Culture
BigBrotherAfrica star game 7
Rank: Veteran Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 1,063 Location: Kenya
Prezzo. Wolololololoooo. Is this howto put a "bitch" in her place? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f_M4P9XaFCA
That prezzo s*&*% will be the first "VIP" to be shown the door. Ako tu down sana. He started discussing things like how he is a mama's boy et cetra! Bure kabisa. And that ka-lady (I think from Botswana) who came with an isikuti!Waahh...she is gonna fire that house down.I am sure and very sure someone will ninio her in that house.She is so into it!She cant leave that house without. This you can take World Bank. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
huyu jamaa hajameza dawa siku mingi.. nini hi sasa... is that how you speak to an airport...!!!! BRARI GASKET
I haven't been following it but i managed to catch a glimpse of the BBA show over the weekend and i was really disappointed by Prezzo.....the guy pretended he doesn't know Jaguar's Kigeugeu when it was being played in the house. The other contestants knew it was a Kenyan song but Prezzo akajifanya he's never heard the song before ati he would have heard of it kama ingekuwa Kenyan. I know him and Jaguar have a some sort of beef going on but that was just being petty and silly.
chemos wrote: huyu jamaa hajameza dawa siku mingi.. nini hi sasa... is that how you speak to an airport...!!!! BRARI GASKET You dont even salimia an airstrip in Wajir like that. I cant see any seriousness from any Kenyan reps. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
#TeamPrezzo all in all i would rather the money comes this way at the end. "The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
TAZ wrote:I haven't been following it but i managed to catch a glimpse of the BBA show over the weekend and i was really disappointed by Prezzo.....the guy pretended he doesn't know Jaguar's Kigeugeu when it was being played in the house. The other contestants knew it was a Kenyan song but Prezzo akajifanya he's never heard the song before ati he would have heard of it kama ingekuwa Kenyan. I know him and Jaguar have a some sort of beef going on but that was just being petty and silly. Jaguar has been equally silly and stupid, taking stupid digs at Prezzo whenever he gets the chance, now wonder prezzo behaved that way!!!!! #TeamPrezzo!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
@ Mc Reggae....Prezzo needs votes to stay in the competition, Jaguar doesn't. He needs to woo as many voters as he can from Kenyan viewers because clearly he'll get very few from the rest of Africa! He needs to stop picking unnecessary fights with everyone!
TAZ wrote:@ Mc Reggae....Prezzo needs votes to stay in the competition, Jaguar doesn't. He needs to woo as many voters as he can from Kenyan viewers because clearly he'll get very few from the rest of Africa! He needs to stop picking unnecessary fights with everyone! ....keep watching and you will realize that upville house is dead without prezzo, dude seems to be doing quiet well!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:TAZ wrote:@ Mc Reggae....Prezzo needs votes to stay in the competition, Jaguar doesn't. He needs to woo as many voters as he can from Kenyan viewers because clearly he'll get very few from the rest of Africa! He needs to stop picking unnecessary fights with everyone! ....keep watching and you will realize that upville house is dead without prezzo, dude seems to be doing quiet well!!! Agreed...you need someone cauzing drama to keep the show interesting. It's fake it till you make it!!With Maneta in Upville I expect more drama. i.am.back!!!!
There was a certain Uganda contestant (can't quite remember which year) i think he's name was Hannington, had similar drama in the house.....he was disqualified by BBA after he hit one of the ladies. He used to keep the house lively but the voters just didn't see it that way. Prezzo is in a similar situation just take a look at the comments being made by viewers around the Continent, they can't wait for him to be nominated.
Kenya contestants are usually very vulnerable when it comes to survival in the BBA house, its only Sheila who made it a bit far. Hata our own East African neighbours don't usually vote for our contestants. Nigerians and South Africans (including Zim & Zam) run the BBA, you need to know how to handle contestants from these two countries ama you'll be evicted. Gaetano is now a superstar just because of the explicit relationship he had with the SA chick.
