wazua Fri, May 8, 2026

Forward to as many people as possible
PROMANETT
#1 Posted : Saturday, June 02, 2012 9:31:35 PM

3 or 4 guys may come to your home, claiming they r from water Services to install showers to save water! Or they will say they r from eskom to change light bulbs for free! They have been spotted in several areas. Plz do not let them in ur homes. They r robbing ppl at gun point. Plz forward to all contacts it myt save sum1.
Wealth, like happiness, is never attained when sought after directly. It comes as a by-product of providing a useful service - Henry Ford
#2 Posted : Saturday, June 02, 2012 9:46:16 PM

thanks man, much appreciated.
#3 Posted : Sunday, June 03, 2012 11:14:29 AM

Hata KPLC or NWSC waje na lorry,uniformed staff na company certificate siwezi wafungulia kama hawaja weka any prior announcement on TV/Radios/Newspapers.
Not even the term pilot project will make me open,so who are these discombobulated thugs.

But thanks.Will forward to some ignomarus that I know.Sad
Wodu Wakiri
#4 Posted : Monday, June 04, 2012 12:04:31 AM

>Or they will say they r from eskom to change light bulbs<

May be this was meant for the South African market?
#5 Posted : Monday, June 04, 2012 7:02:30 AM

Wodu Wakiri wrote:

Ditto!!
matata
#6 Posted : Monday, June 04, 2012 3:27:45 PM

waah! that is scarey! We really need to warn our housegals as well coz most times they r the ones left at home.Time to start watching things very closely! Thanx for that info!
matata
#7 Posted : Monday, June 04, 2012 3:44:44 PM

waah! that is scarey! We really need to warn our housegals as well coz most times they r the ones left at home.Time to start watching things very closely! Thanx for that info!
Lucid_Iam
#8 Posted : Monday, June 04, 2012 4:46:04 PM

Wodu Wakiri wrote:

And he/she has now localized the 'business' idea.
josiah33
#9 Posted : Monday, June 04, 2012 4:54:32 PM

Kwani Nairobi water company inawekea watu ma-hot shower? Na hii eskom ndio jina mpya ya KPLC?