wazua Sat, Jan 11, 2025

I'm back... but not Guka
#1 Posted : Monday, May 28, 2012 6:45:41 PM

This is not guka... Hey sk guys, I missed you all so much! I got so busy and stuff like that, but now I am back. After peeping for a few weeks I finally remembered my password.

So what is hot in sk, we are looking for guka, right? What about all other sk addicts?

Djinn and his straightforwardness in speech, how is your strong lady? I have not seen her around.

Wachuru, I do not see you anymore in that mugithi place along Langat rd, at Wilson.

Wendy, I was always delighted to read your posts. So valuable information with no feminism.

Leona and your planning skills, I remember mbuzi 1.

Guka, Mlefu, Ric dees, mukiha, Jus Blazin, VituVingiSana, Gordon Gekko, chemos, murenju, newfarer, akowally, Ja-Kom, Jean, selah, aemathenge... where are you?
And Magigi, where are you?
McReggae are you still sipping the strong beverage?

Impunity, I've been peeping your crazy posts. At least you stopped the gym escapades with the old mamas, eh!

Has anyone heard from the likes of Ojinga?
And the Fundaah and Kamaa and kadonye and The Real Shaft.

Guys, do you remember xtina and the vision2030 and the sage and Chaka and brav?

I remember the tetra park. He was once looking for a partner, I hope you were lucky man!

And Intelligentsia, uko wapi?

How can I forget kingfisher?

And these new terms I am reading! They are hilarious too ... pine, landing, airport, phombe, erection etc

Guka, come back everyone is looking for you. Or at least tell us what you're upto with your bijuti!

And by the way, about today's blast in Nairobi. Let us pray for the affected families and friends. Let us stay away from speculations and the politics being thrown around by these bunch of incompetent groups. They are doing nothing to ensure Kenyans safety.
#2 Posted : Monday, May 28, 2012 6:51:27 PM

Could you be so kind and forget your password again for about 2 years.

That's a nice chap.
#3 Posted : Monday, May 28, 2012 6:54:51 PM

@mahegoat mberro the mbeoyt Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
india
#4 Posted : Monday, May 28, 2012 7:46:47 PM

How about one George soros, he disappeared in a thin air when RAO got "nusu-mkate". It’s about another election year he should come back, we give him run for his life……………Guka, do fill me in.
#5 Posted : Monday, May 28, 2012 8:01:13 PM

@AlphaDoti, you sure do have a good memory! Karibu
holycow
#6 Posted : Monday, May 28, 2012 8:34:41 PM

#7 Posted : Monday, May 28, 2012 9:51:27 PM

sasa wewe ni nani?
#8 Posted : Monday, May 28, 2012 10:54:39 PM

aemathenge wrote:
Could you be so kind and forget your password again for about 2 years.

Gosh!!
#9 Posted : Monday, May 28, 2012 10:56:16 PM

@holycow, you know McKende siafu!! Also skenge. And Pondi, infact this's the dude i misstook for Impunity about gym story smile And where is Pretty and Dudette (i swear i thought this 'guy' was a lady).
#10 Posted : Monday, May 28, 2012 11:18:58 PM

@aemathenge o rly! Can you show me how to use a keyboard? That's all i need.
callaspade
#11 Posted : Tuesday, May 29, 2012 8:27:36 AM

...am curious,what about simonkabz>?
...he of the dmax and the rich old woman story.....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#12 Posted : Tuesday, May 29, 2012 9:11:44 AM

Alphdoti, welcome back mate!!!
wairegi
#13 Posted : Tuesday, May 29, 2012 9:22:18 AM

Some are still here but changed their names. Kandonye still around but..