wazua Fri, May 8, 2026

Are people still this stupid? Nkt
msupious financially
#11 Posted : Wednesday, May 30, 2012 3:12:57 PM

TiggerTiggy wrote:
woodpecker wrote:
when a woman and money are involved, you need not listen to your heart. use every other nerve in your body!!!

i think the problem-organ is located afew inches below the heart

woodpecker wrote:
when a woman and money are involved, you need not listen to your heart. use every other nerve in your body!!!

i think the problem-organ is located afew inches below the heart

Tigger,just like woodpecker n Njunge have said its a few inches from the heart....or its a pine...Laughing out loudly so just use the heart to think.Drool Its not smart but its beta than those other nerves u might use...hihi

#12 Posted : Wednesday, May 30, 2012 4:04:29 PM

TiggerTiggy wrote:
problem-organ is located afew inches below the heart

Really?.In men,the problem organ is wired to the pine.Sad but true.Pray smile

From the look of things this ideos did not even land. Sad Sad Sad .
#13 Posted : Wednesday, May 30, 2012 7:23:10 PM

Ongere hii ni ojinga tupu!
#14 Posted : Monday, June 04, 2012 5:08:52 PM

Another stupid man...

Cook faints after catching his wife with a student.

As the man was a Christian who tied the knot in a colourful church wedding, the cook decided not to cause a stir at the guesthouse.

Mature woman when quizzed explained “It pains me to say this but I cannot continue staying with a man who is like a sister to me,” said the woman amid peals of laughter from the crowd. "He failed in his duties as a man so don’t blame me."

#15 Posted : Monday, June 04, 2012 6:05:23 PM

“Probably this cook spent all his energy preparing food at the school forgetting his manly duties,” joked a tout.
#16 Posted : Monday, June 04, 2012 6:30:44 PM

“Probably this cook spent all his energy preparing food at the school forgetting his manly duties,” joked a tout.

Cooking those voluminous ugali can be so tiring!