wazua Sun, Mar 29, 2026

8 Pages<1234>»
Tuskys empire in trouble
#11 Posted : Monday, April 30, 2012 7:21:44 PM

KenyanLyrics wrote:
[ Rule number 1 of business is not to work with people you love.

Applause
#12 Posted : Tuesday, May 01, 2012 12:25:07 AM

I hope that's not our own Mr. Muk(i)uha over there? I have not seen him in Wazua for a while. He better not be releasing Wazua admin stress with his brothers infront of all the employees.

Greed will imprison us all for sure!
lynx
#13 Posted : Tuesday, May 01, 2012 9:50:34 AM

KenyanLyrics wrote:
digitek1 wrote:
succession planning is the only way. delink family from management kabisa

Just leave them as common stock shareholders and nothing more. Wacha MBAs to run that thing. Rule number 1 of business is not to work with people you love.

Agreed,actually I think it is the leadership structure that has problems.It's more than succession planning.

They need to be evaluated against the OPI index for leadership, actually all family owned businesses should if they want to move forward.
If you knew that candlelight is fire then the meal was cooked a long time ago.
#14 Posted : Tuesday, May 01, 2012 10:58:24 AM

Admin moved this topic to the SME segment, the directors of Tuskys would weep and put their differences aside if they saw this.
#15 Posted : Tuesday, May 01, 2012 2:34:51 PM

Admin moved this topic to the SME segment, the directors of Tuskys would weep and put their differences aside if they saw this.

#16 Posted : Tuesday, May 01, 2012 2:36:27 PM

@ Admin really in Kenya is Tuskys an SME?
QW25091985
#17 Posted : Tuesday, May 01, 2012 2:43:09 PM

bkismat wrote:

hahahaha. You dnt have to embarace the admin. Lol. Its kinda funny.
#18 Posted : Tuesday, May 01, 2012 2:56:15 PM

SME indeed!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

KenyanLyrics
#19 Posted : Tuesday, May 01, 2012 9:08:29 PM

20b SME
QW25091985
#20 Posted : Tuesday, May 01, 2012 9:28:43 PM

QW25091985 wrote:
bkismat wrote:

hahahaha. You dnt have to embarace the admin. Lol. Its kinda funny.

and to make matters worse admin is said to be a lady . LOL. a Kenya blonde ( african blonde) hehehehe ! we have here .
maybe she was having her blonde moment when she made the change ! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
8 Pages<1234>»