Talk2Us
Ajuma On the Bench
What a beauty she is and yet very humble
True definition of beauty. She plans to start a campaign against skin bleaching
Have you seen her smile? Gorgeous. She is on the cover of the latest issue of vogue magazine.
A top model indeed
Marvelous,true marvel, now compare that to our daughter in law who won the WWE wrestlemania 2006! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Marvelous,true marvel, now compare that to our daughter in law who won the WWE wrestlemania 2006! Wewe Imp, nani huyu? Great men are not always wise, neither do the aged understand judgement...
Robinhood wrote:Impunity wrote:Marvelous,true marvel, now compare that to our daughter in law who won the WWE wrestlemania 2006! Wewe Imp, nani huyu? I think it is the civil servant who is earning from tax payers, without stepping into an office...ABK!!
Rank: Member Joined: 7/9/2011 Posts: 730 Location: Nairobi
quite intelligent, not your typical blonde our goals are best achieved indirectly
@Robinson, go thru the Artur Bros thread.And that belt had major cities inscribed on it, I saw cities like Toronto,Paris,New York,Istanbul etc.,sijui the co-relation between her n the cities! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
I second. That mama is extremely hot!!! "The purpose of bureaucracy is to compensate for incompetence and lack of discipline." James Collins
Impunity wrote:@Robinson, go thru the Artur Bros thread.And that belt had major cities inscribed on it, I saw cities like Toronto,Paris,New York,Istanbul etc.,sijui the co-relation between her n the cities! Ha! Great men are not always wise, neither do the aged understand judgement...
Ajuma, true definition of beauty. Met her in westlands one time, very humble and friendly.
Impunity wrote:Marvelous,true marvel, now compare that to our daughter in law who won the WWE wrestlemania 2006! kwanza i dont think the teeth of this wrestler have ever seen the inside of hee mouth... Ajuma on the other hand is a true kenyan beauty.. bila blemishes na zile paddings za kiuno.. black is beauty... if only the other bleaching mamaz could only realize it..
i want to know this wrestlemania title holder i.am.back!!!!
Enyewe beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder .... “People will believe a big lie sooner than a little one, and if you repeat it frequently enough, people will sooner or later believe it.” ― Walter C. Langer
@kratos,like the brothers in-law thought the wrestlemania was the most beautiful thing in skirt! Ha ha ha... Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Really blessed with beauty and brains Doors of opportunity don't just open , they have to be unlocked & it's up to you to turn the knob.
Rank: Chief Joined: 3/24/2010 Posts: 6,779 Location: Black Africa
faa wrote:What a beauty she is and yet very humble
Have you seen her smile? Gorgeous. She is on the cover of the latest issue of vogue magazine.
A top model indeed A recent study by the University of Cape Town suggests that one woman in three in South Africa bleaches her skin. The reasons for this are as varied as the cultures in this country but most people say they use skin-lighteners because they want "white skin". http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-africa-20444798
youcan'tstopusnow wrote:faa wrote:What a beauty she is and yet very humble
A top model indeed A recent study by the University of Cape Town suggests that one woman in three in South Africa bleaches her skin. The reasons for this are as varied as the cultures in this country but most people say they use skin-lighteners because they want "white skin". http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-africa-20444798
...very sad saw the clip on bbc,despite the problems the lightening agents bring...all in the name of beauty possunt quia posse videntur
Talk2Us
Ajuma On the Bench