wazua Mon, Feb 3, 2025

7 Pages<12345>»
PIZZA INN AT KENOL BURUBURU
wilyum
#41 Posted : Monday, June 04, 2012 2:12:57 PM

wajirani wrote
Im a very regular customer of this joint and when i read about this, I went to enquire what actually happened. One pub attendant who knows what happened said that the said customer whose tyres were deflated didnt even enter the restaurant. He packed and went on his way. The security guard talked to him and he talked rudely.
Im a loyal customer here and I have never seen anything like this happen. Customers time is not limited and once you have packed to have a meal at the restaurant, you can even spend more than 4 hrs there.
My fellow friend, WWJD, from what Ive heard, just packs his car and goes for his errands and comes back.
We should stop this, as it is ruining the good name to a restaurant that values their customers. As far as im concerned this whole story is a BIG FABRICATION.
My dear friend, WWJD, lets clear this with the management and they have also talked to the security team and will see what to do about this.

interesting here....

do u work for the said joint or are you the manger at this joint? coz i smell a rat here.

why join today after all this discussion and tetea them?
#42 Posted : Monday, June 04, 2012 2:13:40 PM

wajirani wrote:
Im a very regular customer of this joint and when i read about this, I went to enquire what actually happened. One pub attendant who knows what happened said that the said customer whose tyres were deflated didnt even enter the restaurant. He packed and went on his way. The security guard talked to him and he talked rudely.
Im a loyal customer here and I have never seen anything like this happen. Customers time is not limited and once you have packed to have a meal at the restaurant, you can even spend more than 4 hrs there.
My fellow friend, WWJD, from what Ive heard, just packs his car and goes for his errands and comes back.
We should stop this, as it is ruining the good name to a restaurant that values their customers. As far as im concerned this whole story is a BIG FABRICATION.
My dear friend, WWJD, lets clear this with the management and they have also talked to the security team and will see what to do about this.

mmmmmmh, this post sounds like its coming from either,

1. the owner of the said restaurant,
2. the supervisor of Lavington Security
3. the watchman....
Forester
#43 Posted : Monday, June 04, 2012 2:19:49 PM

wajirani wrote:

mmmmmmh, this post sounds like its coming from either,

3. the watchman....

Build your own dreams, or someone else will hire you to build theirs - Farrah Gray.
kollabo
#44 Posted : Monday, June 04, 2012 2:22:08 PM

wajirani wrote:

Sorry @wajirani you have just joined today and you expect us to believe you? Go back and do your homework. Am also posting this on twitter
wilyum
#45 Posted : Monday, June 04, 2012 2:26:05 PM

Guest (10), kollabo, mbeta, Obi 1 Kanobi, wajirani, wilyum,

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
#46 Posted : Monday, June 04, 2012 2:31:57 PM

@WWJD

If I were you, I would have reported this incident to the cops. Someone deflating another persons tyres is same as breaking into their car.

Also written off the eatery.
wajirani
#47 Posted : Monday, June 04, 2012 2:32:03 PM

No, I dont work here and Im just a customer to this place. I have never experienced a bad reception when ive been here but I think we should stop ruining a good place. I will continue coming coz I like there services.
I joined today coz Ive actually read this story today, from a friend who showed me and im just voicing my views.
karqui
#48 Posted : Monday, June 04, 2012 2:39:37 PM

wajirani wrote:
No, I dont work here and Im just a customer to this place. I have never experienced a bad reception when ive been here but I think we should stop ruining a good place. I will continue coming coz I like there services.
I joined today coz Ive actually read this story today, from a friend who showed me and im just voicing my views.

@wajirani, you seem too much of a neighbor to the place and very high interest = proprietor/ owner.

''mmmmmmh, this post sounds like its coming from either,

3. the watchman....''

#49 Posted : Monday, June 04, 2012 2:40:56 PM

wajirani wrote:

It would help your case if you didn't sound like you're writing this from theresmile

#50 Posted : Monday, June 04, 2012 2:42:57 PM

This thread reminds me of the kdn thread.

All of a sudden an establishment realizes that the internet is real and they send their kym's to "tetea" them.

wwjd is actually a very very humble guy. Deflating my tires could get your head deflated too. What right does that establishment have to touch anyone's car?

I too join the group of guys who won't be going into one of those PIZZa inns. Wherever they may be. There are many such establishments and if this is they way they deal with clients even calling them rude then they deserve all the bad press they can get.

They should have called you by now wwjd and apologised not sending their hirelings to pretend to be customers.

Hiyo Pizza ni bure kabisa.
#51 Posted : Monday, June 04, 2012 2:48:52 PM

alma, dasany, dossy7, Guest (22), Obi 1 Kanobi, Speculz, Tebes, tonicasert, wilyum

Liar Liar Liar Liar

Drool Drool Drool

d'oh! Guests/Staff at the Pizza Inn?
#52 Posted : Monday, June 04, 2012 2:54:35 PM

Kratos wrote:
[b wrote:
Thiong'o[/b]]@ WWJD I have picked this issue with the mgt of the petrol station; they acknowledge the problem but also say you were rude, disorderly and threatened the watchman.

d'oh! d'oh!

Profile: wajirani
Number of Posts: 1

Shame on you Shame on you

Sniff sniff sniff...
Smells like.

callaspade
#53 Posted : Monday, June 04, 2012 2:58:00 PM

Kratos wrote:
wajirani wrote:

It would help your case if you didn't sound like you're writing this from theresmile

.....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudlyLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly you have just broken my ribs
#54 Posted : Monday, June 04, 2012 2:58:48 PM

Kratos wrote:
wajirani wrote:

There there there, kratos! In red.....lol.
majimaji
#55 Posted : Monday, June 04, 2012 3:03:57 PM

Ah, kumbe PIZZA ni chapati na mboga juu.
I think it is an offense to deflate somebody tyres, even City Council never does this.
If this is the law at the Pizza joint, then there should be very clear and prominent warning signs that this is likely to happen to your car in case the watchman doesn't like your swagger, or if you cross him in some way or give him lip.
What's next?: Break the windscreen?
abdulrahman
#56 Posted : Monday, June 04, 2012 3:17:29 PM

wilyum wrote:
Guest (10), kollabo, mbeta, Obi 1 Kanobi, wajirani, wilyum,

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

At 1509hrs
abdulrahman, callaspade, Guest (5), mbeta, wajirani

He is still worried the business is going. @Wajirani sound like the supervisor who called @WWJD to ask why he had posted the heinous act.

If he is truly the watchmen supervisor, which means he is among them, then I rest my case. But next time, am not eating at your place, furthermore, food id not free there.
klan
#57 Posted : Monday, June 04, 2012 3:43:07 PM

Kratos wrote:
wajirani wrote:

LOLEEST!!!!!!!!!
Jacy26
#58 Posted : Monday, June 04, 2012 4:11:49 PM

eish thats very bad if they cannot let people park while they take their meal they should as well just close up and find another area convinient for them with ample secure parking...

I echo @Maka.

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
If you have only one smile in you, give it to the people you love - Maya Angelou
Rollins
#59 Posted : Monday, June 04, 2012 4:25:06 PM

And if you walked to their establishment and stayed for too long they will do what to your feet? Unjigger You?
Even a BrOKeN clock is right twice a day
#60 Posted : Monday, June 04, 2012 4:38:02 PM

Rollins wrote:
And if you walked to their establishment and stayed for too long they will do what to your feet? Unjigger You?

Deflate you like the Michellin manLaughing out loudly