wazua Sat, Jan 11, 2025

4 Pages«<234
Kufungua roho..
mumunya1
#61 Posted : Sunday, April 15, 2012 9:10:20 AM

@smano – well put..ati vultures Laughing out loudly ..but why are u smelling a rat?
@danas10 – there may be no “right way” as such but there certainly is a wrong way to go about it
@Mcreggae – no
@Kaka M – age 15-20..really? Is it from my vocabulary or from context? The same way you’ve wrongly guessed my age is how I grew fond of her – I inferred her character & personality through her posts ..as for the “quantities”...will just have to find out later, hope they matchPray
@vinii and pariah – wacheni conspiracy theories..Shame on you
@kyt – ditto!

Great insight I’ve gotten here.. now thinking that asking wazuans for advice may also work against me coz if I approach her now after all this atafikiria niko downSad
#62 Posted : Sunday, April 15, 2012 4:38:44 PM

danas10 wrote:
I have never understood why/how plugs shy away from just approaching and talking to a socket. It is the easiest thing to do, you just talk to her the way you'd talk to another plug! Sockets like plugs who show their real plug, si zile plugs who jifanya 3 pin and kumbe ni 2 pin. Mumunya, tuma email, tell the wazualette how you found out about her (do not lie/exagerrate) and ask her for a coffee date, kama she's open minded and available she'll agrre, kama ni zile socket zimeungua kwa shimo she'll ignore you. Either way what do you have to lose? Na hio unasema the real deal is just infatuation, what if you meet her and discover she has uncurable flatulence, si utasahau hio mambo ya "everytime she posts a comment I get flamingoes in my stomach"...those flamingoes will become vultures.

But hapa ninanusa panya!

well said...forget wanting to do it right...there is no "right way" in approaching a lady...create your own story which you will look back and smile/laugh about (maybe even with her) Ati you do not want to mess this up...boringSad ..If she says no, there is a reason. what if you discover she is not all that you expected and she was moving towards a yes, wont you bolt like an arrow? will it be right? Just be the man you claim to be and go for her your waysmile

Hapa nachanganyikiwa!
d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Ni nini inakuchanganya ?Sad

That the the strong words actually came from a wazualette!
Pray

mumunya1
#63 Posted : Sunday, April 15, 2012 6:48:33 PM

wazuaguest wrote:
[quote=mumunya1]I think my account was blocked coz i have been and am still unable to log in as mumunya but I had to reply.

soap opera's have now gone online, I have avoided them like Prague only for them to follow me here!!!? now what you are saying is that Lady Admin has come into play?

advice- just write a love letter(zile za high school ) and drop it to her in the next Mbuzi!indicate your contacts and draw a picture of you two living happily ever after(using lower primary drawing techniques ) I hope ulipita shading nursery school,it I will go along way.

I wanted to keep my gloves on in this thread and ignore such coz I have muuuuch bigger fish to fry but future advice – never bring a knife to a gunfight.
danas10
#64 Posted : Sunday, April 15, 2012 7:45:31 PM

danas10 wrote:
I have never understood why/how plugs shy away from just approaching and talking to a socket. It is the easiest thing to do, you just talk to her the way you'd talk to another plug! Sockets like plugs who show their real plug, si zile plugs who jifanya 3 pin and kumbe ni 2 pin. Mumunya, tuma email, tell the wazualette how you found out about her (do not lie/exagerrate) and ask her for a coffee date, kama she's open minded and available she'll agrre, kama ni zile socket zimeungua kwa shimo she'll ignore you. Either way what do you have to lose? Na hio unasema the real deal is just infatuation, what if you meet her and discover she has uncurable flatulence, si utasahau hio mambo ya "everytime she posts a comment I get flamingoes in my stomach"...those flamingoes will become vultures.

But hapa ninanusa panya!

well said...forget wanting to do it right...there is no "right way" in approaching a lady...create your own story which you will look back and smile/laugh about (maybe even with her) Ati you do not want to mess this up...boringSad ..If she says no, there is a reason. what if you discover she is not all that you expected and she was moving towards a yes, wont you bolt like an arrow? will it be right? Just be the man you claim to be and go for her your waysmile

Hapa nachanganyikiwa!
d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Ni nini inakuchanganya ?Sad

That the the strong words actually came from a wazualette!
Pray

SMH&C....no words!!!!Sad Sad Sad Sad
#65 Posted : Sunday, April 15, 2012 8:02:53 PM

@danas10, kindly educate me. I know what SMH means but I don't know about SMH&C. Google doesn't seem to know either. d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

danas10
#66 Posted : Monday, April 16, 2012 7:28:17 AM

radio wrote:
@danas10, kindly educate me. I know what SMH means but I don't know about SMH&C. Google doesn't seem to know either. d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

@ radio...just made that up coz i clicked my mouth as i was smh smile smile d'oh! d'oh!
karqui
#67 Posted : Thursday, April 19, 2012 3:10:00 PM

karqui wrote:
Man Up!
Tell her your real wazuan identity and your interest, hata akikataa, she will respect you for being a real man!!!

