Too soon brother...
sorovi
#323 Posted : Wednesday, May 09, 2012 1:18:36 AM

Jamani
#324 Posted : Wednesday, May 09, 2012 5:39:14 AM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
BGL wrote:
NTV reported that the suspension is indefinate. If indeed it is true, then i think we will have a long wait.

Jamani, if we are to go by this, unakumbuka ile mambo ya Carbacid nilikuambia leo asubuhi?Sad

The stock market is all about speculation! CMA should not try to kill it.

''In the short run, the market acts like a voting machine, but in the long run it acts like a weighing machine''

Sasa hii ni pressure gani tena? I believe reuters reporting not NTV wacha we wait and see.
Jamani
#325 Posted : Wednesday, May 09, 2012 5:41:56 AM

Hunderwear wrote:
end of the roaD for KK what next for KK enthusiasts

Its only end of road for KK after we are paid handsomely Drool Drool Drool Drool
someone said no read #307.....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
QW25091985
#326 Posted : Wednesday, May 09, 2012 7:08:05 AM

uuuuh ! you guys sound like kk will be delisted or something like that ?
Jamani
#327 Posted : Wednesday, May 09, 2012 7:24:38 AM

someone said get in love with your spouses not ..... so, so long as we are paid handsomely which was our initial aim of investing into keke the rest can happen as we seat at the bus stage looking at the access kenya bus going south and waiting for the next ride...
QW25091985
#328 Posted : Wednesday, May 09, 2012 7:29:24 AM

LOL all that hype for nothing . you can now revert to your paka's and olympias and a.k
QW25091985
#329 Posted : Wednesday, May 09, 2012 7:31:35 AM

Jamani wrote:
[quote=Hunderwear]end of the roaD for KK what next for KK enthusiasts

i wonder what convinced the major stakeholder to sell ? i woudnt . unless the deal was sweeter than annual KK profits .
opting out at 20 something assuming that the strike price is silly and unbusiness like
Jamani
#330 Posted : Wednesday, May 09, 2012 7:35:49 AM

QW25091985 wrote:
LOL all that hype for nothing . you can now revert to your paka's and olympias and a.k

Some of us have used charts to invest in Ak big time, so no big deal.... the charts missed out Keke.... read #307
QW25091985
#331 Posted : Wednesday, May 09, 2012 7:39:52 AM

Jamani wrote:
QW25091985 wrote:

Some of us have used charts to invest in Ak big time, so no big deal.... the charts missed out Keke

kwanaza wewe . now back to your bamburi , boc ,crown berger , sammer stocks that barely move .i know you have them
those stocks cannot be helped even with the most advanced chart analysis . Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Jamani
#332 Posted : Wednesday, May 09, 2012 7:42:35 AM

QW25091985 wrote:
Jamani wrote:
QW25091985 wrote:

Some of us have used charts to invest in Ak big time, so no big deal.... the charts missed out Keke

kwanaza wewe . now back to your bamburi , boc ,crown berger , sammer stocks that barely move .i know you have them
those stocks cannot be helped even with the most advanced chart analysis . Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

How you wish... pole sana, none of those......KEKE, ROAR,....
Jamani
#333 Posted : Wednesday, May 09, 2012 7:48:40 AM

QW please cool your nerves, you missed the bus and someone took the ride... this market is big and you will win somewhere another day inshallah so take it easy azizi... habibi tuliza boli and focus either on charts or listen to Guru. Cde, VVS, Stocksmaster among others... they are better than charts.. or get inspiration from Marty
QW25091985
#334 Posted : Wednesday, May 09, 2012 7:56:44 AM

Jamani wrote:
QW please cool your nerves, you missed the bus and someone took the ride... this market is big and you will win somewhere another day inshallah so take it easy azizi... habibi tuliza boli and focus either on charts or . listen to Guru. Cde, VVS, Stocksmaster among others..they are better than charts.. or get inspiration from Marty

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly . mere mortals are better than the whole collective market represented by the charts ??? Dude . you need your brain examined .charts are everything . i have done well with charts than listen to chit chat on wazua if that your way of investing which is very wanjiku investor like
you sound like KK is everything in this market . Nope itsnt . even if i missed i can get good return eleswhere
Jamani
#335 Posted : Wednesday, May 09, 2012 8:01:46 AM

Sawa then focus on charts and leave us in peace to harvest from Keke....., sio kupiga kelele tu with cartons, they talk business sense and facts are there for all to see, VVS-Keke, Cde-ROAR, Guru-jubilee, Stocksmaster-Williamson......QW-???? AK.
QW25091985
#336 Posted : Wednesday, May 09, 2012 8:07:53 AM

Jamani wrote:
Sawa then focus on charts and leave us in peace to harvest from Keke....., sio kupiga kelele tu with cartons, they talk business sense and facts are their to see, VVS-Keke, Guru-jubilee, Stocksmaster-Williamson......QW-???? AK.

QW = member , Nic , KCB , etc etc etc ect.
atleast i do my research and it works out .and i post it here. you you are just a parasite feeding of other's research . am yet to see you give us any analysis . fundamental or technical so if anybody is to brag about good investment decisions like buying KK ITSNT YOU !
Jamani
#337 Posted : Wednesday, May 09, 2012 8:18:42 AM

QW25091985 wrote:
Jamani wrote:
Sawa then focus on charts and leave us in peace to harvest from Keke....., sio kupiga kelele tu with cartons, they talk business sense and facts are their to see, VVS-Keke, Guru-jubilee, Stocksmaster-Williamson......QW-???? AK.

QW = member , Nic , KCB , etc etc etc ect.
atleast i do my research and it works out .and i post it here. you you are just a parasite feeding of other's research . am yet to see you give us any analysis . fundamental or technical so if anybody is to brag about good investment decisions like buying KK ITSNT YOU !

I am not an analyst and I dont want to compete with you to present charts... i am wanjiku lucky to have friends like Cde, VVS, Stocksmaster and Guru..... and i make decisions between those who want me to buy junk (read AK) and those who make business sense... those that present colourful charts and those that present business cases on why or why not. As an analyst you know better I cannot be Keke, I am just one of the shareholders in KEKE
mwekez@ji
#338 Posted : Wednesday, May 09, 2012 8:31:31 AM

BGL wrote:
NTV reported that the suspension is indefinate. If indeed it is true, then i think we will have a long wait. I was caught up in Carbacid and the only sweet thing was the dividend.

If so, NSE will tell us this very morning. .... Tik Tok
hisah
#339 Posted : Wednesday, May 09, 2012 8:31:42 AM

I'm just wondering if this KK buyout ends like Unilever. That is, all the minorities are also bought out. I think that would be unfair to say the least esp now that we know KE has hydrocarbons potential...
$15/barrel oil... The commodities lehman moment arrives as well as Sovereign debt volcano!
Jamani
#340 Posted : Wednesday, May 09, 2012 8:38:59 AM

hisah wrote:
I'm just wondering if this KK buyout ends like Unilever. That is, all the minorities are also bought out. I think that would be unfair to say the least esp now that we know KE has hydrocarbons potential...

Agreed but depends on what they will pay, and i think the rule is no one is forced to sell even if they delist