6 Pages«<456
Usered!
githundi
#101 Posted : Saturday, March 24, 2012 10:38:13 AM

wazua wrote:
Dear @'user' @MaichBlack,

We scrutinized keenly history of any member who chose to initiate new political discussions despite our current suspension of the Section.

Why we wondered weren't they able to live and let be, especially during our red alert?

+ In the case of @Magigi we came across http://www.wazua.co.ke/forum.as...&m=265381#post265381

+ In the case of @Ecstacy a warning was in order for his continued bringing up of the deeply polarizing PEV http://www.wazua.co.ke/forum.as...&m=267860#post267860 and posting same link in 3 threads against "Mudomo Baggy's desperate fanatics and supporters" in the past 2 weeks.

+ In the case of @Burning Spear we wondered what should happen if electorate exercise their democratic right against his ultimatum and the "muflee" became president http://www.wazua.co.ke/forum.as...&m=269748#post269748 [same statement in 4 threads in past 2 weeks]

Moderating on opinions that could easily inflame is not easy, but we cannot wait until the fire is burning. Bear with us as we hone and sensitize the community.

The Wazua spirit

This must be the only forum in the whole wide world where the forum admins even acknowledge usering as a topic. And I have moderated many.

What are you apologising for? These are the same people who will run to their shags when shit hits the fan.

It is a good thing that you are doing and keep it up. Fail to do so and you will end up like David Kobia in mashada. If people don't like what you do, they should go start their own forum.

I don't like the arrogance @ alma is posting with. Are there favours you expect by being pro admin or pro establishment? The only bone i have with admin is banning posts on politics section. Let Wazuans be as long as they are not spreading hatred or using abusive language.
Democracy does not belong to the dead
mgeman
#102 Posted : Saturday, March 24, 2012 2:37:28 PM

I have gone through the thread by magigi and the one by magigi a number of times trying to see what this big sin they committed and can't anything. have also gone through admins reasons for the usering and they come as incoherent mumblings. Thes have led me to conclude that the admin has a hidden with which she/he is not very comfortable.Some gun on her head as somebody intimated here?
I am an African

-Thambo Mbeki Speech
QW25091985
#103 Posted : Saturday, March 24, 2012 3:05:23 PM

Haki @magigi u look so abnormal. Having 3k post and still a user. Lolest Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly .
XSK
#104 Posted : Sunday, March 25, 2012 7:26:31 PM

@wazua admin

Slow down or better still stop this usering. Its only helping the politicians not ordinary kenyans not even you as wazua. Live and let live as long as its info on the public domain. I rest my case.
You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
#105 Posted : Monday, April 16, 2012 11:30:48 AM

Mister/Miss Admin,

I wondered whether I should dignify your response but for the sake of the rest of the community here, a response was in order.

1. You gave no reason or warning, initial or otherwise, before Usering a member, let alone a Veteran, of the Wazua community. Explain.

2. Your first response to this thread was directed to the masses and not the issues raised by the author of this thread. Explain.

3. In issues related across more than one thread, can you point out where it is an offence to post the same link? Reference please.

A reputable link freely provided and authored by the British Broadcasting Corporation (BBC).

This site has partially been built on the backs of these members who've contributed significant manhours developing and engaging in discussion content across various sections ranging from stocks to politics. You - as an individual may have a personal preference for a presidential candidate but that should not affect your objectivity in an official capacity as an Admin of this site unless ofcourse the ownership of Wazua is now a front for this candidate upon which full disclosure from you is appropriate. Your deriding and callous handling of these and other members to the extent of allowing insinuations that these members are paid guns is plain sad.

I have two requests.
1. Formally apologize to affected members.
2. Please provide members with a feature to User incompetent Admins like yourself.

#106 Posted : Monday, April 16, 2012 12:17:32 PM

Mister/Miss Admin,

I wondered whether I should dignify your response but for the sake of the rest of the community here, a response was in order.

1. You gave no reason or warning, initial or otherwise, before Usering a member, let alone a Veteran, of the Wazua community. Explain.

2. Your first response to this thread was directed to the masses and not the issues raised by the author of this thread. Explain.

