#11 Posted : Monday, April 30, 2012 11:38:03 AM

TiggerTiggy wrote:
tunaomba referee asiingilie kati leo. we shall beat man-u. again. Pray

ditto Laughing out loudly
#12 Posted : Monday, April 30, 2012 11:53:20 AM

Nobby wrote:
Today united will loose, but if they win...they lift the title!

Sasa wewe unasema nini?
#13 Posted: : Monday, April 30, 2012 11:58:02 AM

Tunachapa mtu leo
#14 Posted : Monday, April 30, 2012 11:58:42 AM

"This is the derby game of all derby games. Going in to work next Tuesday morning will be the most important day of their lives, for both sets of fans. "

Sir Alex Ferguson

Luckily enough for man useless fans in Kenya tomorrow will be a holiday.
As a neutral i hope i will get to enjoy the match.
Ref dont ruin the game.
#15 Posted : Monday, April 30, 2012 11:59:34 AM

I have a friend who is a hardcore Arsenal fan. He hates Man U with a passion. Today he feels like swallowing his tongue! He told me he has no option but to support Man U with a passion. Reason? Nasri! He recently stated that he moved to Shitty because he believes Shitty will win silver ware sooner than Asenane. My friend doesn't want to see that happening!
#16 Posted : Monday, April 30, 2012 12:05:08 PM

@Maichblack....I feel the same way too about Nasri, i don't want him to win anything but on the other hand i also don't want Man Utd to win either.
kimiri
#17 Posted : Monday, April 30, 2012 12:09:48 PM

The fact is that this is going to be a tough game. As the results of Chelsea/Baca game recently showed, you cannot be very sure about the outcome of such a game beforehand. My warning is that those who have already written off Man u may be in for a heart attack when the 90 min are over.
#18 Posted : Monday, April 30, 2012 12:13:59 PM

@Maichblack....I feel the same way too about Nasri, i don't want him to win anything but on the other hand i also don't want Man Utd to win either.

Then support the ref!

Today is George Bush time. You are either with us or against us. You can't even hope for a draw coz that would mean you are with us!!! Habari ndiyo hiyo!
#19 Posted : Monday, April 30, 2012 12:25:18 PM

Tunachapa mtu leo

come kesho, wewe @Maichblack and @McReggae mtakuwa mmekunja mikia katikati ya miguu...

but it being the queens team, I think referee will be ManU's saviour...
#20 Posted : Monday, April 30, 2012 12:43:29 PM

Tunachapa mtu leo

come kesho, wewe @Maichblack and @McReggae mtakuwa mmekunja mikia katikati ya miguu...

but it being the queens team, I think referee will be ManU's saviour...

........ok!!!!

United will triumph, I am so sure of this!!!!
8 Pages<1234>»