wazua Sun, Mar 22, 2026

27 Pages<12345>»
The Music industry exposed.
#21 Posted : Friday, April 27, 2012 11:21:29 AM

Occult and satanic symbolism have pervaded the entire entertaiment industry including films eg. Harry potter, cartoons, soap operas. I wouldn't be surprised to learn that it has even touched the gospel music industry. And the most effective tool in spreading this 'gospel' is the television
#22 Posted : Friday, April 27, 2012 11:47:53 AM

lol. now we can't even watch cartoons...so what are we supposed to do? Oh I forgot, remove more tithe to the pastor to chase away the demons on TV. ha!

I remember a time when being black meant you were a child of satan....lol I can imagine some of you entering some of those churches even now. They still exist. They will lynch you.

So unless, and this is for the once who believe everything they hear. Unless you have gone to a session with the devil, you know nothing. All you know is what you hear. What you hear depends on who you associate with.

This unfortunately means that there some of us who believe Youtube is real, wikipedia is real and all the information they read online came with Moses from the Mountain.

It may not be true, it may be true. In the meantime I will go have a bit of

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qqo7b2C0qMg

Get myself a white cap and hope the EABL logo is not straight from the devil himself.
#23 Posted : Friday, April 27, 2012 11:58:36 AM

You guys are reading too much into nothing. Under my Umbrella song was not first done by Rihanna. There are about seven other versions done in different genres before Rihanna's version. It is only Rihanna's version that made it to the charts. The rest were flops.
QW25091985
#24 Posted : Friday, April 27, 2012 12:02:24 PM

lets not confuse or let ourselves be confused . we arenot aganist or rather amnt against entertainment . i love entertainment . but inclusion of devolish symbols that all people know are demonic is just not debatable for me .
devil worshiper by the way donot do around shouting they worship the devil no way that will provoke the wrath f the people !
they do it secretly !
Remember what Jesus said . the devil willnot come in a wolfs clothing but a sheep's clothing .
" The deceiver will come dressed in sheep's clothing " Matt. 7:15

amnt a spiritual guy but i have my line on the sand as far as somethings are concerned
#25 Posted : Friday, April 27, 2012 12:07:04 PM

its not wise to equate yourself to ALL people. I have no idea what a devilish symbol looks like. As I have never been to a "devilish" meeting.

But I have surely seen a wolf demanding MPesa from sick people on NTV. That I can tell you is a deceiver.

ati devilish symbols. wewe ulionana na shetani wapi utueleze ana vaa nguo aina gani?
#26 Posted : Friday, April 27, 2012 12:08:32 PM

QW25091985 wrote:
lets not confuse or let ourselves be confused . we arenot aganist or rather amnt against entertainment . i love entertainment . but inclusion of devolish symbols that all people know are demonic is just not debatable for me .
devil worshiper by the way donot do around shouting they worship the devil no way that will provoke the wrath f the people !
they do it secretly !
Remember what Jesus said . the devil willnot come in a wolfs clothing but a sheep's clothing .
" The deceiver will come dressed in sheep's clothing " Matt. 7:15

amnt a spiritual guy but i have my line on the sand as far as somethings are concerned

@qw, all i'm trying to do is to show you that this problem is not just in the music industry. If one is to remain vigilant, remember that even a simple cartoon could be designed to achieve the same effect. I've just come from watching a cartoon where children are being taught about magic and what to chant to make a spell work. It's much more widespread than you think
#27 Posted : Friday, April 27, 2012 12:15:18 PM

lol. now we can't even watch cartoons...so what are we supposed to do? Oh I forgot, remove more tithe to the pastor to chase away the demons on TV. ha!

I remember a time when being black meant you were a child of satan....lol I can imagine some of you entering some of those churches even now. They still exist. They will lynch you.

So unless, and this is for the once who believe everything they hear. Unless you have gone to a session with the devil, you know nothing. All you know is what you hear. What you hear depends on who you associate with.

This unfortunately means that there some of us who believe Youtube is real, wikipedia is real and all the information they read online came with Moses from the Mountain.

It may not be true, it may be true. In the meantime I will go have a bit of

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qqo7b2C0qMg

Get myself a white cap and hope the EABL logo is not straight from the devil himself

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
QW25091985
#28 Posted : Friday, April 27, 2012 12:20:23 PM

its not wise to equate yourself to ALL people. I have no idea what a devilish symbol looks like. As I have never been to a "devilish" meeting.

But I have surely seen a wolf demanding MPesa from sick people on NTV. That I can tell you is a deceiver.

ati devilish symbols. wewe ulionana na shetani wapi utueleze ana vaa nguo aina gani?

you arguments are totally embarrassing youself and you are making a fool of yourself here ! real talk . if you dont want to make constructive arguments then go watch cartoon network and let us continue with our arguments !
#29 Posted : Friday, April 27, 2012 12:29:22 PM

QW jibu swali.

Have you ever been to a "devilish" meeting?
Can you name one cartoon that you saw the devil in?
Can you please tell us what songs the devil sings when he's high?
Can you please tell us without meandering around.

Some of us are like Thomas. We don't believe everything we hear or see.
meme
#30 Posted : Friday, April 27, 2012 12:30:02 PM

QW25091985 wrote:

you arguments are totally embarrassing youself and you are making a fool of yourself here ! real talk . if you dont want to make constructive arguments then go watch cartoon network and let us continue with our arguments !

Now how do you tell someone that they are making a fool of themselves yet your talking bout religion? Self control.....ok? Lack of self control is also demonic!!!
Patience. You cannot have a baby in one month by impregnating nine women....
27 Pages<12345>»