3. In issues related across more than one thread, can you point out where it is an offence to post the same link? Reference please.

A reputable link freely provided and authored by the British Broadcasting Corporation (BBC).

This site has partially been built on the backs of these members who've contributed significant manhours developing and engaging in discussion content across various sections ranging from stocks to politics. You - as an individual may have a personal preference for a presidential candidate but that should not affect your objectivity in an official capacity as an Admin of this site unless ofcourse the ownership of Wazua is now a front for this candidate upon which full disclosure from you is appropriate. Your deriding and callous handling of these and other members to the extent of allowing insinuations that these members are paid guns is plain sad.

I have two requests.
2. Please provide members with a feature to User incompetent Admins like yourself.

enyewe this has been a year of trials and tribulations...
#107 Posted : Monday, April 16, 2012 12:25:02 PM

Mister/Miss Admin,

I have two requests.

Applause Applause

@wazua, where is this feature getting activated?
Drobos fly
#108 Posted : Friday, April 27, 2012 2:33:35 AM

QW25091985 wrote:
Haki @magigi u look so abnormal. Having 3k post and still a user. Lolest Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly .

Haiya!! post count can gain you a title? what title can you buy with like ummmm... 8 posts?

Where is the buy button getting activated? Even for politics?
#109 Posted : Friday, April 27, 2012 1:35:59 PM

I'm shocked that you can katia this mama kumbe yeye ni mwanaume.

#110 Posted : Tuesday, May 15, 2012 10:57:41 AM

wazua wrote:

We scrutinized keenly history of any member who chose to initiate new political discussions despite our current suspension of the Section.

Why we wondered weren't they able to live and let be, especially during our red alert?

+ In the case of @Magigi we came across http://www.wazua.co.ke/forum.as...&m=265381#post265381

+ In the case of @Ecstacy a warning was in order for his continued bringing up of the deeply polarizing PEV http://www.wazua.co.ke/forum.as...&m=267860#post267860 and posting same link in 3 threads against "Mudomo Baggy's desperate fanatics and supporters" in the past 2 weeks.

+ In the case of @Burning Spear we wondered what should happen if electorate exercise their democratic right against his ultimatum and the "muflee" became president http://www.wazua.co.ke/forum.as...&m=269748#post269748 [same statement in 4 threads in past 2 weeks]

Moderating on opinions that could easily inflame is not easy, but we cannot wait until the fire is burning. Bear with us as we hone and sensitize the community.

The Wazua spirit

@admin,

Any reason why I was usered? I would really like to know. I took a three week break only to find myself usered on return.d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Never shoot a man in the back!
#111 Posted : Tuesday, May 15, 2012 11:45:43 AM

@admin,

Any reason why I was usered? I would really like to know. I took a three week break only to find myself usered on return.d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Never shoot a man in the back![/quote]

u were usered because of being too sweet for admin..Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly u nearly killed her..
#112 Posted : Wednesday, May 16, 2012 10:51:13 AM

bwenyenye wrote:
wazua wrote:

The Wazua spirit

@admin,

@Bwenyenye.... reinstated PAP! Ama you completed your usered term? By the way, when you finish your user term, are you reinstated to your former "title/status" or you start from Hello/Newfarer whichever comes earlier again?
#113 Posted : Wednesday, May 16, 2012 10:52:59 AM

Kaaa ngumu always pays off in the end... sijui kama tuko probation au nini???
#114 Posted : Wednesday, May 16, 2012 11:01:33 AM

chemos, bwenyenye....who else has been pardoned?
#115 Posted : Wednesday, May 16, 2012 9:23:59 PM

I'm shocked that you can katia this mama kumbe yeye ni mwanaume.

how did you know its a dude @jus blazing? weka rink?
Motomoto
#116 Posted : Thursday, May 17, 2012 8:14:11 AM

bwenyenye wrote:
wazua wrote:

The Wazua spirit

@admin,

@Bwenyenye.... reinstated PAP! Ama you completed your usered term? By the way, when you finish your user term, are you reinstated to your former "title/status" or you start from Hello/Newfarer whichever comes earlier again?

What about the others above? Wat is their status?