Investor
Stocks
Equity Bank FY 2011 PAT up 45 Percent
Rank: User Joined: 1/24/2012 Posts: 1,675 Location: In Da Hood
when you miss to get the stock three times know we are in a bull market !
dunkang wrote:guru267 wrote:Equity Bank is rated a SELL based on current valuations relative to market conditions.
PRICE TARGET: 15-16bob Aiih, some has just picked it at 21.75/-. Yesterday close was 20.25/-. It seems the Techies have been KNOCKED-OUT by this rally! WELL DONE MEMBER! Remember my bet with you on britank. We can revive it if you want... Deal?$15/barrel oil... The commodities lehman moment arrives as well as Sovereign debt volcano!
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,824 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
hisah wrote:dunkang wrote:guru267 wrote:Equity Bank is rated a SELL based on current valuations relative to market conditions.
PRICE TARGET: 15-16bob Aiih, some has just picked it at 21.75/-. Yesterday close was 20.25/-. It seems the Techies have been KNOCKED-OUT by this rally! WELL DONE MEMBER! Remember my bet with you on britank. We can revive it if you want... Deal? Nimesalimu Amri. Hii kitu haina Mwalimu! Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
Equity bank is announce Q1 2012 results tomorrow afternoon.
Rank: User Joined: 1/24/2012 Posts: 1,675 Location: In Da Hood
FUNKY wrote:Equity bank is announce Q1 2012 results tomorrow afternoon. woi . we will know whether we bought monkeys or more valuable stuff !
Rank: Chief Joined: 3/24/2010 Posts: 6,779 Location: Black Africa
FUNKY wrote:Equity bank is announce Q1 2012 results tomorrow afternoon. They used to do it early morning. Inaonekana wamebadilisha... But still, very fast out of the blocks. GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
They will be the first one to announce so things look rosy!!
Investor
Stocks
Equity Bank FY 2011 PAT up 45 Percent