wazua Mon, Feb 3, 2025

22 Pages<1234>»
BigBrotherAfrica star game 7
vky
#21 Posted : Monday, May 14, 2012 10:37:33 PM

downville house is just hilarious more so them nigerians these guys are passively funny, but the sad thing with the whole BB show is the artificial nature of contestants they try so much to sound like something they are not and its depressing otherwise the shows a good watch for a lazy evening
'One headache for famous medieval holy people was that someone might murder you to acquire your body parts for the relics trade'
#22 Posted : Tuesday, May 15, 2012 3:47:12 AM

after watching prezzo i think it was excellent performance from him. Thats what its all about BBA
banyamulenge
#23 Posted : Tuesday, May 15, 2012 7:12:40 AM

vky wrote:
downville house is just hilarious more so them nigerians these guys are passively funny, but the sad thing with the whole BB show is the artificial nature of contestants they try so much to sound like something they are not and its depressing otherwise the shows a good watch for a lazy evening

Tru thea...everybody is trying to sh*et and nigger about. Aiiiiii!!!Sad Sad

"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
Dash
#24 Posted : Tuesday, May 15, 2012 10:56:46 AM

Never been interested in BBA but have to admit with all blogs and twitterworld buzzing on about prezzo am actualy lookin out to see what the hulabaloo is all about. So I guess he must be doing something right????!
#25 Posted : Wednesday, May 16, 2012 10:27:07 PM

prezzo at it again. he had a heated argument with the Ghanian dude that almost ended up in blows....he has been summoned by big brother...
informix
#26 Posted : Wednesday, May 16, 2012 11:04:33 PM

This guy is a shame to Kenya. A bad ambassador to be put in BBA. Full of shit and bragging to much, i think his already been evicted. BB thanks for evicting him, WHAT A SHAME

There is a voice in the Universe urging us to remember our purpose for being on this great Earth. This is the voice of inspiration, which is within each and every one of us.
pariah
#27 Posted : Thursday, May 17, 2012 3:15:19 AM

I've never seen this thing and thank God for small mercies. That youtube thing is as far as I'll ever go...

Are there Kenyans who can speak in English?

Honestly there's nothing worse than seeing africans trying to speak like niggaas...ouch.

ditto, they sound like retards

ION Was horse hair a requirement to be a contestant?
Motomoto
#28 Posted : Thursday, May 17, 2012 8:19:59 AM

I now understand why Jaguar doesn't like him. How do you g telling people that your son goes to the best school in Kenya and that he has a mansion. He s actually a retard! but again he was too drunk.
#29 Posted : Thursday, May 17, 2012 8:32:59 AM

Do you mean @prezzo has been evicted?
RINK?
I didnt watch the last two shows!But I know he would be the first evictee.

#30 Posted : Thursday, May 17, 2012 8:39:09 AM

for sho' for sheezay!!!!.....prezzzzo!!!!
Motomoto
#31 Posted : Thursday, May 17, 2012 8:41:17 AM

Do you mean @prezzo has been evicted?
RINK?
I didnt watch the last two shows!But I know he would be the first evictee.

No. He is still in the game. Lakini jamaa na matusi. Wacha tu
#32 Posted : Thursday, May 17, 2012 9:50:32 AM

Impunity prezzo the dram man

http://bigbrotherafrica....eo/Play.aspx?vid=187151

Drama galore.
#33 Posted : Thursday, May 17, 2012 10:06:57 AM

vinii wrote:
prezzo at it again. he had a heated argument with the Ghanian dude that almost ended up in blows....he has been summoned by big brother...

Caught part of that and laughed when the Ghanian told him he should not be in the Big Brother house but in a rehab.
#34 Posted : Thursday, May 17, 2012 10:40:55 AM

Elder wrote:
vinii wrote:

Caught part of that and laughed when the Ghanian told him he should not be in the Big Brother house but in a rehab.

hehehehhe this guy should on be on booze fulltime...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
best part is when he called the ghanaian a pumpum...
PREZZO VS DKB
#35 Posted : Thursday, May 17, 2012 12:56:52 PM

Flavia Tumusiine has a gr8 future behind her...
YoungMulla
#36 Posted : Thursday, May 17, 2012 1:00:35 PM

What would the show be like without drama?? Prezzo made it clear 'analeta action', haya basi...
Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
#37 Posted : Thursday, May 17, 2012 1:17:47 PM

Motomoto wrote:
I now understand why Jaguar doesn't like him. How do you g telling people that your son goes to the best school in Kenya and that he has a mansion. He s actually a retard! but again he was too drunk.

he has a son or a daughter?
and si i thought he was divorced...

meanwhile mimi iko team Prezzo
#38 Posted : Thursday, May 17, 2012 3:16:02 PM

let prezzo be. after all he likes attention and he can have it now.hope jaguar ain't nyemelea-ing his goodies back home.
Dash
#39 Posted : Thursday, May 17, 2012 3:53:12 PM

The comments being made by south africans about Kenyans is making me feel like its a personal attack. I am still to watch the damn program and get the gist Shame on you but aiiihhhh team prezzo from now on.
#40 Posted : Thursday, May 17, 2012 4:03:48 PM

Dash wrote:
The comments being made by south africans about Kenyans is making me feel like its a personal attack. I am still to watch the damn program and get the gist Shame on you but aiiihhhh team prezzo from now on.

Where are these comments being made?