wazua Sun, Jan 19, 2025

CFC Stock Broking Winding up???
#1 Posted : Tuesday, May 22, 2012 1:52:24 PM

They are no longer located at Kenyatta avenue and I was told to pick my cheque from a small dingy broker called Investax along Kaunda street,I felt disgusted and cheated.
I seriously consider moving out. I want to work with CFC directly and not some "licensed CFC brokers" in town.
Sad Sad Sad Sad

QW25091985
#2 Posted : Tuesday, May 22, 2012 1:56:46 PM

Lol. U are so behind news its embaracing !
chiaroscuro
#3 Posted : Tuesday, May 22, 2012 3:21:06 PM

QW25091985 wrote:

@QW; I'm also behind. Kulienda aje?
#4 Posted : Tuesday, May 22, 2012 3:48:32 PM

QW25091985 wrote:

Put us infront of the news then!
d'oh! d'oh!

QW25091985
#5 Posted : Tuesday, May 22, 2012 3:53:08 PM

#6 Posted : Tuesday, May 22, 2012 5:51:47 PM

I quit, now I only have kindu Kes.287 in my CFC account.
Good riddance.
Phew!!!

#7 Posted : Tuesday, May 22, 2012 6:00:41 PM

Good riddance.
Phew!!!

Walikusumbua in giving you the cheque?
#8 Posted : Tuesday, May 22, 2012 7:27:08 PM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
Good riddance.
Phew!!!

Walikusumbua in giving you the cheque?

No. I only had to spend kindu 30 minutes locating the said Investax broker which was hidden in the dingy corridors of Kaunda street.Then I spend another 30 minutes waiting for the lazy/untrained mama at the counter to locate my cheque.

In fact I had to constantly remind her that banks were closing in the next 15 minutes and I need to cash that open cheque like yesterday, the month being at the corner.

I pitied some wazees who were parked in that ka-small room.

#9 Posted : Wednesday, May 23, 2012 12:47:10 AM

chiaroscuro wrote:
QW25091985 wrote:

This is what happens when you spend too much time in the pine trees and airports section of wazua
maligumu
#10 Posted : Wednesday, May 23, 2012 7:16:24 AM

@impunity kwani ulikuwa kwa airport hiko ndani ya forest halafu sasa ndio umetoka ukapata mambo ya CFC bad .
Peace be with you
#11 Posted : Wednesday, May 23, 2012 7:52:43 AM

Good riddance.
Phew!!!

Hiyo is enough for nyama for tonights supper. Go get it.
QW25091985
#12 Posted : Wednesday, May 23, 2012 8:14:00 AM

chiaroscuro wrote:
QW25091985 wrote:

This is what happens when you spend too much time in the pine trees and airports section of wazua