Ahsante sana marifiki wazuri ni kama wewe... mambo iko sawa
Jamani
#303 Posted : Tuesday, May 08, 2012 7:41:44 PM

hisah
#304 Posted : Tuesday, May 08, 2012 7:42:10 PM

Cde Monomotapa wrote:
Someone transfer some units to the disgruntled. Watulie smile

$15/barrel oil... The commodities lehman moment arrives as well as Sovereign debt volcano!
Jamani
#305 Posted : Tuesday, May 08, 2012 7:49:34 PM

quote DN.
The changes are also expected to excite activity at the Kenol Kobil counter at the NSE whose share price is currently undervalued. The firm’s share price closed at Sh12.50 on Tuesday.
Sufficiently Philanga....thropic
#306 Posted : Tuesday, May 08, 2012 8:50:17 PM

@QW, the charts couldnt predict this?Laughing out loudly
@SufficientlyP
#307 Posted : Tuesday, May 08, 2012 9:24:28 PM

hisah wrote:
Cde Monomotapa wrote:

Laughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudly
#308 Posted : Tuesday, May 08, 2012 9:33:53 PM

SPT, hio hata si low blow! I don't know what to call itLaughing out loudly

So the deal will take a few months to wrap up. It is now up to the market to try and figure out the strike price on its own, till then. We could be in for major volatility.

“It took a lot of convincing to sell the idea to major shareholders in the company to help us take our business to the next level,” said Mr Segman
QW25091985
#309 Posted : Tuesday, May 08, 2012 9:34:06 PM

Sufficiently Philanga....thropic wrote:
@QW, the charts couldnt predict this?Laughing out loudly

funny how you can say the charts predicted the index bottoming but not KK !!!!!
Hebu stop making me laugh
QW25091985
#310 Posted : Tuesday, May 08, 2012 9:35:52 PM

Cde Monomotapa wrote:

did i just hear roar meeeew !!!! better go check in the den . ! could be roar gave birth to some kittens Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
259 Pages«<2930313233>»