Investor
Offshore
Yahoo CEO Scott Thompson
The poor guy has been forced to resign. will this company ever rise form the ashes or its just a dying brand. yahooo
Rank: Veteran Joined: 7/5/2010 Posts: 2,061 Location: Nairobi
Yahoo has become irrelevant ...they should have sold to Microsoft, I am even thinking of shutting down my 14 year old mail account ...all I get there is penile-enlargement spam, even when I put filters it doesn't work. Bure kabisa
Deleted, multiple entry. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
quicksand wrote:Yahoo has become irrelevant ...they should have sold to Microsoft, I am even thinking of shutting down my 14 year old mail account ...all I get there is penile-enlargement spam, even when I put filters it doesn't work. Bure kabisa Tumia kichungi ya chai. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
wilyum wrote:The poor guy has been forced to resign. will this company ever rise form the ashes or its just a dying brand. yahooo what did he expect after lying that he has a degree in Computer science.. Kumbe river road certs are worldwide..
Poor guy made a special request for a Cert from River Road. Shortcuts never last, now he is taking the brand down with him. The entire Yahoo business is completely getting destroyed. Btw most of their services have migrated to Microsoft, for example their search results are now powered by Bing!
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
Ati the whistle blower has been offered a position on the board! BBI will solve it :)
Now they say he has Cancer"There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: User Joined: 1/24/2012 Posts: 1,675 Location: In Da Hood
river rodi making us prod back here !
Investor
Offshore