Ahh Hisah, wacha kuleta mchezo kwa kazi, hii ni biashara!! I'm trying to retire before I graduate, ama I may even follow your footsteps and just drop out
Pliz nijibiye hizo maswali, and also what was your criteria for picking Afri oil over Tullow? I know zilch about energy stocks, so whats the difference between these two companies? And what percentage does Afri have as opposed to Camac? Najua maswali ni mengi!!! By the way how come Afri has no financial docs, atleast they are not on Yahoo?? Its down almost 10% for the day, here's to hoping it keeps bleeding so we can jump onto the bus

I wish you would have given this thread a non boring title, kitu kama Arab money: the Kenyan edition...haha thats alot of money that just passed!! Lastly this Christian guy, with your killing, si you guys subscribe to that newsletter and tell us his next hot pick?? Yani all my stocks are bleeding and the thought of selling them while in the red is killing me!! But I'm loving a 500%+ increase.
By the way I read the entire 11 pages in one sitting, and there was alot of mentions! Si uniambie tu roho safi, or else nikuanza kusoma tena