Options
·
mwekez@ji
Posted :
Wednesday, April 25, 2012 7:40:44 PM
mwekez@ji wrote:
QW25091985 wrote:
actually am looking at the index and very interesting things are starting to happen .
better stick my feet in all the counters and hope for the best .
next you'll hear express kenya in a 200% profit jump .
Warren Buffett - “Wide diversification is only required when the investors do not understand what they are doing.”
Dude/Duddete you are not WB and if you aren't WB you need to diversify.
QW/sparkly, all the best in your buying the whole of nse and in your hope investment strategy. I choose to agree with Warren Buffet on this one by putting a few counters in my portfolio
Edit by user:
Wednesday, April 25, 2012 7:45 PM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
QW25091985
Posted :
Wednesday, April 25, 2012 7:48:45 PM
mwekez@ji wrote:
QW25091985 wrote:
actually am looking at the index and very interesting things are starting to happen .
Warren Buffett - “Wide diversification is only required when the investors do not understand what they are doing.”
QW/sparkly, all the best in your buying the whole of nse and in your hope investment strategy. I choose to agree with Warren Buffet on this one by putting a few counters in my portfolio
am telling you 3500 is a very mysterious number .if you just look at the charts and see how many times we have tried to break that area to the upside and failed you'll appreciate the bullishness thats in the market right now good things will happen as long as we are above that number . - just kiddin'
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, April 25, 2012 8:02:10 PM
Turnover leo was 968.7 million!
Huge turnover from EABL again - 505 Million.
Equity does 200 Million
User Profile
mwekez@ji
Posted :
Wednesday, April 25, 2012 8:05:30 PM
youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
Equity does 200 Million
down 1.8 points or 0.05 percent to 3,579.57 points, but analysts said banks could lift stocks up as investors speculate on their first quarter performance.
"Prices may rally with the reporting season, but it will be followed by profit taking," said George Bodo, an analyst at ApexAfrica Capital.
User Profile
QW25091985
Posted :
Wednesday, April 25, 2012 8:21:48 PM
mwekez@ji wrote:
youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
Equity does 200 Million
down 1.8 points or 0.05 percent to 3,579.57 points, but analysts said banks could lift stocks up as investors speculate on their first quarter performance.
"Prices may rally with the reporting season, but it will be followed by profit taking," said George Bodo, an analyst at ApexAfrica Capital.
si mtu aniuzie britak 4.00 tena ? haki woishe ????
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, April 25, 2012 8:47:08 PM
mwekez@ji wrote:
QW25091985 wrote:
@mwekezaji. Ok @QW may have exeggerated but i belief in diversification. I usually have 6-10 counters in my portifolio. I don't always get my best gains from where i expect.
User Profile
Sufficiently Philanga....thropic
Posted :
Wednesday, April 25, 2012 9:38:22 PM
youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
mkonomtupu wrote:
I think kenyan investors should stop chasing buses and buy into good companies at a fair price or bargain prices.
Investors dont chase buses,they chase value!Or u meant speculators?
@SufficientlyP
User Profile
Sufficiently Philanga....thropic
Posted :
Wednesday, April 25, 2012 9:44:10 PM
youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
Equity does 200 Million
Market capitalisation troops back to 1trillion!
As to how long it stays above this level is another story!
@SufficientlyP
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, April 25, 2012 10:04:18 PM
Sufficiently Philanga....thropic wrote:
Market capitalisation troops back to 1trillion
Alililililiiiiiiiii*
*Say it like those mathes during weddings/functions
User Profile
mycool
Posted :
Thursday, April 26, 2012 7:25:09 AM
Na hii kplc... Kwani what happened? Saw a few cents for the div... I've been away from this soko...Waiting to exit on DTK as well...
User Profile
51 Pages
«
<
>
Goto Page...
Investor