Rank: Member Joined: 3/14/2012 Posts: 577 Location: Nairobi Kenya
Prezzo is doing well, i don't have beef with him.Sure he went a bit far with barbie, but that chic had it coming, and you have to understand he was drunk like a skunk at that time. With Maneta in upville, things are sure going to heat up. #TeamPrezzo!!!!! Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
TAZ wrote:There was a certain Uganda contestant (can't quite remember which year) i think he's name was Hannington, had similar drama in the house.....he was disqualified by BBA after he hit one of the ladies. He used to keep the house lively but the voters just didn't see it that way. Prezzo is in a similar situation just take a look at the comments being made by viewers around the Continent, they can't wait for him to be nominated.
Kenya contestants are usually very vulnerable when it comes to survival in the BBA house, its only Sheila who made it a bit far. Hata our own East African neighbours don't usually vote for our contestants. Nigerians and South Africans (including Zim & Zam) run the BBA, you need to know how to handle contestants from these two countries ama you'll be evicted. Gaetano is now a superstar just because of the explicit relationship he had with the SA chick. So long as you don't hit nobody, you can cause all the drama in the house. Without drama what would people be watching? Women cooking? As somebody has said without Prezzo, this show would be as dead boring as a dodo
Rank: Veteran Joined: 4/16/2010 Posts: 906 Location: Nairobi
Drama! Prezzo went abit far with Barbz. That was not even mchongoano, those things were true kabisa! But if this house is showing us anything, it's how these beautiful womenz can have matope mouth. Have you seen Zainab from downville? She is the fairest of them all, but hiyo mdomo! Take a look: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=exKtjFJnNLg
I've never seen this thing and thank God for small mercies. That youtube thing is as far as I'll ever go... Are there Kenyans who can speak in English? Honestly there's nothing worse than seeing africans trying to speak like niggaas...ouch. Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
Some things that i really dislike in that house:- - too much f*&% & n*99@ words cursing - Women wigs (or is it weaves) why don't women ever hear that men hate those things. - The Random nominations...wTF, it's supposed to be a man-eat-man house not some evictions based on how lucky/unlucky one can be!!! we need to see who's smart enough to remain the last man standing. just my views i.am.back!!!!
alma wrote:I've never seen this thing and thank God for small mercies. That youtube thing is as far as I'll ever go...
Are there Kenyans who can speak in English?
Honestly there's nothing worse than seeing africans trying to speak like niggaas...ouch. Yes there are. I guess BBA is for perverts and those who speak good English are not in that category. - The nigga shit aside, what Prezzo told Barbz was pure truth, white truth and if other ladies are listening they better make notes from Prezzo's free lecture. - Well, I have watched some of it and Prezzo's response had some history. That Barbz girl thinks she is a queen. looks down upon others, talks big. That was measure for measure.
There is a difference between good "egrish" with all the mother tongues combined...ala equity ceo, then there is the other fake "ainglish" that I heard in that 2 minutes of bizarre. Just saying. From the answer above one would think that Prezzo was discussing Pride and Prejudice (I don't think he knows what that is). hehehe. measure for measure...hehe. Now that's funny. Just glad that show can only be aired on stations that mortals like me can't afford. Otherwise I'd fear for my mental stability. Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
alma wrote:There is a difference between good "egrish" with all the mother tongues combined...ala equity ceo, then there is the other fake "ainglish" that I heard in that 2 minutes of bizarre.
Just saying.
From the answer above one would think that Prezzo was discussing Pride and Prejudice (I don't think he knows what that is). hehehe. measure for measure...hehe. Now that's funny.
Just glad that show can only be aired on stations that mortals like me can't afford. Otherwise I'd fear for my mental stability. @Alma: Guess I have read too much Shakespeare along the way...Measure for Measure is a play by Shakespeare which derives from a biblical passage: With what measure you mete, it shall be measured to you again (Matt: 7: 2-3). In other words, what you do unto others, they will do unto you. - Wacha upuzi and tune to channel 198 and see some lasses. They are better than those 'langas' at Karumaindo
Culture
BigBrotherAfrica star game 7