Talk2Us
Picket line- bring Guka back
Elder wrote:Lolest! wrote:+Thimioni + PONDI, mukiva, surealligator etc. When some of these guys threatened to leave, some of us thought it was a joke. They were serious. I bet they have moved to other more liberal forums. Which are these fora? I would love to check them out. I dont want to invite the wrath of admin like @fundaah sometime back. I have seen one of them post links to the forum with many lists on fb.
YoungMulla wrote:Much Know wrote:@essyk what is NL? Me wants to know too.. Naira Land?
Rank: Veteran Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 1,063 Location: Kenya
this has worked,i have seen him today,hoping he is bck to live again.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/8/2009 Posts: 975 Location: Nairobi
wilyum wrote:this has worked,i have seen him today,hoping he is bck to live again.
He is back! Mwambie alete uhondo wa kule alikokua. http://wazua.co.ke/forum...&t=19007#post285643
You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
XSK, A Wazuan lady (Anajijua) did the trick.....eeeeHHH!....That's why i say a man's problem is wired to you know where....BK ! @Wazua Admin, I acknowledge your mails. @Djinn, Your campaign was not in vain.Cheers brother Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Njung'e wrote:XSK, Posted: Wednesday, May 30, 2012 2:24:31[/color] PM
A Wazuan lady (Anajijua) did the trick.....eeeeHHH!....That's why i say a man's problem is wired to you know where....BK !
@Wazua Admin, I acknowledge your mails.
@Djinn, Your campaign was not in vain.Cheers brother @guka.... uwongo!! Ulitokezea kwa underwear kwanza see the times Quote:#21 Posted : [color=red]Wednesday, May 30, 2012 12:25:07 PM When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
Njung'e wrote:XSK, A Wazuan lady (Anajijua) did the trick.....eeeeHHH!....That's why i say a man's problem is wired to you know where....BK ! Mwende? Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Jus Blazin wrote:Njung'e wrote:XSK, A Wazuan lady (Anajijua) did the trick.....eeeeHHH!....That's why i say a man's problem is wired to you know where....BK ! Mwende? Bree? Anyway, welcome back Guka.
Guka comes back and suddenly its all pinetree and airport talk in wazua.. Kweli MZEE ur reputation precedes u.....
chemos wrote:Guka comes back and suddenly its all pinetree and airport talk in wazua..
Kweli MZEE ur reputation precedes u..... That's his legacy. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
kingfisher wrote:Njung'e wrote:XSK, Posted: Wednesday, May 30, 2012 2:24:31[/color] PM
A Wazuan lady (Anajijua) did the trick.....eeeeHHH!....That's why i say a man's problem is wired to you know where....BK !
@Djinn, Your campaign was not in vain.Cheers brother @guka.... uwongo!! Ulitokezea kwa underwear kwanza see the times Quote:#21 Posted : [color=red]Wednesday, May 30, 2012 12:25:07 PM Ati he emerged from the undergarments? Just imagining old man guka strutting his cane from that small garment is enough to crack my ribs!
Lolest! wrote:YoungMulla wrote:Much Know wrote:@essyk what is NL? Me wants to know too.. Naira Land? . "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 2,148 Location: elderville
chemos wrote:Guka comes back and suddenly its all pinetree and airport talk in wazua..
Kweli MZEE ur reputation precedes u..... Don't think @guka's 'reputation' can still stand enough to precede him....where is Bree to tell us? He who can express in words the ardour of his love, has but little love to express. - Petrach, Son. (That men by various ways arrive at the same end. - Montaigne, The Essays of.)
Rank: User Joined: 1/24/2012 Posts: 1,675 Location: In Da Hood
Okay @Njung'e . ( wow) you have a follown here !)
what should we do with mumias shares ?
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/8/2009 Posts: 975 Location: Nairobi
QW25091985 wrote:Okay @Njung'e . ( wow) you have a follown here !)
what should we do with mumias shares ? Wewe @QW Mbona unaleta kazi kwa mchezo? You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
Elder wrote:chemos wrote:Guka comes back and suddenly its all pinetree and airport talk in wazua..
Kweli MZEE ur reputation precedes u..... Don't think @guka's 'reputation' can still stand enough to precede him....where is Bree to tell us? This article was written for him???? PINE DEFLATION
QW, Fyatuka kama Rudisha na fyatu fyake Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
willin2learn wrote:kingfisher wrote:Njung'e wrote:XSK, Posted: Wednesday, May 30, 2012 2:24:31[/color] PM
@Djinn, Your campaign was not in vain.Cheers brother @guka.... uwongo!! Ulitokezea kwa underwear kwanza see the times Quote:#21 Posted : [color=red]Wednesday, May 30, 2012 12:25:07 PM Ati he emerged from the undergarments? Just imagining old man guka strutting his cane from that small garment is enough to crack my ribs! willin2learn hapa umeshinda. nimecheka kwa mat mpaka kila mtu ana shidwa, WTF? LOVE WHAT YOU DO, DO WHAT YOU LOVE.
bijuti iko sawa??wero kamu Every man is guilty of all the good he didn't do- Voltaire
Talk2Us
Picket line- bring Guka back