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause
and this would be...... can i say a beginning or an end.
MAN UP!! with respect.

@Mumunya, and that is an opinion of a wazualette...they appreciate!

Ama the wazualette is this @kargui?
Drool
Hapo itakuwa ngumu.

@nostop.... wacha hii pan'gan'ga ...d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! and where have i been, didn't see this,you are wrong, not am not a 'lette'.

Drobos fly
#68 Posted : Tuesday, April 24, 2012 10:45:49 PM

But hapa ninanusa panya!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

You see... Siku hizi china socket nafanana britain socket, kuna muchina mingi kenya kusabandikwa 13A lakini hebu mumunya saidi ya 3A na spark ya black na mosi ya white na sauti ya kizima moto ina ruka halafu sitima inapotea!

Asiguse hiyo socket pwana! ataona gisa ya white, hajui kama ni muchina ama mubritania, mafuta iko bei gali, generator kusaisa mafuta! Na lake KPLC ishamumunywa maji yote!

Manyala
#69 Posted : Wednesday, April 25, 2012 12:41:59 AM

Mumunya wrote:
danas10 wrote:
what if "she" turns out to be a "he" funga roho kabla haijapata bacteria

Hehe..I sincerely hope not.

Eish mbloo, You do don't know whether she is a she? How now?

All said, give hint of user name or address, you know, e.g. first letters, for assisitance. There are no 'Love Brokers' in this forum? Could be missing out on some commission.

Otherwise, all the best bother. I hear you.
Manyala
#70 Posted : Wednesday, April 25, 2012 12:57:43 AM

Meant Brother, not Bother.

@Carygoh, Sio wewe? Tafadhali fungulia Mumunya Roho, na uchunge usi mumunywo?
Manyala
#71 Posted : Thursday, April 26, 2012 5:18:18 PM

@Mumunya,
Ulifaulu, ama badoo inashikilia roho?
mumunya1
#72 Posted : Friday, April 27, 2012 10:14:47 AM

@Manyala-Nimefunga roho for now. Love is patient..(1 Corinthians 13:4)
Ms Mkenya
#73 Posted : Friday, April 27, 2012 11:22:42 AM

QW25091985 wrote:
Mumunya wrote:
I have a virtual crush on a wazualette who i would really like to meet in person (preferably at the next mbuzi). I am fairly certain that 'she' is female and my heart skips a beat whenever i see her post or her username anywhere in the forum..I know by now guys must be asking "So wnat" and "Why are you telling us"...this is why:

1. I need some advice/to get it off my chest and it would be much harder for anyone outside this forum to understand so i'm sharing my secret with you.

2. She may feel the same way about me,confess her love as well and we end up living happily ever after. (though am not holding my breath for that)

3. Its a slow day at the office and i have nothing better to do.

Oh, and you might also have guessed that am posting as someone else coz if i do approach her whenever and it doesn't blossom for whatever reason then it will be kinda awkward in our future correspondence.

who's it . Ms kenya ? No chance, bro . You have to go through me. smile smile

Huh? He does? smile smile
....above all, to stand.
Manyala
#74 Posted : Friday, April 27, 2012 3:00:46 PM

Ms Mkenya wrote:
QW25091985 wrote:
Mumunya wrote:
I have a virtual crush on a wazualette who i would really like to meet in person (preferably at the next mbuzi). I am fairly certain that 'she' is female and my heart skips a beat whenever i see her post or her username anywhere in the forum..I know by now guys must be asking "So wnat" and "Why are you telling us"...this is why:

1. I need some advice/to get it off my chest and it would be much harder for anyone outside this forum to understand so i'm sharing my secret with you.

2. She may feel the same way about me,confess her love as well and we end up living happily ever after. (though am not holding my breath for that)

Oh, and you might also have guessed that am posting as someone else coz if i do approach her whenever and it doesn't blossom for whatever reason then it will be kinda awkward in our future correspondence.

@Ms Mkenya, Could it be you then?

@Mumunya,
Could we try elimination method? Did she have a tattoo and beads kwa waist yake?
Pierce
#75 Posted : Friday, April 27, 2012 7:18:20 PM

Manyala wrote:
Ms Mkenya wrote:
QW25091985 wrote:
Mumunya wrote:

@Ms Mkenya, Could it be you then?

@Mumunya,
Could we try elimination method? Did she have a tattoo and beads kwa waist yake?

Sio huyo.
#76 Posted : Tuesday, May 15, 2012 1:42:12 PM

Manyala wrote:

Meant Brother, not Bother.

@Carygoh, Sio wewe? Tafadhali fungulia Mumunya Roho, na uchunge usi mumunywo?