wazua Sun, Jan 19, 2025

6 Pages«<456
Equity Bank FY 2011 PAT up 45 Percent
QW25091985
#101 Posted : Sunday, April 08, 2012 9:52:06 PM

ngapat wrote:
youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
If you receive dividends through EFT's, pesa iko bank.

I've already cleared mine. When will they announce some more Drool

so what am i supposed to do with five hundred shillings
#102 Posted : Sunday, April 08, 2012 10:25:42 PM

QW25091985 wrote:
ngapat wrote:
youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
If you receive dividends through EFT's, pesa iko bank.

I've already cleared mine. When will they announce some more Drool

When was the last time you ate mutura?smile Treat yourself. You deserve it!Drool
earthvoice
#103 Posted : Sunday, April 08, 2012 11:11:30 PM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
QW25091985 wrote:

When was the last time you ate mutura?smile Treat yourself. You deserve it!Drool

"All intelligent investing is value investing -- acquiring more than you are paying for. You must value the business in order to value the stock." - Charlie Munger.
Stealth
#104 Posted : Monday, April 09, 2012 10:28:36 AM

@ QW - Mpesa the cash to me then I'll tell you, plus show u evidence.
#105 Posted : Saturday, April 14, 2012 8:06:36 PM

guru267 wrote:
Equity Bank is rated a SELL based on current valuations relative to market conditions.

PRICE TARGET: 15-16bob

Aiiii! Just seeing this. Maybe it was just 'in the heat of the moment'smile
#106 Posted : Saturday, April 14, 2012 8:15:17 PM

The Merchant wrote:
Guys are cheering stocks here like they are soccer teams. Geez....Sad

Cde Monomotapa
#107 Posted : Sunday, April 15, 2012 12:29:34 AM

You reap what you sow @QW & others
Aguytrying
#108 Posted : Sunday, April 15, 2012 11:12:40 PM

earthvoice wrote:
youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
QW25091985 wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly .
The investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself
hisah
#109 Posted : Monday, April 16, 2012 8:33:25 AM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
guru267 wrote:
Equity Bank is rated a SELL based on current valuations relative to market conditions.

Aiiii! Just seeing this. Maybe it was just 'in the heat of the moment'smile

@youcant - there is an audit report that was recently published by RSM Ashvir on the KE banking sector. Make sure you get a copy. In the meantime you can read the article below.

http://www.theeastafrica.../-/gcdxm9z/-/index.html

$15/barrel oil... The commodities lehman moment arrives as well as Sovereign debt volcano!
#110 Posted : Wednesday, April 25, 2012 10:41:31 AM

guru267 wrote:

Aiih, some has just picked it at 21.75/-. Yesterday close was 20.25/-.

It seems the Techies have been KNOCKED-OUT by this rally! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

WELL DONE MEMBER!

QW25091985
#111 Posted : Wednesday, April 25, 2012 10:43:32 AM

when you miss to get the stock three times know we are in a bull market !
hisah
#112 Posted : Wednesday, April 25, 2012 2:16:12 PM

guru267 wrote:

It seems the Techies have been KNOCKED-OUT by this rally! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

WELL DONE MEMBER!

Remember my bet with you on britank. We can revive it if you want... Deal?
$15/barrel oil... The commodities lehman moment arrives as well as Sovereign debt volcano!
#113 Posted : Wednesday, April 25, 2012 2:40:39 PM

hisah wrote:
guru267 wrote:

WELL DONE MEMBER!

Remember my bet with you on britank. We can revive it if you want... Deal?

Nimesalimu Amri. Hii kitu haina Mwalimu!

FUNKY
#114 Posted : Wednesday, April 25, 2012 4:44:43 PM

Equity bank is announce Q1 2012 results tomorrow afternoon.
QW25091985
#115 Posted : Wednesday, April 25, 2012 5:34:42 PM

FUNKY wrote:

woi . we will know whether we bought monkeys or more valuable stuff !
#116 Posted : Thursday, April 26, 2012 9:18:09 AM

FUNKY wrote:

They used to do it early morning. Inaonekana wamebadilisha...
But still, very fast out of the blocks.
FUNKY
#117 Posted : Thursday, April 26, 2012 9:19:45 AM

They will be the first one to announce so things look rosy!!