So bwana Nabwire, what was the point of the post in the first place?
I got you out of your holier than thou attitude that you can't curse and your brethren came out cheering. You curse just as well as those musicians you claim are devil worshippers.
Cursing is cursing. Whether it is ugali or f... Its the same thing. You have confessed you are having a problem understanding the lifestyles of others. I think we call that being "envious" of others.
Stop looking at other people's lifestyles. Yours is good enough for us to see.
Yes musicians use symbols, even catholics use symbols, even your grandmother uses symbols. So what is the point? Is it that you don't like their music so much that you wish to call them demonic? If you don't like their symbols you call them demonic?
I told you every black man was called a demon by white people at some point in the name of God and quoted in the Bible. You haven't answered that.
So get out of your high horse and get to practising rather than calling people names. And who told you I'm an aetheist? By the way, I'm very hurt about that and crying right now.
I have just pointed out your glaring insecurities. You got scared and started calling me names.
Answer the question. Who is better, Jzee or the pastor asking for mpesa to cure hiv? And kyt...I want you to take the book of psalms and read it infront of your father, mother and children....I dare you, I double dare you.
So Nabwire. Don't come here to preach your dogma. We have had enough of televangelists and their kindren spirits.
If you are having a problem coping with americans, homosexuals, and Jzee, rudi nyumbani. Huko sio kwenyu.
vinii I too like "cooking ugali".