wazua Fri, May 8, 2026

5 Pages<12345>
Men @ Work
#21 Posted : Wednesday, May 09, 2012 5:23:12 PM

chemos wrote:
:d/ :d/ :d/ :d/

the guys eyes immeditately after chomokaing was priceless....
that guy will never go near an airport again....
he will be landing in thickets or bar soaps

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#22 Posted : Wednesday, May 09, 2012 5:24:39 PM

Tebes wrote:
At what point exactly does one get stuck/realialise he cant get out? God forbid, does the plane suddenly becomethe shape of a club???

Kama ile club ya Maasai?

#23 Posted : Wednesday, May 09, 2012 6:38:47 PM

Ooh my God that was hilarious, there was no "Do not trespass" sign
#24 Posted : Wednesday, May 09, 2012 6:46:44 PM

radio wrote:
When did this happen because the video is only two hours old on youtube?

No one seems to care or even notice how that mama is in pain!

I saw this on fb when I woke up this morning. It must have happened sometime this week.

still Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#25 Posted : Wednesday, May 09, 2012 7:17:18 PM

ukiambiwa "kichwa tu...".....LISTEN!
#26 Posted : Wednesday, May 09, 2012 7:38:15 PM

ukiambiwa "kichwa tu...".....LISTEN!

Hahahaha..... I promise sitaingisha.... Kuswipe tu............
#27 Posted : Thursday, May 10, 2012 9:07:11 AM

radio wrote:
When did this happen because the video is only two hours old on youtube?No one seems to care or even notice how that mama is in pain!

I saw this on fb when I woke up this morning. It must have happened sometime this week.

still Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

I think Alai put it on youtube jana, the thing happenned about 2 months ago in Eastlando!!!
#28 Posted : Thursday, May 10, 2012 9:59:51 AM

chemos wrote:
Robinhood wrote:
Jamani!!!

wewe are u trying to say its wazuas very own Jamani

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Not at all Mr. user. At this rate your will never leave user land!!
keraka
#29 Posted : Thursday, May 10, 2012 10:36:17 AM

I laughed the whole day.Kenyan police can be sarcastic;
Ati Kinjana habari yako kwani they have eyes and couldnt see that there was no time for habari.

Craziest observation of all is that nobody is even concerned that this young man was harvesting from anothers well without protection.
The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
QW25091985
#30 Posted : Thursday, May 10, 2012 10:40:18 AM

Robinhood wrote:
chemos wrote:
Robinhood wrote:
Jamani!!!

wewe are u trying to say its wazuas very own Jamani

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Not at all Mr. user. At this rate your will never leave user land!!

it could be jamani from wazua ! wawa wezee ni wanoma sana .
5 Pages<12345>