Guys have you checked your CDCS account and statement online? do you notice anything wrong?
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
Jamani wrote:Guys have you checked your CDCS account and statement online? do you notice anything wrong? whats wrong? Life is short. Live passionately.
Rank: User Joined: 8/29/2011 Posts: 1,045 Location: Mtaani
QW25081985 wrote:like what ! I always do. Nothing wrong noted. Check 'my account'. Do u see all ur shares? The opposite of courage is not cowardice, it's conformity.
My account is not updated with the shares I bought in Nov-Dec and my statement shows crazy balances, what I have has been multiplied by 3.
Jamani wrote:My account is not updated with the shares I bought in Nov-Dec and my statement shows crazy balances, what I have has been multiplied by 3. CDSC turned super bullish $15/barrel oil... The commodities lehman moment arrives as well as Sovereign debt volcano!
I just wish I could claim what they have presented in the statement as my holdings..... it looks very impressive and put me in line with the Ndungus, the Ndegwas the Rami**kumar somebody, the Meralis and nominee companies..... you can image i have printed a copy just to...... you know....
Jamani wrote:I just wish I could claim what they have presented in the statement as my holdings..... it looks very impressive and put me in line with the Ndungus, the Ndegwas the Rami**kumar somebody, the Meralis and nominee companies..... you can image i have printed a copy just to...... you know.... weka link tuone kama umefikia kumar..
@chemos thats a nice one....hahaha..... by error nimemfikia for sure.... in reality am trying and you will soon read my name in one of the listed firms
Jamani wrote:@chemos thats a nice one....hahaha..... by error nimemfikia for sure.... in reality am trying and you will soon read my name in one of the listed firms Its about time we go to the Hague! The opposite of courage is not cowardice, it's conformity.
The server at Hague just hanged.....and back to wazua
@ Jerry----JUDGE TRENDAFILOVA: The Chamber by majority decided to confirm charges against four of the six suspects. Judge Kall gave a dissenting opinion with the view that the crimes could be handled by the Kenyan law.
Back to wazua, thats done...
i always forget my password and its never working, that site. ill check today, maybe they are trying to psychologically reduce effects of the bear. placebo effect The investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself
Rank: Member Joined: 7/13/2006 Posts: 94 Location: Nairobi
I noted that I have 100 shares less in one of my counters. I cannot wait to get to CDSC. Knock hard and it will be opened. Ask and you will be answered. Seek and you shall find.
Jamani, show the statement to that chick you have been unable to date!
amolo wrote:Jamani, show the statement to that chick you have been unable to date! Hahaha nice one, dating aiih! my age doesnt allow it... huko nilitoka bwana kitambo sana...
Rank: User Joined: 1/24/2012 Posts: 1,675 Location: In Da Hood
Aiiiih QW tabia gani hii?
Rank: Member Joined: 7/13/2006 Posts: 94 Location: Nairobi
amolo wrote:Jamani, show the statement to that chick you have been unable to date! Hiyo chapter tulifunga. @amolo - you must be very wealthy to despise 100 shares! Knock hard and it will be opened. Ask and you will be answered. Seek and you shall find.