not limited and once you have packed to have a meal at the restaurant, you can even spend more than 4 hrs there.

mmmmmmh, this post sounds like its coming from either,

1. the owner of the said restaurant,
2. the supervisor of Lavington Security
3. the watchman....

A twirring watchie!
Applause Applause Applause Applause

Money Whisperer
#77 Posted : Monday, June 04, 2012 6:15:25 PM

How do I register a security firm?
"Money never sleeps"
#78 Posted : Monday, June 04, 2012 6:20:59 PM

Money Whisperer wrote:

I don't know but whatever you do, don't hire this watchie.
#79 Posted : Monday, June 04, 2012 6:21:19 PM

callaspade wrote:
Kratos wrote:
wajirani wrote:

It would help your case if you didn't sound like you're writing this from theresmile

.....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudlyLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly you have just broken my ribs

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

#80 Posted : Monday, June 04, 2012 6:26:23 PM

radio wrote:
Money Whisperer wrote:

I don't know but whatever you do, don't hire this watchie.